Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2020/2021

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LMSRPS - 2° ANNO 1° SEM. Oct 8, 2020 Feb 13, 2021
LMSRPS - 1° ANNO 1° SEM. Nov 19, 2020 Mar 20, 2021
LMSRPS - 2° ANNO 2° SEM. Apr 15, 2021 Jun 26, 2021
LMSRPS - 1° ANNO 2° SEM. Apr 15, 2021 Jun 26, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale 2° anno Lm Srps Mar 1, 2021 Mar 31, 2021
Sessione invernale 1° anno Lm Srps Mar 15, 2021 Apr 10, 2021
Sessione estiva Lm Srps Jul 1, 2021 Jul 31, 2021
Sessione autunnale Lm Srps Sep 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
Prima sessione Lm Srps Sep 15, 2021 Nov 30, 2021
Seconda sessione Lm Srps Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2020 Nov 1, 2020
CHIUSURA ATENEO PONTE IMMACOLATA Dec 7, 2020 Dec 7, 2020
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2020 Dec 8, 2020
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2020 Jan 3, 2021
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 4, 2021 Apr 5, 2021
FESTIVITA' DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2021 Apr 25, 2021
FESTIVITA' DEL LAVORO May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
FESTIVITA' DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021
FESTIVITA' DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2021 Jun 2, 2021
VACANZE ESTIVE Aug 14, 2021 Aug 22, 2021
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Stage 2° anno Lm Srps Stage 2° anno Lm Srps Mar 15, 2021 Sep 15, 2021
Stage 1° anno Lm Srps Stage 1° anno Lm Srps Jul 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Alga Maria Livia

marialivia.alga@univr.it

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Barattieri Di San Pietro Chiara

chiara.barattieridisanpietro@univr.it 3480159350

Battista Simone

simone.battista@univr.it

Bertani Michele

michele.bertani@univr.it

Calabrese Massimiliano

massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it +39 045 812 4678

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Donisi Valeria

valeria.donisi@univr.it +39 045 812 6414

Furri Laura

laura.furri@univr.it 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it +39 045 812 4943

Guiglia Giovanni

giovanni.guiglia@univr.it 045 802 8225

Landi Stefano

stefano.landi@univr.it 045 802 8168

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Manganotti Alessandro

alessandro.manganotti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mansueti Nadia

nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Vale' Nicola

nicola.vale@univr.it +39 045 812 4573

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 0458126499

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05)
5
B
(MED/45 ,MED/48)
10
B
(IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
Stage
15
B
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
(L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09)
8
B/C
(MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04)
Stage
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05)
5
B
(MED/45 ,MED/48)
10
B
(IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
Stage
15
B
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
(L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09)
8
B/C
(MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04)
Stage
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S001039

Credits

5

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

- - -


Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida di tirocinio 1001 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 01.Libretto di tirocinio 166 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Cartellino 16 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Piano di Autoapprendimento 18 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 04.Gli obiettivi 20 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 05.Il diario riflessivo 15 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 06.Report di tirocinio 17 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 07.Scheda di valutazione 13 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 1.1.Copertina libretto 109 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx Progetto formativo Regione Lombardia 1321 KB, 24/06/21 

Graduation


Internships


Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento: 16 novembre 2021

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Orario PRIMO ANNO - primo semestre 606 KB, 16/11/21 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.