Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2012/2013 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bettale Fernanda

symbol email fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444 753218

Burti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.burti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8127441 - 42

Cecchetto Simone

symbol email simone.cek@libero.it symbol phone-number 0444/431354

Cima Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.cima@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028046

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Furri Laura

symbol email laura.furri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Geroin Christian

symbol email christian.geroin@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

symbol email mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8547

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Manganotti Paolo

symbol email paolo.manganotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124285, 4192, 6394

Mansueti Nadia

symbol email nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mazzoni Valentina

symbol email valentina.mazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 8028154

Moretto Antonio

symbol email antonio.moretto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8144

Munari Daniele

symbol email daniele.munari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124573

Niero Mauro

symbol email mauro.niero@univr.it

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028838

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Pilotto Franco

symbol email francopilotto@libero.it symbol phone-number 049/5594050

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Scuma' Cristina

symbol email cristina.scuma@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027240

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Smania Nicola

symbol email nicola.smania@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zimmermann Christa

symbol email christa.zimmermann@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124692

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
10
B
MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/48
12
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04 ,M-PSI/08
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
10
B
MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/48
12
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04 ,M-PSI/08
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000416

Credits

2

The course is given by Health Law and Economics - DIRITTO AMMINISTRATIVO E SANITARIO (2012/2013) - Master's degree in Nursing and Obstetrics

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Internships


Orario lezioni

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf orario PRIMO semestre SECONDO anno 2022 597 KB, 12/09/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre SECONDO anno 2021 211 KB, 12/09/22 

Gestione carriere


Stage

in definizione


Area riservata studenti


Attività seminariali/a scelta dello studente

La Commissione Didattica organizza l'offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con lezioni, seminari, corsi interattivi a piccoli gruppi, tirocini fra i quali lo studente esercita la propria personale opzione, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU.

Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con un esame, che, in quanto tale, concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all'esame finale.

Il materiale didattico relativo alle suddette attività didattiche saranno messe a disposizione nello spazio moodle riservato allo stage.


Appelli d'esame

Potranno chiedere di fare l’esame di profitto o di laurea a distanza solo le studentesse e gli studenti in isolamento in quanto positivi al SARS-CoV-2. La richiesta dovrà essere fatta inviando al docente il “Modulo per la richiesta di esame o sessione di laurea o diploma a distanza_rev.02/05/2022

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli esami luglio 2022 218 KB, 02/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli esami settembre 2022 74 KB, 11/08/22