Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
2°anno 1°semestre Oct 4, 2012 Mar 16, 2013
1°anno 1°semestre Nov 12, 2012 Mar 25, 2012
2°anno 2°semestre Mar 14, 2013 Jun 15, 2013
1°anno 2°semestre Apr 5, 2013 Jun 20, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione di Esami Invernale biennio Feb 1, 2013 Apr 30, 2013
Sessione di Esami Estiva biennio Jul 1, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione di Esami Autunnale biennio Sep 2, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
1° Sessione 2012/13 Jul 1, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
2° Sessione 2012/13 Oct 15, 2013 Nov 30, 2013
3° Sessione 2012/13 Mar 15, 2014 Apr 30, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona - San Zeno May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Stage 2°anno Stage 2°anno Feb 1, 2013 Sep 1, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

B C F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bettale Fernanda

symbol email fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444 753218

Burti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.burti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8127441 - 42

Cappuccini Manuela

symbol email manuela.cappuccini@apss.tn.it

Cecchetto Simone

symbol email simone.cek@gmail.com symbol phone-number 346/0635874

Cima Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.cima@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028046
CunicoLaura

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Furri Laura

symbol email laura.furri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Geroin Christian

symbol email christian.geroin@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

symbol email mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8547

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Manganotti Paolo

symbol email paolo.manganotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124285, 4192, 6394

Mansueti Nadia

symbol email nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 045/8122003

Mazzoni Valentina

symbol email valentina.mazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 8028154

Moretto Antonio

symbol email antonio.moretto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8144

Munari Daniele

symbol email daniele.munari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124573

Niero Mauro

symbol email mauro.niero@univr.it

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425338

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Pilotto Franco

symbol email francopilotto@libero.it symbol phone-number 049/5594050

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Rinaldi Sara

symbol email sara.rinaldi@univr.it

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Scuma' Cristina

symbol email cristina.scuma@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027240

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Smania Nicola

symbol email nicola.smania@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zimmermann Christa

symbol email christa.zimmermann@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124692

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
10
B
MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/48
12
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04 ,M-PSI/08
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B
MED/45 ,MED/48 ,SPS/09
Prova finale
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
10
B
MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/48
12
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04 ,M-PSI/08
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B
MED/45 ,MED/48 ,SPS/09
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000416

Credits

10

Coordinator

Gabriele Romano

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

ECONOMIA SANITARIA

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Chiara Leardini

SANITA' PUBBLICA

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Albino Poli

DIRITTO AMMINISTRATIVO E SANITARIO

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Tullio Ferrari

PROGRAMMAZIONE SANITARIA

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 1°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Gabriele Romano

DIRITTO DEL LAVORO

Credits

2

Period

See the unit page

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

See the unit page

Learning outcomes

Module: PROGRAMMAZIONE SANITARIA
-------



Module: DIRITTO DEL LAVORO
-------



Module: ECONOMIA SANITARIA
-------



Module: SANITA' PUBBLICA
-------



Module: DIRITTO AMMINISTRATIVO E SANITARIO
-------

Program

Module: PROGRAMMAZIONE SANITARIA
-------



Module: DIRITTO DEL LAVORO
-------



Module: ECONOMIA SANITARIA
-------



Module: SANITA' PUBBLICA
-------



Module: DIRITTO AMMINISTRATIVO E SANITARIO
-------

Examination Methods

Module: PROGRAMMAZIONE SANITARIA
-------



Module: DIRITTO DEL LAVORO
-------



Module: ECONOMIA SANITARIA
-------



Module: SANITA' PUBBLICA
-------



Module: DIRITTO AMMINISTRATIVO E SANITARIO
-------

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Internships


Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 2023-24 Calendario sintetico LM SR pdf, it, 260 KB, 26/01/24

Stage

in definizione


Orario lezioni

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 2023-24 Calendario sintetico LM SR pdf, it, 260 KB, 26/01/24
File pdf orario 1° anno_1° semestre 23-24 pdf, it, 294 KB, 20/02/24
File pdf orario 2° anno_1° semestre 23-24 pdf, it, 511 KB, 19/01/24

Student login and resources


Attività seminariali/a scelta dello studente

La Commissione Didattica organizza l'offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con lezioni, seminari, corsi interattivi a piccoli gruppi, tirocini fra i quali lo studente esercita la propria personale opzione, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU.

Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con un esame, che, in quanto tale, concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all'esame finale.

Il materiale didattico relativo alle suddette attività didattiche saranno messe a disposizione nello spazio moodle riservato allo stage.


Appelli d'esame

Potranno chiedere di fare l’esame di profitto o di laurea a distanza solo le studentesse e gli studenti in isolamento in quanto positivi al SARS-CoV-2. La richiesta dovrà essere fatta inviando al docente il modulo allegato

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 2023-24 Calendario sintetico LM SR pdf, it, 260 KB, 26/01/24
File pdf LM SR_1° anno_appelli sessione invernale 2024 pdf, it, 242 KB, 13/02/24
File pdf LM SR_2° anno_appelli sessione invernale 2024 pdf, it, 224 KB, 14/02/24
File pdf Modulo per richiesta di esame a distanza_rev.12.01.2023 pdf, it, 185 KB, 18/01/23
File octet-stream Presenza esame octet-stream, it, 1299 KB, 31/01/23