Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2014/2015

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF. VI 1° anno 1° semestre Oct 1, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
INF. VI 2° anno 1° semestre Oct 2, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
INF. VI 3° anno 1° semestre Oct 14, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
INF. VI 3° anno 2° semestre Jan 29, 2015 Mar 25, 2015
INF. VI 1° anno 2° semestre Feb 2, 2015 Apr 2, 2015
INF. VI 2° anno 2° semestre Apr 27, 2015 Jun 26, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF. VI sessione invernale Jan 7, 2015 Jan 28, 2015
INF. VI sessione primaverile 3° anno Mar 30, 2015 Apr 16, 2015
INF. VI sessione primaverile 1° anno Apr 8, 2015 Apr 23, 2015
INF. VI sessione estiva 2° anno Jul 6, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
INF. VI sessione estiva 1° anno Jul 13, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
INF. VI sessione estiva 3° anno Jul 20, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
INF. VI sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 1, 2015 Dec 31, 2015
Sessione primaverile Mar 1, 2016 Apr 30, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'immacolata Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono -VI- Sep 8, 2015 Sep 8, 2015
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF. VI 2^ anno (1^ esp.) INF. VI 2^ anno (1^ esp.) Feb 2, 2015 Mar 6, 2015
INF. VI 2^ anno (2^ esp.) INF. VI 2^ anno (2^ esp.) Mar 13, 2015 Apr 24, 2015
INF. VI 3^ anno (1^ esp.) INF. VI 3^ anno (1^ esp.) Apr 17, 2015 May 29, 2015
INF. VI 1^ anno (1^ esp.) INF. VI 1^ anno (1^ esp.) Apr 24, 2015 May 29, 2015
INF. VI 3^ anno (2^ esp.) INF. VI 3^ anno (2^ esp.) Jun 5, 2015 Jul 17, 2015
INF. VI 1^ anno (2^ esp.) INF. VI 1^ anno (2^ esp.) Jun 5, 2015 Jul 10, 2015
INF. VI 3^ anno (3^ esp.) INF. VI 3^ anno (3^ esp.) Sep 1, 2015 Oct 16, 2015
INF. VI 2^ anno (3^ esp.) INF. VI 2^ anno (3^ esp.) Sep 1, 2015 Oct 9, 2015

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V W Z

Azzini Anna Maria

annamaria.azzini@univr.it +39 045 8128275

Baldinazzo Nadilla

nadilla.baldinazzo@ulssvicenza.it 0444/753688

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Cicoira Mariantonietta

mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it +39 045 812 7720

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Fantin Francesco

francesco.fantin@univr.it +39 045 812 3577

Gajofatto Alberto

alberto.gajofatto@univr.it +39 0458124768

Gnata Chiara

chiara.gnata@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Martin Sonia

martinsonia@libero.it

Martinelli Nicola

nicola.martinelli@univr.it +39 045 812 6658

Micaglio Andrea

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Pagiusco Gaetana

pagiusco@interfree.it

Paluani Francesca

francesca.paluani@univr.it +39 045 807 4465

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pilati Andrea

andrea.pilati@univr.it 045 802 8444 (VR) - 0444 393938 (VI)

Pizzolo Francesca

francesca.pizzolo@univr.it 045-8126490

Randon Giulia

giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it 0444/754305

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Rossi Andrea

andrea.rossi@univr.it +39 045 812 3706

Savio Michela

Sbarbati Andrea

andrea.sbarbati@univr.it +39 045 802 7266

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Zaffanello Marco

marco.zaffanello@univr.it +39 045 812 7126

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zoico Elena

elena.zoico@univr.it +39 045 8122537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000109

Credits

9

Coordinatore

Giulia Randon

The teaching is organized as follows:

Infermieristica clinica nella cronicita'

Credits

2

Period

INF. VI 2° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Giulia Randon

Infermieristica clinica in medicina e cure palliative

Credits

1

Period

INF. VI 2° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Federica Bresciani

Educazione terapeutica

Credits

1

Period

INF. VI 2° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Sonia Martin

Endocrinologia

Credits

1

Period

INF. VI 2° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Marco Strazzabosco

Medicina interna

Credits

1

Period

INF. VI 2° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Nicola Martinelli

Neurologia

Credits

1

Period

INF. VI 2° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Alberto Gajofatto

Geriatria

Credits

1

Period

INF. VI 2° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Francesco Fantin

Medicina riabilitativa

Credits

1

Period

INF. VI 2° anno 2° semestre

Academic staff

Lucia Capilupi

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.