Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
1^ SESSIONE A.A. 2020/2021 Oct 1, 2021 Nov 30, 2021
2^ SESSIONE A.A. 2020/2021 Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2021 Nov 1, 2021
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2021 Dec 8, 2021
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2022 Apr 25, 2022
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2022 Jun 2, 2022

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F L M P R S T V Z

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Bertoldo Francesco

francesco.bertoldo@univr.it +39 045 812 6485

Bisoffi Zeno

zeno.bisoffi@sacrocuore.it +390456013326

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Canzan Federica

federica.canzan@univr.it 0458027253- 7288

Cecchini Maria Paola

mariapaola.cecchini@univr.it +39 045 802 7670

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it +39 045 812 6062

Fantin Francesco

francesco.fantin@univr.it +39 045 812 3577

Friso Simonetta

simonetta.friso@univr.it +39 045 812 6369

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Mariotto Sofia Giovanna

sofia.mariotto@univr.it 0458027167

Pedrazzani Corrado

corrado.pedrazzani@univr.it +39 045 812 6719

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Pietrobelli Angelo

angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it +39 045 812 7125

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Ricci Matteo

matteo.ricci@univr.it +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Ruzzenente Andrea

andrea.ruzzenente@univr.it +39 045 812 4464

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Scupoli Maria

mariateresa.scupoli@univr.it 045-8027405 045-8128425

Tollini Morena

morena.tollini@univr.it 0442/622137

Tosato Sarah

sarah.tosato@univr.it 045 8124441

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zoico Elena

elena.zoico@univr.it +39 045 8122537

Zoppini Giacomo

giacomo.zoppini@univr.it +39 045 8123115

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000098

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

-

Learning outcomes

The course consists of four teaching modules, Clinical Pharmacology, Nursing, Dietary Sciences, Imaging Diagnostics and Radioprotection, which integrate themselves to allow a thorough theoretical-practical knowledge of the main diagnostic and therapeutic processes that characterize nursing care. This teaching is based on the principles of safety and efficacy of care to achieve health outcomes or a compensated state of care and to evaluate the progress of care in collaboration with the multidisciplinary team. The approach considers the application methods of the prescribed diagnostic and therapeutic processes as well as the effects surveillance strategies. DIAGNOSTIC FORM FOR IMAGES AND RADIOPROTECTION: Conferring notions on the principles of image formation in diagnostic imaging, on radiation protection, on how to prepare and carry out investigations. Learning the notions concerning radiation protection. Teaching the required preparations and techniques of administration of contrast media. Informing about adverse reactions to contrast media. CLINICAL PHARMACOLOGY: The aim of the module is to provide the student with notions of clinical pharmacology necessary for the profession of nurse, useful in the control and management of drug therapies, with particular reference to the recognition and prevention of the most important adverse events for each category of drugs studied. It is equally important to have the necessary knowledge to be able to carry out an effective pharmacological education towards patients. DIAGNOSTIC AND THERAPEUTIC PROCESSES APPLIED NURSING: The module focuses on the management and application of diagnostic and therapeutic processes that are required to provide nursing care to patients in hospital, territorial and residential care settings. This module is based on the principles of safety and efficacy of care to achieve health outcomes or a compensated state of care and to evaluate the progress of care in collaboration with the interdisciplinary team. The approach considers the application methods of the prescribed diagnostic and therapeutic processes as well as the effects surveillance strategies. DIETARY SCIENCES: - Give students the necessary tools to learn about nutrition. - Integrate nutritional knowledge into daily work in the wards. - Provide food nutrients and complications related to incorrect nutrition

Educational offer 2020/2021

The details (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year of delivery of the course. To consult the course sheet of a previous academic year, select the teaching plan of an academic year of enrollment prior to yours.

Application of diagnostic and therapeutic processes (2020/2021)

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.