Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE - 2 ANNO Jan 3, 2022 Jan 28, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE - 3 ANNO Jan 3, 2022 Feb 4, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE - 1 ANNO Feb 14, 2022 Mar 11, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA - 2 ANNO May 2, 2022 May 27, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA - 3 ANNO Jun 6, 2022 Jul 1, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA - 1 ANNO Jul 4, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 5, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2023 Apr 30, 2023
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2021 Nov 1, 2021
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2021 Dec 8, 2021
Festività natalizie Dec 24, 2021 Jan 2, 2022
Festività pasquali Apr 15, 2022 Apr 19, 2022
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2022 Apr 25, 2022
FESTA DEL LAVORO May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2022 Jun 2, 2022
Chiusura estiva Aug 15, 2022 Aug 20, 2022
Santo Patrono Vicenza Sep 8, 2022 Sep 8, 2022
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 1 SEM 1 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 1 SEM 1 PERIODO Nov 15, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 1 SEM TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 1 SEM Nov 29, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
TIR FISIO VI 1 ANNO - 1 SEM TIR FISIO VI 1 ANNO - 1 SEM Jan 3, 2022 Feb 4, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 1 SEM 2 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 1 SEM 2 PERIODO Feb 7, 2022 Mar 18, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 1 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 1 PERIODO May 2, 2022 May 27, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 1 ANNO - 2 SEM TIR FISIO VI 1 ANNO - 2 SEM May 30, 2022 Jul 7, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 2 SEM 1 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 2 SEM 1 PERIODO May 30, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 2 SEM 2 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 2 SEM 2 PERIODO May 30, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 2 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 2 PERIODO Jul 4, 2022 Jul 29, 2022

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D G L M P S T V Z

Bombieri Cristina

cristina.bombieri@univr.it 045-8027209

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Cambiaghi Marco

marco.cambiaghi@univr.it +39 045 802 7140

Cantalupo Gaetano

gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it +39 045 812 7123

Cecchin Enrica

enrica.cecchin@aulss8.veneto.it 0444753218

Cerruto Maria Angela

mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it +39 045 812 7728

Cubico Serena

serena.cubico@univr.it 045 802 8132

Dando Ilaria

ilaria.dando@univr.it +39 045 802 7169

Della Libera Chiara

chiara.dellalibera@univr.it +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Gandolfi Marialuisa

marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it +39 045 812 4943

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Morandi Anita

anita.morandi@univr.it 045/8127659

Moro Valentina

Valentina.Moro@univr.it +39 045 802 8370

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Pizzini Francesca Benedetta

francescabenedetta.pizzini@univr.it 00390458124301

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 0458126499

Viapiana Ombretta

ombretta.viapiana@univr.it +39 045 812 4049

Zoico Elena

elena.zoico@univr.it +39 045 8122537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01)
5
A/B/C
(INF/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48)
7
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S001039

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

- - -

Learning outcomes

The activities chosen by the student are aimed at deepening specific skills and training aspects that optimize the preparation and training of the learner, allowing a customization of the curriculum of the student through: compliance with personal inclinations and interests of the student; knowledge of topics not included in the specific educational objectives of the course. The types of activities that can be attended to acquire the relative CFUs are: - monographic courses; - seminars, conventions and congresses; - seminar activities in FAD; - teaching activities of other courses of study of this University or others; - cultural activities promoted by student or professional associations; - internships at health, social and health care facilities in agreement; - participation in the TECO T/D foreseen by the Course; - participation in the "Best Triveneto Annual Convention". - tutoring activities/peer workshops and open days. Students' choice of activities Each student can freely choose the activities among those proposed annually by the Course and among those proposed by the Teachers and/or Students and approved by the Course. Program 24 "The offer of educational activities chosen by the student, which is broad and flexible and organized in part by the Didactic Commission, contains, in principle, activities that do not require the involvement of teachers and scheduled activities: these include internships chosen by the student (if available), participation in workshops and conferences relevant to the educational plan of the Degree Course, guided tours. The student exercises his or her own personal option up to the achievement of a total number of 6 CFU, which do not necessarily have to be subdivided by year of course, but achieved in the three-year period. INDICATIONS FOR THE CHOICE OF THE EVENT The activity for which accreditation is requested in terms of CFUs must meet the requirements of relevance to the development of skills expected of graduates in Physiotherapy such as: orthopedic, neurological adult and child, critical, geriatric, research, communication and training. The "weight" in CFU is determined based on the hourly commitment and specificity of the Event.

Educational offer 2021/2022

The details (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year of delivery of the course. To consult the course sheet of a previous academic year, select the teaching plan of an academic year of enrollment prior to yours.

Elective studies (2021/2022)

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.