Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
VI LEZIONI 3^ ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2013 Nov 8, 2013
VI LEZIONI 2^ ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2013 Nov 15, 2013
VI LEZIONI 1^ ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE Oct 7, 2013 Dec 13, 2013
VI LEZIONI 1^ ANNO -2^ SEMESTRE Mar 3, 2014 May 9, 2014
VI LEZIONI 2^ ANNO -2^ SEMESTRE Mar 3, 2014 Apr 24, 2014
VI LEZIONI 3^ ANNO -2^ SEMESTRE Mar 3, 2014 Apr 4, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE 1^ e 2^ ANNO Jan 7, 2014 Jan 31, 2014
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE 3^ ANNO Feb 3, 2014 Feb 28, 2014
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 7, 2014 Aug 1, 2014
FISIO VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2014 Sep 30, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Oct 1, 2014 Nov 30, 2014
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2015 Apr 30, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2013 Nov 1, 2013
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 15, 2014
Festa del Santo Patrono - Vicenza Sep 8, 2014 Sep 8, 2014
Other Periods
Description Period From To
VI TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE VI TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE Nov 11, 2013 Jan 31, 2014
VI TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) VI TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) Nov 18, 2013 Dec 13, 2013
VI TIROCINIO 1^ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE (1°periodo) VI TIROCINIO 1^ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE (1°periodo) Dec 16, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
VI TIROCINIO 1^ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE (2°periodo) VI TIROCINIO 1^ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE (2°periodo) Feb 3, 2014 Feb 28, 2014
VI TIROCINIO 2^ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE (2°periodo) VI TIROCINIO 2^ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE (2°periodo) Feb 3, 2014 Feb 28, 2014
VI TIROCINIO 3^ANNO -2^ SEMESTRE (1°periodo) VI TIROCINIO 3^ANNO -2^ SEMESTRE (1°periodo) Apr 7, 2014 Jun 20, 2014
VI TIROCINIO 2^ANNO -2^ SEMESTRE (1°periodo) VI TIROCINIO 2^ANNO -2^ SEMESTRE (1°periodo) Apr 28, 2014 Jun 20, 2014
VI TIROCINIO 3^ANNO -2^ SEMESTRE (2°periodo) VI TIROCINIO 3^ANNO -2^ SEMESTRE (2°periodo) Aug 18, 2014 Aug 29, 2014
VI TIROCINIO 2^ANNO -2^ SEMESTRE (2°periodo) VI TIROCINIO 2^ANNO -2^ SEMESTRE (2°periodo) Aug 18, 2014 Aug 29, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T Z

Arosio Enrico

enrico.arosio@univr.it +39 045 8126807-8

Bertoldi Mariarita

mita.bertoldi@univr.it 0458027671

Bettale Fernanda

fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753218

Bombieri Cristina

cristina.bombieri@univr.it 045-8027209

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cerruto Maria Angela

mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it +39 045 812 7728

Corrizzato Sara

sara.corrizzato@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Darra Francesca

francesca.darra@univr.it +39 045 812 7869

Della Libera Chiara

chiara.dellalibera@univr.it +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Domenicali Chiara

Donisi Valeria

valeria.donisi@univr.it +39 045 812 6414

Eccher Claudio

cleccher@fbk.eu 0461 314161

Fontanelli Alessandro

fontanelli.cardiovi@ulssvicenza.it 0444/753250

Frulloni Luca

luca.frulloni@univr.it 045 8124466

Giacomuzzi Renata

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Nai Fovino Federica

fnajf@yahoo.it 0444/753603

Negrin Rolando

segreteria.pneumo@ulssvicenza.it 0444/753634

Pantè Franca Antonietta

franca.pante@riabilitazioneneurocognitiva.it 0445 599757

Petroni Chiara

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Polanco Fernandez Rocio

rocio.polancofernandez@ulss4.veneto.it

Princivalle Andrea

andrea.princivalle@univr.it 045 8124805

Prior Manlio

manlio.prior@univr.it +39 045 812 6812

Randon Fabio Mario

Rigoni Sergio

Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com 0424604326

Rizzello Carla

carizzello@libero.it 0445 599757

Rossini Maurizio

maurizio.rossini@univr.it +39 045 8124049

Sbarbati Andrea

andrea.sbarbati@univr.it +39 045 802 7266

Scapin Mario

Scuma' Cristina

cristina.scuma@univr.it 045 8027240

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Toniolo Sonia

fisioterapisti@ulssvicenza.it 0444/753603
Foto Giada Zoccatelli,  February 26, 2008

Zoccatelli Giada

giada.zoccatelli@univr.it 045 812 3917

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01)
5
A/B
(M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48)
5
A/B
(MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01)
8
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01)
5
A/B
(M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48)
5
A/B
(MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01)
8
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00093

Coordinatore

Alberto Fenzi

Credits

1

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

INF/01 - INFORMATICS

Language

Italian

Period

VI LEZIONI 1^ ANNO -1^ SEMESTRE dal Oct 7, 2013 al Dec 13, 2013.

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.