Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LEZIONI 1^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 6, 2010 Dec 10, 2010
LEZIONI 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 1, 2011 Apr 29, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE Jan 7, 2011 Jan 31, 2011
SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 1, 2011 Jul 29, 2011
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2011 Sep 23, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
National holiday Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Christmas holidays Dec 22, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Easter holidays Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Festa S. Patrono di Rovereto Aug 5, 2011 Aug 5, 2011
Summer holidays Aug 8, 2011 Aug 15, 2011
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE 1° periodo TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE 1° periodo Dec 13, 2010 Dec 17, 2010
TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE 2° periodo TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE 2° periodo Feb 1, 2011 Feb 25, 2011
TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE May 2, 2011 Jun 17, 2011

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G M O P R S T Z

Adami Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.adami@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458028072

Armato Ubaldo

symbol email ubaldo.armato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7159

Bellavite Paolo

symbol email paolo.bellavite@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027554

Bodini Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.bodini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7124

Buffelli Mario Rosario

symbol email mario.buffelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027268

Cappuccini Manuela

symbol email manuela.cappuccini@apss.tn.it

Conforti Anita

symbol email anita.conforti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027602

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

De Marco Roberto

symbol email roberto.demarco@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027629

Ferrari Maria Gloria

symbol email gloria.ferrari@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number +039 0464 453148

Fiorio Mirta

symbol email mirta.fiorio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425133
Immagine,  May 28, 2019

Ghirotto Luca

symbol email luca.ghirotto@univr.it

Manganotti Paolo

symbol email paolo.manganotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124285, 4192, 6394

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it symbol phone-number 0461904639

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.vittoria.menegazzi@gmail.com symbol phone-number 0458027168

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184
Raffaeta'Roberta

Raffaeta' Roberta

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

symbol email andrea.sbarbati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7266

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Tassinari Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027153

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Seminari
4
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Seminari
4
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000135

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/16 - RHEUMATOLOGY

Period

LEZIONI 2^ anno 1^ semestre dal Oct 3, 2011 al Nov 18, 2011.

Location

ROVERETO

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Examination Methods

Esame scritto con domande aperte ed a risposta multipla sui contenuti didattici del corso
Colloquio orale diversificato sulla base del risultato dello scritto


testi consigliati
Malattie Reumatiche Todesco S., Gambari P.F. 2007/ 4° edizione Mc Graw Hill
Scale di valutazione e malattie muscolo scheletriche. Fausto Salaffi e Marina Carotti. Mattioli 1885
La riabilitazione nelle malattie reumatiche. Giovanni Arioli. Mattioli 1885.
Materiale didattico sulle malattie trattate fornito dal docente; sito www.reumaticitrentino.it
Appunti lezioni

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Calendario discussione tesi - 2 sessione A.A. 22-23 pdf, it, 367 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf Format Copertina Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 142 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Guida Stesura Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 862 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Risultati esame di stato 25.03.24 pdf, it, 273 KB, 25/03/24

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Documents


Student login and resources


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente