Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2022/2023 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P Q R S T V Z

Buffelli Mario Rosario

symbol email mario.buffelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027268

Cisterna Barbara

symbol email barbara.cisterna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7564

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

D'Asaro Fabio Aurelio

symbol email fabioaurelio.dasaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028431

Feletti Alberto

symbol email alberto.feletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458122695

Ferrante Giuliana

symbol email giuliana.ferrante@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127858

Fiorio Mirta

symbol email mirta.fiorio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425133

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124749

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027655

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Pianezzi Daniela

symbol email daniela.pianezzi@univr.it

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Sità Chiara

symbol email chiara.sita@univr.it symbol phone-number 0039.045.8028572

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Varalta Valentina

symbol email valentina.varalta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4956

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti


Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi 1° semestre.

Gli orari potrebbero subire alcune modifiche; pertanto si consiglia di consultare l'orario delle lezioni giornalmente nell‘area riservata MyUnivr e/o ORARIO LEZIONI e la bacheca del corso presente nella sede didattica

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf A.A. 22-23 Programmazione fisioterapia 371 KB, 29/09/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf FISIO ROV 1 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE 50 KB, 29/09/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf FISIO ROV 2 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE 48 KB, 29/09/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf FISIO ROV 3 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE 43 KB, 29/09/22