Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2024/2025 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M P S T V

Buffelli Mario Rosario

symbol email mario.buffelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027268

Cisterna Barbara

symbol email barbara.cisterna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7564

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

D'Asaro Fabio Aurelio

symbol email fabioaurelio.dasaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028431

Feletti Alberto

symbol email alberto.feletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458122695

Ferrante Giuliana

symbol email giuliana.ferrante@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127858

Fiorio Mirta

symbol email mirta.fiorio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425133

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124749

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027655

Lotti Virginia

symbol email virginia.lotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027191

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Sità Chiara

symbol email chiara.sita@univr.it symbol phone-number 3491383836

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Varalta Valentina

symbol email valentina.varalta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4956

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

The Study plan 2024/2025 will be available by April 2nd. While waiting for it to be published, consult the Study plan for the current academic year at the following link.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Calendario discussione tesi - 2 sessione A.A. 22-23 pdf, it, 367 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf Format Copertina Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 142 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Guida Stesura Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 862 KB, 19/01/24

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Documents


Student login and resources