Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
1 e 2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione d'esame Invernale Jan 10, 2022 Feb 25, 2022
Sessione d'esame Estiva Jul 4, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
Sessione d'esame Autunnale Sep 1, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Laurea Autunnale Oct 1, 2022 Nov 30, 2022
Sessione Laurea Primaverile Mar 1, 2023 Apr 30, 2023
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio Perfusionisti 2 e 3 anno Tirocinio Perfusionisti 2 e 3 anno Oct 4, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
Tirocinio Perfusionisti 1 anno Tirocinio Perfusionisti 1 anno Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Anselmi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.anselmi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 6138369

Artegiani Elisa

symbol email elisa.artegiani@univr.it

Ausania Francesco

symbol email francesco.ausania@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458127455

Benfari Giovanni

symbol email masterecocardio@ateneo.univr.it

Biancardi Elisa

symbol email elisa.biancardi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027040

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Carreri Anna

symbol email anna.carreri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028672

Caruso Melania

symbol email melania.caruso@univr.it

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Crisafulli Ernesto

symbol email ernesto.crisafulli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8146

Decimo Ilaria

symbol email Ilaria.decimo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027509

Galeone Antonella

symbol email antonella.galeone@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3853

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Lorenzetto Erika

symbol email erika.lorenzetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027620

Lotti Virginia

symbol email virginia.lotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027191

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.vittoria.menegazzi@gmail.com symbol phone-number 0458027168

Micheletto Claudio

symbol email claudio.micheletto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458121899

Monaco Maria Grazia Lourdes

symbol email mariagrazialourdes.monaco@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458123946-4283

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425348

Nottegar Alessia

symbol email alessia.nottegar@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122164

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Pesarini Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pesarini@cuorediverona.it symbol phone-number 045 8122915

Rossetto Elia

symbol email eliarossetto2@gmail.com

Rungatscher Alessio

symbol email alessio.rungatscher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Scarsini Roberto

symbol email roberto.scarsini@aovr.veneto.it

Senna Gianenrico

symbol email gianenrico.senna@univr.it symbol phone-number +390456165

Tabbi Rocco

symbol email rocco.tabbi@aovr.veneto.it

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07
6
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000273

Credits

4

Coordinator

Elisa Biancardi

Language

Italian

Courses Single

Not Authorized

The teaching is organized as follows:

PSICOLOGIA APPLICATA

Credits

2

Period

 Lezioni PERFUSIONE 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Riccardo Sartori

ORGANIZZAZIONE E REGOLAMENTAZIONE DELLA PROFESSIONE

Credits

1

Period

 Lezioni PERFUSIONE 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Elisa Biancardi

ETICA E MEDICINA LEGALE

Credits

1

Period

 Lezioni PERFUSIONE 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Francesco Ausania

Learning objectives

The course introduces the student to an understanding of the principles and criteria that should inspire him in his work towards the user, the colleagues of the organization and the professional community; focuses on the development of a base of ethical and ethical knowledge that establish the principles of autonomous professionalism, responsible and coherent with the current problems to be faced MM: ETICA E MEDICINA LEGALE Aim of the course is to provide the student with the basic legal and medico legal knowledge for the practice of the profession, with specific focus on the penal duties (privacy, mandatory reporting of notice of crime to the Prosecutor's Office etc.), the main civil rules, the social security system, the professional responsibility, deontology and bioethics. ORGANIZZAZIONE E REGOLAMENTAZIONE DELLA PROFESSIONE The course introduces the student to an understanding of the principles and criteria that should inspire them in their work towards the user, colleagues in the organization and the professional community. The course focuses on the development of a base of ethical and deontological knowledge that establish the principles of autonomous professionalism, responsible and coherent with the current problems to be faced. MM: PSICOLOGIA APPLICATA: The course wants to be a general but useful framework of the psychology applied to work and organizations. Typical topics are: psychological factors that positively and/or negatively interfere with performance; task orientation and people orientation; communication and group dynamics.

Prerequisites and basic notions

Participation in frontal lessons

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Criteria for the composition of the final grade

Weighted average among the modules present in the course

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Idoneità esame di stato 20 novembre 2023 pdf, it, 89 KB, 20/11/23

Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 1 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 88 KB, 22/05/24
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 2 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 184 KB, 09/05/24
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 3 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 177 KB, 07/05/24

Appelli d'esame

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf CALENDARIO ESAMI PERFUSIONISTI AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 166 KB, 18/07/24

Student login and resources