Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2023/2024 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G M P Q R Z

Bertoli Paola

symbol email paola.bertoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028 508

Brunetti Federico

symbol email federico.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8494

Cantele Silvia

symbol email silvia.cantele@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

De Crescenzo Veronica

symbol email veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8163

Demo Edoardo

symbol email edoardo.demo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8782 (VR) 0444.393930 (VI)

Di Caterina Claudia

symbol email claudia.dicaterina@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028247

Fiorentini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Florio Cristina

symbol email cristina.florio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8296

Giacomello Bruno

symbol email bruno.giacomello@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393933 (VI)

Matteazzi Eleonora

symbol email eleonora.matteazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028741

Mion Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.mion@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.802 8172

Peretti Alberto

symbol email alberto.peretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393936 (VI) 045 802 8238 (VR)

Pertile Paolo

symbol email paolo.pertile@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8438

Quercia Simone

symbol email simone.quercia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8237

Ricciuti Roberto

symbol email roberto.ricciuti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028417

Rossi Francesca

symbol email francesca.rossi_02@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8098

Rossignoli Francesca

symbol email francesca.rossignoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Zago Angelo

symbol email angelo.zago@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8414

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

In attesa che venga pubblicato il piano didattico 2023/2024, consulta il piano dell'anno accademico in corso al link

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation


Student mentoring


Gestione carriere


Linguistic training CLA


Student login and resources