Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2023/2024 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D G L M N P R S Z

Bertoli Paola

symbol email paola.bertoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028 508

Buccheri Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.buccheri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028525

Bucciol Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.bucciol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8278

Campolmi Alessia

symbol email alessia.campolmi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8071

Chesini Giuseppina

symbol email giusy.chesini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8495 (VR) -- 0444/393938 (VI)

Cipriani Giam Pietro

symbol email giampietro.cipriani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8271

De Sinopoli Francesco

symbol email francesco.desinopoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 842 5450

Di Caterina Claudia

symbol email claudia.dicaterina@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028247

Gaudenzi Barbara

symbol email barbara.gaudenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8623

Levati Maria Vittoria

symbol email vittoria.levati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8640

Malpede Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.malpede@univr.it

Matteazzi Eleonora

symbol email eleonora.matteazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028741

Menon Martina

symbol email martina.menon@univr.it

Nicodemo Catia

symbol email catia.nicodemo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028340

Perali Federico

symbol email federico.perali@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8486

Pertile Paolo

symbol email paolo.pertile@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8438

Picarelli Athena

symbol email athena.picarelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028242

Roffia Paolo

symbol email paolo.roffia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8012

Scricciolo Catia

symbol email catia.scricciolo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8341

Sommacal Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.sommacal@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8716

Zoli Claudio

symbol email claudio.zoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8479

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

In attesa che venga pubblicato il piano didattico 2023/2024, consulta il piano dell'anno accademico in corso al link

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation


Internships


Doppio Titolo

Grazie ad una rete di accordi con Atenei esteri, l’Università di Verona offre percorsi formativi internazionali che consentono l’acquisizione di un doppio titolo di studio. L’ammissione ad un CdS a doppio titolo consente di conseguire contemporaneamente, nel tempo di un normale ciclo di studi (di cui una parte viene svolta all'estero), sia il titolo di studio dell’Università di Verona che il titolo rilasciato dall'Ateneo partner, garantendo di vedere riconosciuto il diploma di laurea in entrambi i Paesi.
L'accesso al doppio titolo (così come l’eventuale sostegno finanziario) è regolato da uno specifico bando, e il numero di posti è limitato.


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources