Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2024/2025 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G M P R S T V

Antelmi Elena

symbol email elena.antelmi@univr.it

Artegiani Elisa

symbol email elisa.artegiani@univr.it

Barresi Valeria

symbol email valeria.barresi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 6731

Benati Marco

symbol email marco.benati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4418 - 6698

Borzellino Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.borzellino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7503

Burro Roberto

symbol email roberto.burro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8743

Butturini Elena

symbol email elena.butturini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027166

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Cecchini Maria Paola

symbol email mariapaola.cecchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7670

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

symbol email luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6062

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124749

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Geroin Christian

symbol email christian.geroin@univr.it

Mansueto Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Marchetti Pierpaolo

symbol email pierpaolo.marchetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 0458027270

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Montagnana Martina

symbol email martina.montagnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Porru Stefano

symbol email stefano.porru@univr.it symbol phone-number Diretto 045 812 4294 - Segreteria 045 802 7421-7422

Ricci Matteo

symbol email matteo.ricci@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Samaila Elena Manuela

symbol email elenamanuela.samaila@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8127690

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Smania Nicola

symbol email nicola.smania@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Turco Alberto

symbol email alberto.turco@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027189

Viapiana Ombretta

symbol email ombretta.viapiana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4049

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

The Study plan 2024/2025 will be available by April 2nd. While waiting for it to be published, consult the Study plan for the current academic year at the following link.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Orario lezioni

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è prevista per tutti i Corsi di Studio e per tutti i relativi anni;
• le attività pratiche si svolgono in presenza;
• è assicurata la registrazione e la pubblicazione immediata delle lezioni per un tempo limitato e comunque non inferiore a un mese, consentendo così a studentesse e studenti che non riescono a frequentare in presenza per limiti logistici e/o per il principio di turnazione sopra menzionato di fruirne.
Le studentesse e gli studenti con esigenze 2 specifiche (disabilità e DSA) che dovessero aver bisogno di maggiore tempo per la consultazione delle lezioni registrate potranno contattare l’UO Inclusione e Accessibilità per farne richiesta;
• studentesse e studenti devono obbligatoriamente prenotare il posto in aula;
• è data priorità di accesso all’aula alle seguenti categorie: o studentesse e studenti con esigenze specifiche, per facilitare l’apprendimento che potrebbe essere più difficile se impartito a distanza; o studentesse e studenti internazionali, perché vengono appositamente dall’estero per seguire i nostri corsi.

 

In allegato gli orari del secondo semestre

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Primo semestre Terzo anno pdf, it, 265 KB, 13/02/24
File pdf Secondo semestre Primo anno pdf, it, 191 KB, 16/02/24
File pdf Secondo semestre Secondo anno pdf, it, 189 KB, 13/02/24

Tirocinio professionalizzante

Durante l'esperienza di tirocinio la supervisione dello studente è garantita da un sistema di tutorato articolato su 2 o 3 livelli e, di norma, assunto da operatori dello stesso profilo professionale degli studenti:

Tutor professionale con competenze avanzate sia pedagogiche che professionali; collabora all'organizzazione e gestione dei tirocini, alla progettazione e conduzione di laboratori di formazione professionale. Seleziona le opportunità formative, integra l'esperienza pratica con la teoria appresa, presidia in particolare le prime fasi di apprendimento di un intervento o di una competenza. Si occupa dei processi di apprendimento degli studenti in difficoltà, facilita i processi di valutazione dell'apprendimento in tirocinio e tiene i rapporti con le sedi di tirocinio. I Tutor Professionali sono scelti in accordo con le strutture sanitarie presso cui si svolge l'attività formativa e assegnati con incarichi triennali alla struttura didattica.

Guida di Tirocinio/tutor clinico è l'operatore che guida lo studente nella sede di tirocinio mentre svolge le sue normali attività lavorative. E' garante della sicurezza dello studente e degli utenti, vigila affinché gli utenti ricevano una prestazione di qualità anche quando essa venga delegata agli studenti, si assicura che gli stessi siano informati e diano il loro consenso ad essere assistiti da uno studente.
Al termine di ciascun anno di corso viene effettuata una valutazione certificativa per accertare i livelli raggiunti dallo studente nello sviluppo delle competenze professionali attese.


Per ulteriori informazioni consultare la pagina del servizo 

Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

 

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Appelli esame AA 2023.24 pdf, it, 105 KB, 19/02/24