Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2012/2013 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S U Z

Albanese Massimo

massimo.albanese@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4024

Aleotti Renata

renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Baccini Francesca

francesca.baccini@apss.tn.it 0464-403367

Bellavite Paolo

paolo.bellavite@univr.it 0458027554

Bentivoglio Marina

marina.bentivoglio@univr.it 045 8027158

Bonetti Martina

martina.bonetti@apss.tn.it

Burro Roberto

roberto.burro@univr.it +39 045 802 8743

Campolongo Fulvio

fulvio.campolongo@apss.tn.it

Cavalleri Giacomo

giacomo.cavalleri@univr.it +39 0458124863/4022/4251 o 8027600

Conforti Anita

anita.conforti@univr.it 045 8027602

De Marco Roberto

roberto.demarco@univr.it 045 8027629

Di Palma Annunziata

dipalma@tn.aziendasanitaria.trentino.it

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Ferrari Francesca

francesca.ferrari@univr.it 045 8074872

Grisenti Rolly

grisenti@science.unitn.it

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Malchiodi Luciano

luciano.malchiodi@univr.it +39 045 812 4855

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Nocini Pier Francesco

pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pasino Efrem

efrem.pasino@univr.it +39 0458027142

Pedrolli Carlo

carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it 0461903519

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Siani Roberta

roberta.siani@univr.it 045 - 812 4996

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Uber Dario

Dario.Uber@apss.tn.it 0461/904668

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zerman Nicoletta

nicoletta.zerman@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000035

Credits

7

Coordinatore

Caterina Signoretto

The teaching is organized as follows:

Metodologia epidemiologica e igiene applicata

Credits

2

Period

LEZ 1ANNO 2SEM ID

Academic staff

William Mantovani

Microbiologia clinica

Credits

2

Period

LEZ 1ANNO 2SEM ID

Academic staff

Caterina Signoretto

Malattie infettive

Credits

1

Period

LEZ 1ANNO 2SEM ID

Academic staff

Claudio Paternoster

Misure di prevenzione delle infezioni

Credits

1

Period

LEZ 1ANNO 2SEM ID

Academic staff

Renata Lazzeri

Sicurezza negli ambienti di lavoro e radioprotezione

Credits

1

Period

LEZ 1ANNO 2SEM ID

Academic staff

Dario Uber

Learning outcomes

.

Program

.

Examination Methods

.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Area riservata studenti