Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2016/2017

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO VI 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 3, 2016 Nov 18, 2016
FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 3, 2016 Nov 11, 2016
FISIO VI 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 10, 2016 Dec 21, 2016
FISIO VI 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 27, 2017 Apr 28, 2017
FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 27, 2017 Apr 12, 2017
FISIO VI 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 6, 2017 May 12, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 e 3 ANNO Dec 19, 2016 Jan 27, 2017
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE 1 ANNO Jan 9, 2017 Feb 3, 2017
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 3, 2017 Jul 28, 2017
FISIO VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 4, 2017 Sep 29, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2017 Nov 30, 2017
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2018 Mar 31, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2016 Nov 1, 2016
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2016 Dec 8, 2016
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 7, 2017
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2017 Apr 25, 2017
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2017 May 1, 2017
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2017 Jun 2, 2017
Vacanze Estive Aug 14, 2017 Aug 19, 2017
FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO Vicenza Sep 8, 2017 Sep 8, 2017
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1° esperienza) FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1° esperienza) Nov 14, 2016 Dec 16, 2016
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1° esperienza) FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1° esperienza) Nov 21, 2016 Dec 16, 2016
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2° esperienza) FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2° esperienza) Jan 30, 2017 Feb 24, 2017
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2° esperienza) FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2° esperienza) Jan 30, 2017 Feb 24, 2017
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre Feb 6, 2017 Mar 3, 2017
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 19, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre May 2, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre May 15, 2017 Jun 23, 2017

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D E F G L M N P R S T Z

Bettale Fernanda

fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753218

Bombieri Cristina

cristina.bombieri@univr.it 045-8027209

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Cantalupo Gaetano

gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it +39 045 812 7123

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cecchin Enrica

enrica.cecchin@aulss8.veneto.it 0444753218

Cerruto Maria Angela

mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it +39 045 812 7728

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Della Libera Chiara

chiara.dellalibera@univr.it +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Domenicali Chiara

Eccher Claudio

cleccher@fbk.eu 0461 314161

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Gabbrielli Armando

armando.gabbrielli@univr.it +39 045 812 4153

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Giacomuzzi Renata

Goracci Giada

giada.goracci@univr.it giada.goracci@libero.it

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Moro Valentina

Valentina.Moro@univr.it +39 045 802 8370

Nai Fovino Federica

fnajf@yahoo.it 0444/753603

Negrin Rolando

segreteria.pneumo@ulssvicenza.it 0444/753634

Pavan Silvana

pavan.silvana@ulss4.veneto.it

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Princivalle Andrea

andrea.princivalle@univr.it 045 8124805

Prior Manlio

manlio.prior@univr.it +39 045 812 6812

Ramondo Angelo Bruno

Randon Fabio Mario

Rigoni Sergio

Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com 0424604326

Rizzello Carla

carizzello@libero.it 0445 599757

Rossini Maurizio

maurizio.rossini@univr.it +39 045 8124049

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Scapin Mario

Scarton Cinzia

Scuma' Cristina

cristina.scuma@univr.it 045 8027240

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
5
A/B
(M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48)
5
A/B
(MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01)
8
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
5
A/B
(M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48)
5
A/B
(MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01)
8
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000034

Credits

7

Coordinatore

Andrea Princivalle

The teaching is organized as follows:

Dinamiche relazionali nel lavoro di gruppo

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Riccardo Sartori

Medicina legale e bioetica

Credits

2

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Federica Bortolotti

Sociologia dei processi economici e del lavoro sanitario

Credits

2

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Michele Bertani

Organizzazione dei servizi sanitari

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Fabio Mario Randon

Medicina del lavoro

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Andrea Princivalle

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Anna Maria Meneghini, Riccardo Sartori Il ruolo della tendenza empatica nel motivare il nonobligatory helping: una ricerca su un gruppo di volontari (Edizione 2) 2011 Articolo uscito sulla rivista Psicologia di Comunità
Riccardo Sartori, Andrea Ceschi Motivazioni al volontariato e rischi psicosociali (Edizione 1) 2015 Articolo uscito sulla rivista di Psicologia di Comunità
P. Arbarello, T. Feola, M. Arcangeli Medicina legale per le professioni sanitarie. Diritto. Deontologia. Legislazione sociale Edizioni Minerva Medica 2010
Franco G. Compendio di Medicina del Lavoro e Medicina preventiva degli operatori sanitari. Ed. Piccin, Padova 2005

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.