Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2018/2019

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1 Semestre PERF Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
Lezioni 2 Semestre PERF Mar 4, 2019 May 11, 2019

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C E F G L M O P R S T V

Anselmi Maurizio

maurizio.anselmi@univr.it +39 045 812 2779

Arici Cecilia

cecilia.arici@univr.it + 39 045 812 8266

Bernardelli Stefano

bernardelli.stefano@alice.it 045 8122139

Brunelli Matteo

matteo.brunelli@univr.it +39 045 8124323

Calderan Laura

laura.calderan@univr.it 0458027562

Cassatella Marco Antonio

marco.cassatella@univr.it 045 8027130

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Cicoira Mariantonietta

mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it +39 045 812 7720

Faggian Giuseppe

giuseppe.faggian@univr.it +39 045 812 3307 - 2836

Ferrari Marcello

marcello.ferrari@univr.it +39 045 8124262

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Gamba Gianluigi

johnleg@yahoo.com 045 8122476

Gibellini Davide

davide.gibellini@univr.it +390458027559

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Gottin Leonardo

leonardo.gottin@univr.it +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

giovanni.luciani@univr.it +39 045 812 3303

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Messa Michele Giuseppe

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Onorati Francesco

francesco.onorati@univr.it 045/8121945

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

flavio.ribichini@univr.it +39 045 812 2039

Rossi Andrea

andrea.rossi@univr.it +39 045 812 3706

Rungatscher Alessio

alessio.rungatscher@univr.it +39 045 812 3307

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Schenal Giacomo

giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it 045/ 8122124

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tessari Maddalena

maddalena.tessari@univr.it + 39 0458122506

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
(FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07)
8
B
(MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
(FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07)
8
B
(MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50)
6
B
(MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01546

Coordinatore

Maddalena Tessari

Credits

23

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/50 - APPLIED MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY AND METHODOLOGY

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

Not yet assigned

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.