Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO VI 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 2, 2017 Nov 17, 2017
FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 2, 2017 Nov 10, 2017
FISIO VI 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 16, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 26, 2018 Apr 13, 2018
FISIO VI 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 26, 2018 Apr 27, 2018
FISIO VI 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 5, 2018 May 11, 2018
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 e 3 ANNO Dec 18, 2017 Jan 26, 2018
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE 1 ANNO Jan 8, 2018 Feb 2, 2018
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 2, 2018 Jul 27, 2018
FISIO VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 3, 2018 Sep 28, 2018
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2018 Nov 30, 2018
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2019 Apr 30, 2019
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Day Nov 1, 2017 Nov 1, 2017
Immaculate Conception Dec 8, 2017 Dec 8, 2017
Christmas break Dec 22, 2017 Jan 7, 2018
Easter break Mar 30, 2018 Apr 3, 2018
Liberation Day Apr 25, 2018 Apr 25, 2018
Labour Day May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018
Republic Day Jun 2, 2018 Jun 2, 2018
VACANZE ESTIVE Aug 6, 2018 Aug 19, 2018
VI Festa S. Patrono Sep 8, 2018 Sep 8, 2018
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre - 1 periodo FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre - 1 periodo Nov 13, 2017 Dec 15, 2017
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre - 1 periodo FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre - 1 periodo Nov 20, 2017 Dec 15, 2017
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre - 2 periodo FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre - 2 periodo Jan 29, 2018 Feb 23, 2018
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre - 2 periodo FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre - 2 periodo Jan 29, 2018 Feb 23, 2018
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre Feb 5, 2018 Mar 2, 2018
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 16, 2018 Jun 22, 2018
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 30, 2018 Jun 22, 2018
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre May 14, 2018 Jun 22, 2018

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bertani Michele

symbol email michele.bertani@univr.it

Bettale Fernanda

symbol email fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444 753218

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Carta Angela

symbol email angela.carta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8270

Cecchetto Simone

symbol email simone.cek@gmail.com symbol phone-number 346/0635874

Cecchin Enrica

symbol email enrica.cecchin@aulss8.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0444753218

Cerruto Maria Angela

symbol email mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3136

Conte Davide

symbol email davideconte.bioeng@gmail.com
CunicoLaura

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

symbol email laura.cuzzolin@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027609

Dall'Oca Carlo

symbol email carlo.dalloca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3553-3549-3575

Dando Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.dando@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7169

Della Libera Chiara

symbol email chiara.dellalibera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126813-4

Eccher Claudio

symbol email cleccher@fbk.eu symbol phone-number 0461 314161

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

symbol email paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027680

Gabbrielli Armando

symbol email armando.gabbrielli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4153

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Goracci Giada

symbol email giada.goracci@univr.it

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027655

Mansueto Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Moro Valentina

symbol email Valentina.Moro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8370

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184
NegrinRolando

Negrin Rolando

symbol email segreteria.pneumo@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444/753634

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573
Michele Pighi_pic,  December 13, 2019

Pighi Michele

symbol email michele.pighi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458122320

Pilotto Franco

symbol email francopilotto@libero.it symbol phone-number 049/5594050

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Prior Manlio

symbol email manlio.prior@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6812

Rigoni Sergio

symbol email Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com symbol phone-number 0424604326

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Vale' Nicola

symbol email nicola.vale@univr.it

Varalta Valentina

symbol email valentina.varalta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4956

Viapiana Ombretta

symbol email ombretta.viapiana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4049

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2019/2020

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Prova finale
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2019/2020
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000905

Credits

5

Coordinator

Andrea Zimoli

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

TERAPIA MANUALE INTEGRATA

Credits

2

Period

FISIO VI 3A2S

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Andrea Zimoli

PROCEDURE DI VALUTAZIONE IN FISIOTERAPIA

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3A2S

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Marco Strobe

SISTEMI DI GESTIONE DELLE INFORMAZIONI

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3A2S

Location

VICENZA

METODOLOGIA DELLA FISIOTERAPIA BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3A2S

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Simone Cecchetto

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Marco Testa, Andrea Zimoli IL DOLORE CERVICALE - Guida alla valutazione e al trattamento (Edizione 1) LSWR SRL 2014 978-88-214-3060-2
Herbert - Jamtvedt - Hagen - Mead Fisioterapia basata sulle evidenze (Edizione 2) Edra - Masson 2014
Henrica C. W. de Vet Measurement in Medicine: A Practical Guide 2011

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Calendario discussione tesi - 2 sessione A.A. 22-23 pdf, it, 367 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf Format Copertina Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 142 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Guida Stesura Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 862 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Risultati esame di stato 25.03.24 pdf, it, 273 KB, 25/03/24

Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione estiva per il 2°  anno A.A 2023/2024

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione estiva per il 1° e 3° anno A.A. 2023/2024

Aggiornamento docenti appelli 1° a sessione estiva

 

 

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Aggiornamento docenti calendario esami 1° A sess. Estiva pdf, it, 127 KB, 24/06/24
File pdf Appelli 2° anno sessione estiva 2023/2024 pdf, it, 419 KB, 08/04/24
File pdf Appelli 3° anno sessione estiva 2023/2024 pdf, it, 412 KB, 23/04/24

Orario lezioni

AVVISO ACCOGLIENZA STUDENTI 1° A a.a 2023/2024

CALENDARIO DIDATTICO 2023/2024

Si pubblica il calendario dellle lezioni 3° anno 2 semestre 2023/2024

AGGIORNAMENTO 7 MARZO 2024 Calendario lezioni 1° A 2° semestre

 

Documents


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente