Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
PERF LEZ 1A 1 SEM 17-18 Oct 2, 2017 Dec 15, 2017
PERF LEZ 2A 1 SEM 17-18 Oct 2, 2017 Dec 15, 2017
PERF LEZ 3A 1 SEM 17-18 Oct 2, 2017 Dec 15, 2017
PERF LEZ 3A 2 SEM 17-18 Mar 5, 2018 May 11, 2018
PERF LEZ 1A 2 SEM 17-18 Mar 5, 2018 May 11, 2018
PERF LEZ 2A 2 SEM 17-18 Mar 5, 2018 May 11, 2018

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Anselmi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.anselmi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2779

Brunelli Matteo

symbol email matteo.brunelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124323

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Cicoira Mariantonietta

symbol email mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7720

Faggian Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.faggian@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307 - 2836

Ferrari Marcello

symbol email marcello.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124262

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

symbol email paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027680

Gamba Gianluigi

symbol email johnleg@yahoo.com symbol phone-number 045 8122476

Gibellini Davide

symbol email davide.gibellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027559

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Meyer Anja

symbol email anja.meyer@univr.it

Murgia Maria

symbol email maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028848

Olivieri Mario

symbol email mario.olivieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124921

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Pesarini Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pesarini@cuorediverona.it symbol phone-number 045 8122915
Michele Pighi_pic,  December 13, 2019

Pighi Michele

symbol email michele.pighi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458122320

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Rossi Andrea

symbol email andrea.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3706

Rungatscher Alessio

symbol email alessio.rungatscher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Schenal Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 045/ 8122124

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tessari Maddalena

symbol email maddalena.tessari@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 0458122506

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2018/2019
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2018/2019

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000248

Credits

6

Coordinatore

Elena Bonamini

Language

Italian

Also offered in courses:

The teaching is organized as follows:

SOCIOLOGIA DEI PROCESSI ORGANIZZATIVI

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Elena Bonamini

ORGANIZZAZIONE E LEGISLAZIONE SANITARIA

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Chiara Bovo

DIRITTO DEL LAVORO

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE

Learning outcomes

The course allows the student to understand the the conconcept, the structure, the characteristics and operation of an health organization, adopting the sociological approach in determining the understanding of the related processes; identifying processes and duties linked to introducing the employee to the job and the ones that sustain and promote teamworking

Course objectives
At the end of the course the student will be able to:
- recognize the actual tendencies for studing and understending the organisational events
- be oriented within a health organization
- Identify the phases of the organizational socialization process and some effective behaviors to job induction and to collaborate within a multidisciplinary team

Program

Contents
- Introduction and concepts for organizing and developing theoretical approaches in the study of organizations;
- Variables and analysis tools to enable the complete assessment of an health organization as a whole;
- Organizational socializing applied to the job induction;
- Collaboration and inclusion in an organization.

Didactic method
Interactive classes designed to present and discuss the main concepts and concrete examples. A small team work is aspected concerning the multidisciplinary team work.
Throughout the first class will be displaced the aims, the concepts, the teaching and testing modalities, the reference bibliography and useful books for deepening the subjects. The aspectation of the students will be also collected.

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Sennet R. Insieme. Rituali, piaceri, politiche della collaborazione Feltrinelli 2012
Mintzberg H. La progettazione dell'organizzazione aziendale Il Mulino 1996
G. Gosetti, M. La Rosa Sociologia dei servizi. Elementi di organizzazione e programmazione (Edizione 1) FrancoAngeli 2006
REYNERI E. INTRODUZIONE ALLA SOCIOLOGIA DEL MERCATO DEL LAVORO IL MULINO, BOLOGNA 2017
Sarchielli G. Psicologia del lavoro Il Mulino 2008
G. Veronelli Compendio di diritto sanitario (Edizione 2) Gruppo editoriale Simone 2019 9788891419392
Antonio Di Stasi Diritto del lavoro e della previdenza sociale Giuffrè 2015 9788814204661

Examination Methods

Typology: written examination
The aim of the exam is the verification of the knowledge and the reasoning skills acquired by the student

Content: the written examination potentially regards all the topics carried out throughout the course and all the materials supplied

Method of examination: multiple choice questions with 4 answer choice and open questions
The student can integrate the written examination with an oral test.

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 verranno pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.

 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

 1 ANNO: Aula 4 lente Didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aule OCM Borgo Trento

 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 1 A 1 SEM AA 2022-23 26 KB, 22/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea

Si ritiene utile allegare le linee guida dell'ateneo circa la possibilità di poter richiedere  lo svolgimento degli esami on line.

Si allega altresì il modulo da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

E' possibile richiedere l'esame a distanza solo in presenza di 3 casi:

1) Essere attualmente positivi al covid-19 ed in isolamento;

2) Essere stato a stretto contatto con soggetto positivo;

3) Essere in quarantena per ingresso/rientro in Italia da paese straniero;

4) Risiedere in un luogo ad oltre 80 km dalla sede didattica del Corso di Studi;

Attachments


Student login and resources