Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2019/2020

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni PERF 1 SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE Mar 2, 2020 May 15, 2020

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Anselmi Maurizio

maurizio.anselmi@univr.it +39 045 812 2779

Brunelli Matteo

matteo.brunelli@univr.it +39 045 8124323

Calderan Laura

laura.calderan@univr.it 0458027562

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Cicoira Mariantonietta

mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it +39 045 812 7720

Faggian Giuseppe

giuseppe.faggian@univr.it +39 045 812 3307 - 2836

Ferrari Marcello

marcello.ferrari@univr.it +39 045 8124262

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Gamba Gianluigi

johnleg@yahoo.com 045 8122476

Gibellini Davide

davide.gibellini@univr.it +390458027559

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Gottin Leonardo

leonardo.gottin@univr.it +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

giovanni.luciani@univr.it +39 045 812 3303

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Murgia Maria

maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Olivieri Mario

mario.olivieri@univr.it 045 8124921

Onorati Francesco

francesco.onorati@univr.it 045/8121945

Pighi Michele

michele.pighi@univr.it 0458122320

Rossi Andrea

andrea.rossi@univr.it +39 045 812 3706

Rungatscher Alessio

alessio.rungatscher@univr.it +39 045 812 3307

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Schenal Giacomo

giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it 045/ 8122124

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tessari Maddalena

maddalena.tessari@univr.it + 39 0458122506

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

giulia.zamboni@univr.it 0458124301

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
(FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07)
8
B
(MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
(FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07)
8
B
(MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50)
8
A/B
(MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50)
6
B
(MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

The teaching is organized as follows:

Sociologia dei processi organizzativi

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Elena Bonamini

Organizzazione e legislazione sanitaria

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Chiara Bovo

Diritto del lavoro

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Sylvain Giovanni Nadalet

Learning outcomes

The course allows the student to understand the the conconcept, the structure, the characteristics and operation of an health organization, adopting the sociological approach in determining the understanding of the related processes; identifying processes and duties linked to introducing the employee to the job and the ones that sustain and promote teamworking

Course objectives
At the end of the course the student will be able to:
- recognize the actual tendencies for studing and understending the organisational events
- be oriented within a health organization
- Identify the phases of the organizational socialization process and some effective behaviors to job induction and to collaborate within a multidisciplinary team

Program

Contents
- Introduction and concepts for organizing and developing theoretical approaches in the study of organizations;
- Variables and analysis tools to enable the complete assessment of an health organization as a whole;
- Organizational socializing applied to the job induction;
- Collaboration and inclusion in an organization.

Didactic method
Interactive classes designed to present and discuss the main concepts and concrete examples. A small team work is aspected concerning the multidisciplinary team work.
Throughout the first class will be displaced the aims, the concepts, the teaching and testing modalities, the reference bibliography and useful books for deepening the subjects. The aspectation of the students will be also collected.

Examination Methods

Typology: written examination
The aim of the exam is the verification of the knowledge and the reasoning skills acquired by the student

Content: the written examination potentially regards all the topics carried out throughout the course and all the materials supplied

Method of examination: multiple choice questions with 4 answer choice and open questions
The student can integrate the written examination with an oral test.

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Sennet R. Insieme. Rituali, piaceri, politiche della collaborazione Feltrinelli 2012
Mintzberg H. La progettazione dell'organizzazione aziendale Il Mulino 1996
G. Gosetti, M. La Rosa Sociologia dei servizi. Elementi di organizzazione e programmazione (Edizione 1) FrancoAngeli 2006
REYNERI E. INTRODUZIONE ALLA SOCIOLOGIA DEL MERCATO DEL LAVORO IL MULINO, BOLOGNA 2017
Sarchielli G. Psicologia del lavoro Il Mulino 2008
G. Veronelli Compendio di diritto sanitario (Edizione 2) Gruppo editoriale Simone 2019 9788891419392
Antonio Di Stasi Diritto del lavoro e della previdenza sociale Giuffrè 2015 9788814204661

Corsi Elettivi

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Health professions mentoring


Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.