Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 e 2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Estiva Esami 2 anno Jul 3, 2002 Jul 31, 2022
Sessione Invernale Esami 1 anno Dec 6, 2021 Feb 4, 2022
Sessione Invernale Esami 2 anno Jan 10, 2022 Jan 28, 2022
Sessione Invernale Esami 3 anno Jan 10, 2022 Feb 25, 2022
Sessione Estiva Esami 3 anno ( Solo Pomeriggio) May 30, 2022 Jul 13, 2022
Sessione Estiva Esami 1 anno Jun 20, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
Sessione Autunnale Esami 1,2, 3 anno Sep 1, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di Laurea Autunnale Oct 4, 2022 Nov 30, 2022
Sessione di Laurea Primaverile Mar 6, 2023 Mar 31, 2023
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 1 Semestre 3 anno Tirocinio 1 Semestre 3 anno Nov 22, 2021 Dec 17, 2021
Tirocinio 1 Semestre 2 anno 1^ Periodo Tirocinio 1 Semestre 2 anno 1^ Periodo Dec 6, 2021 Dec 22, 2021
Tirocinio 1 Semestre 2 anno 2^ Periodo Tirocinio 1 Semestre 2 anno 2^ Periodo Jan 30, 2022 Mar 3, 2022
Tirocinio 1 Semestre 1 anno Tirocinio 1 Semestre 1 anno Feb 7, 2022 Mar 4, 2022
Tirocinio 1 Semestre 3 anno 2^ Periodo Tirocinio 1 Semestre 3 anno 2^ Periodo Feb 28, 2022 Apr 8, 2022
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 anno 1^ Periodo Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 anno 1^ Periodo May 8, 2022 Jun 30, 2022
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 1 anno 1^ Periodo Tirocinio 2 Semestre 1 anno 1^ Periodo May 16, 2022 Jun 17, 2022
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 3 anno 1^ Periodo Tirocinio 2 Semestre 3 anno 1^ Periodo Jun 13, 2022 Jul 22, 2022
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 anno 2^ Periodo Tirocinio 2 Semestre 2 anno 2^ Periodo Sep 5, 2022 Sep 23, 2022
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 3 anno 2^ Periodo Tirocinio 2 Semestre 3 anno 2^ Periodo Sep 5, 2022 Sep 23, 2022
Tirocinio 2 Semestre 1 anno 2^ Periodo Tirocinio 2 Semestre 1 anno 2^ Periodo Sep 12, 2022 Sep 23, 2022

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S V Z

Albanese Massimo

symbol email massimo.albanese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4024

Artegiani Elisa

symbol email elisa.artegiani@univr.it

Barattieri Di San Pietro Chiara

symbol email chiara.barattieridisanpietro@univr.it symbol phone-number 3480159350

Bottani Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.bottani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7608

Burro Roberto

symbol email roberto.burro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8743

Canova Giacomo Sebastiano

symbol email giacomosebastiano.canova@aulss8.veneto.it

Cardobi Nicolo'

symbol email nicolo.cardobi@univr.it

Chiarini Anna Maria

symbol email anna.chiarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7646

Ciccocioppo Rachele

symbol email rachele.ciccocioppo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124466

D'Agostino Antonio

symbol email antonio.dagostino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

Dell'Orco Daniele

symbol email daniele.dellorco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7637

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Gerosa Roberto

symbol email roberto.gerosa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124863

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027655

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Lora Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.lora@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7606

Lorenzetto Erika

symbol email erika.lorenzetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027620

Luciano Umberto

symbol email umberto.luciano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 807 4251

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Malchiodi Luciano

symbol email luciano.malchiodi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4855

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028848

Pizzini Francesca Benedetta

symbol email francescabenedetta.pizzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 00390458124301

Polettini Aldo Eliano

symbol email aldo.polettini@univr.it symbol phone-number 3337475432

Righi Elda

symbol email elda.righi@univr.it

Sboarina Andrea

symbol email andrea.sboarina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7291

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Scupoli Maria

symbol email mariateresa.scupoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027405 045-8128425

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01
6
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01
6
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/28 ,MED/50
7
B/C
MED/28 ,MED/38 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/04

3° Year It will be activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

500

Si è verificato un errore, riprova più tardi.

Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'inconveniente. Sembra che la pagina Insegnamenti del corso in Dental Hygiene abbia generato un errore, ti preghiamo di provare più tardi.

"com.caucho.java.JavaCompileException: /jsp/occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu.jsp:276: cannot find symbol symbol : variable lang location: class _jsp._jsp._occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp String link= "/?ent=cs&id="+dataUrl.get("id")+"&menu=studiare&tab=insegnamenti&codins="+request.getParameter("codins")+"&idOi=" + occBean.getId() + "&aa="+ request.getParameter("aa")+"&discr=" + request.getParameter("discr") + "&discrCd=" + request.getParameter("discrCd")+"&lang="+lang; ^ Note: /var/www/webapps/Sitocs/sitocs/WEB-INF/work/_jsp/_jsp/_occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp.java uses unchecked or unsafe operations. Note: Recompile with -Xlint:unchecked for details. 1 error at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.executeInt(InternalCompiler.java:243) at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.compileInt(InternalCompiler.java:96) at com.caucho.java.AbstractJavaCompiler.run(AbstractJavaCompiler.java:102) at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:662) "

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Graduation

Attachments


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre:

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.

 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

 



 
1 ANNO: Aula 3 Lente didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aula 5 lente - e Aule Piastra Odontoiatrica

 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf LEZIONI IGIENE DENTALE 1ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2022-23 27 KB, 22/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

 

 

 

 

Attachments


Student login and resources