Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 2-3 anno 1 semestre TLB Oct 5, 2020 Nov 27, 2020
Lezioni 1anno 1 semestre TLB Oct 5, 2020 Dec 4, 2020
Lezioni 1-2-3 anno - 2 semestre TLB Mar 1, 2021 Apr 30, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Esami invernale 1 anno Jan 7, 2021 Jan 29, 2021
Sessione Esami invernale 2 e 3 anno Feb 1, 2021 Feb 26, 2021
Sessione Esami Estiva 1-2-3 anno Jul 1, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
Sessione Esami Autunnale 1-2-3 anno Sep 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di Laurea Autunnale 2020/2021 Oct 1, 2021 Nov 30, 2021
Sessione di Laurea Primaverile 2020/2021 Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2020 Dec 8, 2020
Festività Santo Patrono May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 3 anno 2020/2021 Tirocinio 3 anno 2020/2021 Oct 5, 2020 Sep 30, 2021
Tirocinio 2 anno -1 periodo 20/21 Tirocinio 2 anno -1 periodo 20/21 Dec 1, 2020 Jan 29, 2021
Tirocinio 1 anno -1 periodo 20/21 Tirocinio 1 anno -1 periodo 20/21 Feb 1, 2021 Feb 26, 2021
Tirocinio 1 anno - 2 periodo 20/21 Tirocinio 1 anno - 2 periodo 20/21 May 3, 2021 Jun 30, 2021
Tirocinio 2 anno -2 periodo 20/21 Tirocinio 2 anno -2 periodo 20/21 May 3, 2021 Jun 30, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U V Z

Artegiani Elisa

symbol email elisa.artegiani@univr.it

Benati Marco

symbol email marco.benati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4418 - 6698

Brunelli Matteo

symbol email matteo.brunelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124323

Cane' Stefania

symbol email stefania.cane@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126449

Cassatella Marco Antonio

symbol email marco.cassatella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027130

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Chiarini Anna Maria

symbol email anna.chiarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7646

Cisterna Barbara

symbol email barbara.cisterna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7564

Corbo Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.corbo@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 0458126029

Danese Elisa

symbol email elisa.danese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Della Libera Chiara

symbol email chiara.dellalibera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027219

De Sanctis Francesco

symbol email francesco.desanctis@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458126454

Foroni Marina

symbol email marina.foroni@univr.it

Gottardo Rossella

symbol email rossella.gottardo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124247

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Ligozzi Marco

symbol email marco.ligozzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027601

Lippi Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.lippi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4308

Luchini Claudio

symbol email claudio.luchini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127457 (segreteria)

Mafficini Andrea

symbol email andrea.mafficini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4846

Marcon Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.marcon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7668

Mariotto Sofia Giovanna

symbol email sofia.mariotto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027167

Martignoni Guido

symbol email guido.martignoni@univr.it

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Milella Michele

symbol email michele.milella@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128502

Minuz Pietro

symbol email pietro.minuz@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4414

Montagnana Martina

symbol email martina.montagnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Moretti Francesca

symbol email francesca.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027294

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028848

Paolone Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.paolone@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027224

Patuzzo Sara

symbol email sara.patuzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458121830

Polettini Aldo Eliano

symbol email aldo.polettini@univr.it symbol phone-number 3337475432

Purgato Marianna

symbol email marianna.purgato@univr.it symbol phone-number +039045 8124884

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

symbol email flavio.ribichini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2039

Romano Maria

symbol email maria.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027245

Russo Ivan

symbol email ivan.russo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8161 (VR)

Salvagno Gian Luca

symbol email gianluca.salvagno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124308-0456449264

Savoia Anna

symbol email anna.savoia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7295

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Tafi Maria Carla

symbol email mariacarla.tafi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027238

Tamassia Nicola

symbol email nicola.tamassia@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027279

Ugel Stefano

symbol email stefano.ugel@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8126451

Valenti Maria Teresa

symbol email mariateresa.valenti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8450

Visco Carlo

symbol email carlo.visco@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124797

Zamboni Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.zamboni@univr.it; giuseppe.zamboni@sacrocuore.it symbol phone-number +39 045 6013415; +39 045 8124846

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Zoppini Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.zoppini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8123115

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/46
7
A/B
BIO/13 ,MED/03 ,MED/07 ,MED/46
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000292

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Also offered in courses:

The teaching is organized as follows:

ECONOMIA E ORGANIZZAZIONE AZIENDALE

Credits

2

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Ivan Russo

ORGANIZZAZIONE DEL SISTEMA SANITARIO E LEGISLAZIONE SANITARIA

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Giulio Bongiovanni

Health Organization Processes Sociology

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Maria Romano

PSICOLOGIA DEI GRUPPI E DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI SOCIALI

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Marianna Purgato

DIRITTO DEL LAVORO

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Learning objectives

MODULO DIRITTO DEL LAVORO Acquire basic knowledge about the regulations and the complex system that regulates the world of work, in the health sector MODULO ECONOMIA E ORGANIZZAZIONE AZIENDALE The aim of the course is to analyze all organizational dynamics in the different healthcare organization focusing on efficiency and effectiveness. Particularly, the focus is on how managing the product flow efficiency and effectivness of procurement, inventory, materials, products flow and equipment across the healthcare supply chain. MODULO ORGANIZZAZIONE DEL SISTEMA SANITARIO E LEGISLAZIONE SANITARIA This course provide the tools to orientate in the complex world of the healthcare system organization. The expected results are: Knowlwdge: - to undrline the difference between the healthcare system and the national health system - to know the difference between local health company and hospital agency - to explain the essential levels of assistance - to know the basic rules of financing of the healthcare systems and healthcare organizations ability: - to describe the difference among authoritazion, institutional a ccreditazion, excellance accreditation - to contextualize the feauture and the way of provideing of the healthcare services - to understand report of rating the outcames of healthcare organization. MODULO PSICOLOGIA DEI GRUPPI E DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI SOCIALI The course aims to provide the main theoretical and practical elements related to the psychology of groups and organizations, with particular attention to the dynamics of communication and to work stress. MODULO SOCIOLOGIA DEI PROCESSI ORGANIZZATIVI SANITARI The course allows the student to understand the conconcept, the structure and the function of a health organization, through the understanding of the principal points of view developed by sociology of organizations. Course objectives At the end of the course the student will be able to: - recognize the actual tendencies for studing and understending the organisational events - be oriented within a health organization - Identify the phases of the organizational socialization process and some effective behaviors to job induction and to collaborate within a multidisciplinary team.

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Risultati di apprendimento attesi


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre dell'A.A. 2022/2023:

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.

 Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.


 
1 ANNO: Auletta Laboratorio Analisi



 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf LEZIONI TLB 1A 1S 2022-23 27 KB, 28/09/22 

Documenti utili

In questa pagina è inserita la guida che detta istruzioni per i casi di infortunio durante le attività di tirocinio con la modulistica da compilare.

Una volta compilata la modulistica questa va consegnata all'Unità operativa Servizi Logistici dell'Università di Verona.

 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_msword all.1 infortunio 2021 50 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword all.2 infortunio 34 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword all.4 infortunio 34 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf ESTRATTO MANUALE SICUREZZA 948 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword LINEE GUIDA STESURA REPORT DI TIROCINIO 16.03.2016 46 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf MANUALE EMERGENZE 2012 527 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_octet-stream modulo AON x Privacy 61 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf PROCEDURA GESTIONE RECLAMI STUDENTI 1.04.2019 164 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword procedura infortunio 98 KB, 10/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword Tirocinio e attività pratiche - 148 KB, 10/12/21 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

Si  allega il comunicato dell'unità di crisi del 2 maggio u.s. unitamente al modulo aggiornato da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

La casistica che consente lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza è contenuta all'interno di detti moduli.

 

Attachments


Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_msword all.1 infortunio 2021 50 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_docx documenti cds da inserire 107 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf ESTRATTO MANUALE SICUREZZA 948 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf MANUALE EMERGENZE 2012 527 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_octet-stream modulo AON x Privacy 61 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf PROCEDURA GESTIONE RECLAMI STUDENTI 1.04.2019 164 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword procedura infortunio 98 KB, 09/12/21 
Doc_Univr_msword Tirocinio e attività pratiche 148 KB, 09/12/21 

Area riservata studenti


Attività a scelta dello studente

Attività a scelta dello studente