Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 4, 2010 Jan 28, 2011
II semestre Feb 28, 2011 Jun 3, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 31, 2011 Feb 25, 2011
Sessione estiva Jun 6, 2011 Jul 15, 2011
Sessione autunnale Aug 29, 2011 Sep 30, 2011
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Mar 7, 2011 Mar 18, 2011
Sessione estiva Jul 18, 2011 Jul 29, 2011
Sessione autunnale Oct 10, 2011 Oct 21, 2011
Sessione straordinaria A.A. 2010/2011 Mar 19, 2012 Mar 30, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Christmas holidays Dec 22, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Easter holidays Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Summer holidays Aug 8, 2011 Aug 15, 2011

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Exercise Science Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Ardigo' Luca Paolo

symbol email luca.ardigo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5117

Azzini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.azzini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8128275

Bertinato Luciano

symbol email luciano.bertinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425168

Buffelli Mario Rosario

symbol email mario.buffelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027268

Campara Andrea

symbol email campara@csssport.com symbol phone-number +39 045 8922179

Capelli Carlo

symbol email carlo.capelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425140

Castelli Sergio

symbol email sergio.castelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028706

Cesari Paola

symbol email paola.cesari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425124

Cevese Antonio

symbol email antonio.cevese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425134

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Cordiano Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.cordiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028841

Cuoghi Ezio

symbol email ezio.cuoghi@tin.it

Della Bianca Vittorina

symbol email vittorina.dellabianca@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7125

Donadelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.donadelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027281

Donati Donatella

symbol email donatella.donati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425168

Durigon Valter

symbol email vdurigon@katamail.com

Farinon Paolo

symbol email paolo.farinon@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Filippi Natale

symbol email natale.filippi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444970630 - 045 8425135 (Scienze Motorie)

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Galmonte Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.galmonte@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5112

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Lanza Massimo

symbol email massimo.lanza@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425118

Larocca Francesco

symbol email franco.larocca@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425138 (Scienze Motorie)

Leone Roberto

symbol email roberto.leone@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027612

Malatesta Manuela

symbol email manuela.malatesta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7569

Mascalzoni Dino

symbol email dino.mascalzoni@univr.it

Milanese Chiara

symbol email chiara.milanese@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425173

Moghetti Paolo

symbol email paolo.moghetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8123114

Morandi Carlo

symbol email carlo.morandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027186 (Med) 0458425122 (Sc.Mot)

Palmieri Marta

symbol email marta.palmieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027169

Pogliaghi Silvia

symbol email silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425128

Pravadelli Graziano

symbol email graziano.pravadelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7081

Ricci Matteo

symbol email matteo.ricci@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Ronzon Francesco

symbol email checco@eudoramail.com symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8375

Sanguanini Bruno

symbol email bruno.sanguanini@univr.it

Schena Federico

symbol email federico.schena@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Vitali Francesca

symbol email francesca.vitali@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5147

Zamparo Paola

symbol email paola.zamparo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425113

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
BIO/13
8
A/C
L-FIL-LET/10 ,M-PED/01
10
B/C
M-PSI/05 ,M-PSI/06 ,M-PSI/08
Lingua straniera
2
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02 ,M-PED/03
12
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02
8
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07
8
B/C
MED/04 ,MED/13 ,MED/41
7
A/C
SPS/07 ,SPS/08
Altre attivita' iii anno
1
F
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
BIO/13
8
A/C
L-FIL-LET/10 ,M-PED/01
10
B/C
M-PSI/05 ,M-PSI/06 ,M-PSI/08
Lingua straniera
2
E
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02 ,M-PED/03
12
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02
8
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07
8
B/C
MED/04 ,MED/13 ,MED/41
7
A/C
SPS/07 ,SPS/08
Altre attivita' iii anno
1
F
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00303

Coordinatore

Carlo Morandi

Credits

5

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

BIO/13 - EXPERIMENTAL BIOLOGY

Period

I semestre dal Oct 4, 2010 al Jan 28, 2011.

Teaching materials

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Student mentoring


Area riservata studenti


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Linee Guida laurea triennale 401 KB, 20/09/22 

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
ANTROPOMETRIA E COMPOSIZIONE CORPOREA NEL CALCIO Various topics
ANTROPOMETRIA TRIDIMENSIONALE - ESEMPI APPLICATIVI Various topics
Attività motorie preventive e sistema gastroenterico Various topics
Controllo posturale e locomozione in età evolutiva Various topics
EFFETTO DELLA VIBRAZIONE CORPOREA TOTALE SU PEDANA Various topics
Feedback Aumentativo e Apprendimento Motorio Various topics
La sigaretta elettronica: uso tra gli sportivi Various topics
Neurotrofine ed movimento: il ruolo del neurotrofismo nell'esercizio Various topics

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

L’orario delle lezioni è pubblicato nel portale studenti e nella app univr lezioni

Lezioni Frontali in aula

E' obbligatoria la prenotazione del posto in aula. La presenza deve essere confermata nella app all'inizio della lezione.

Esercitazioni e laboratori

Sono organizzati per gruppi dai singoli docenti responsabili dei corsi. Non è necessaria la prenotazione del posto: la presenza sarà rilevata dal docente il giorno stesso.

Vige l'obbligo di frequenza al 70% come da Regolamento dei corsi di laurea e laurea magistrale:

Regolamento L-22 triennale

Regolamento LM-67

Regolamento LM-68

 

L'accesso alle pagine Moodle dei singoli insegnamenti è vincolato alla compilazione del piano di studi.

Ulteriori informazioni:

App Univr Lezioni, FAQ e guida all'utilizzo sono disponibili al seguente link: https://www.univr.it/it/app-univr-lezioni

Comunicati: Avvisi per studenti

 


Language skills