Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2023/2024 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Exercise Science Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F L M P R S T V Z

Bertoldi Mariarita

symbol email mita.bertoldi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027671

Bertucco Matteo

symbol email matteo.bertucco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425112

Capelli Carlo

symbol email carlo.capelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425140

Cesari Paola

symbol email paola.cesari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425124

Corsi Corrado

symbol email corrado.corsi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8452 (VR)

Della Libera Chiara

symbol email chiara.dellalibera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027219

Fiorio Mirta

symbol email mirta.fiorio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425133

Lanza Massimo

symbol email massimo.lanza@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425118

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Lonardi Cristina

symbol email cristina.lonardi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028360

Malatesta Manuela

symbol email manuela.malatesta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7569

Milanese Chiara

symbol email chiara.milanese@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425173

Milani Marta

symbol email marta.milani@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 8028332

Montioli Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.montioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7170

Moretti Francesca

symbol email francesca.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027294

Paolone Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.paolone@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027224

Pellegrini Barbara

symbol email barbara.pellegrini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0464 483507

Pogliaghi Silvia

symbol email silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425128

Ricci Matteo

symbol email matteo.ricci@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Schena Federico

symbol email federico.schena@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Tarperi Cantor

symbol email cantor.tarperi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5116

Vecchini Eugenio

symbol email eugenio.vecchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Venturelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.venturelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425114

Zamparo Paola

symbol email paola.zamparo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425113

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

In attesa che venga pubblicato il piano didattico 2023/2024, consulta il piano dell'anno accademico in corso al link

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Student login and resources


Student mentoring


Recupero Obblighi Formativi - OFA

 

I corsi di supporto per il recupero degli Obblighi Formativi aggiuntivi - OFA di Chimica, Fisica, Matematica sono organizzati annualmente e sono segnalati direttamente nell'orario delle lezioni del 1° anno ► vedi pagina.

Al termine di ciascun corso frequentato gli studenti dovranno sostenere e superare una verifica scritta per colmare il debito, entro il 15 dicembre dell'anno successivo per potersi iscrivere al 2° anno.

Date e orari degli appelli sono indicati nel Calendario Didattico - Calendario Esami.

► In caso di mancato superamento degli obblighi formativi entro il 15/12, lo studente resterà iscritto al 1° anno anche per l'anno successivo, dovrà ripetere la verifica di recupero e NON non potrà sostenere gli esami del 2° anno.

 


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
ANTROPOMETRIA E COMPOSIZIONE CORPOREA NEL CALCIO Various topics
ANTROPOMETRIA TRIDIMENSIONALE - ESEMPI APPLICATIVI Various topics
Controllo posturale e locomozione in età evolutiva Various topics
EFFETTO DELLA VIBRAZIONE CORPOREA TOTALE SU PEDANA Various topics
Feedback Aumentativo e Apprendimento Motorio Various topics

Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

L’orario delle lezioni è pubblicato nel portale studenti e nella app univr lezioni

Lezioni Frontali in aula

E' obbligatoria la prenotazione del posto in aula. La presenza deve essere confermata nella app all'inizio della lezione.

Esercitazioni e laboratori

Sono organizzati per gruppi dai singoli docenti responsabili dei corsi. Non è necessaria la prenotazione del posto: la presenza sarà rilevata dal docente il giorno stesso.

Vige l'obbligo di frequenza al 70% come da Regolamento dei corsi di laurea e laurea magistrale:

Regolamento L-22 triennale

Regolamento LM-67

Regolamento LM-68

 

L'accesso alle pagine Moodle dei singoli insegnamenti è vincolato alla compilazione del piano di studi.

Ulteriori informazioni:

App Univr Lezioni, FAQ e guida all'utilizzo sono disponibili al seguente link: https://www.univr.it/it/app-univr-lezioni

Comunicati: Avvisi per studenti

 


Language skills