Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2013 Jan 11, 2014
II semestre Feb 24, 2014 May 31, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Lingue - sessione invernale Jan 13, 2014 Feb 22, 2014
Lingue - sessione estiva Jun 3, 2014 Jul 26, 2014
lingue - sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2014 Sep 29, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Lingue - sessione invernale Mar 31, 2014 Apr 2, 2014
Lingue - sessione estiva Jul 9, 2014 Jul 11, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2014 May 21, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C F G K L M N P S T U V Z

Alber Birgit

symbol email birgit.alber@univr.it

Battisti Chiara

symbol email chiara.battisti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8317

Bezrucka Yvonne

symbol email yvonne.bezrucka@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8580

Bognolo Anna

symbol email anna.bognolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8327

Boschiero Manuel

symbol email manuel.boschiero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8405

Bullado Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.bullado@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028548

Butturini Daniele

symbol email daniele.butturini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028882

Butturini Paolo

symbol email paolo.butturini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028890 - 8406

Cagliero Roberto

symbol email roberto.cagliero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8694

Cantarini Sibilla

symbol email sibilla.cantarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8199

Cappelletti Cristina

symbol email cristina.cappelletti@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 8194

Carpi Daniela

symbol email daniela.carpi@univr.it

Colombo Laura Maria

symbol email laura.colombo@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045802 8322

Facchinetti Roberta

symbol email roberta.facchinetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8374

Fiorato Sidia

symbol email sidia.fiorato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8317

Frassi Paolo

symbol email paolo.frassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8408

Gagliardi Cesare

symbol email cesare.gagliardi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8347

Gallo Valentina

symbol email valentina.gallo@univr.it

Gamberoni Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.gamberoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8393

Gambin Felice

symbol email felice.gambin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8323

Genetti Stefano

symbol email stefano.genetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8412

Gorris Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.gorris@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8324

Grana Maria

symbol email cecilia.grana@univr.it

Kofler Peter Erwin

symbol email peter.kofler@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8313

Larcati Arturo

symbol email arturo.larcati@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045802 8311
Foto,  September 17, 2008

Ligas Pierluigi

symbol email pierluigi.ligas@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8408
foto,  July 29, 2014

Locher Elmar

symbol email elmar.locher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8311

Maris Bogdan Mihai

symbol email bogdan.maris@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7074

Miotti Renzo

symbol email renzo.miotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8571

Monti Silvia

symbol email silvia.monti@univr.it

Navarro Maria Del Carmen

symbol email carmen.navarro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8598

Nicolini Matteo

symbol email matteo.nicolini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028893

Paolini Sara

symbol email sara.paolini@univr.it

Pes Annalisa

symbol email annalisa.pes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8318

Salgaro Massimo

symbol email massimo.salgaro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8312

Savi Paola

symbol email paola.savi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8028243

Schiffermuller Isolde

symbol email ischifferm@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8478

Siedina Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.siedina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8405

Simeoni Francesca

symbol email francesca.simeoni@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 8160

Stanzani Sandro

symbol email sandro.stanzani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028649

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

symbol email giovanni.tallarico@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8663

Testa Federico

symbol email federico.testa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8221

Tincani Chiara

symbol email chiara.tincani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028896

Tomaselli Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8315

Ugolini Marta Maria

symbol email marta.ugolini@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 8126

Vecchiato Francesco

symbol email francesco.vecchiato@univr.it

Vigolo Vania

symbol email vania.vigolo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8624
Michelangelo Zaccarello,  March 23, 2004

Zaccarello Michelangelo

symbol email michelangelo.zaccarello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8330

Zanfei Anna

symbol email anna.zanfei@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8347

Zangrandi Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.zangrandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028115

Zinato Susanna

symbol email susanna.zinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8318

Zinato Andrea

symbol email andrea.zinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/21
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/21
Prima letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Tedesco
Prima letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Inglese
Prima letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Francese
Prima letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Russo
Prima letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Spagnolo
Seconda letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Tedesco
Seconda letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Inglese
Seconda letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Francese
Seconda letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Russo
Seconda letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Spagnolo
Un insegnamento a scelta
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Un insegnamento a scelta
Un insegnamento a scelta
9
C
IUS/09
Prova finale
6
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/21
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/21
Prima letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Tedesco
Prima letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Inglese
Prima letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Francese
Prima letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Russo
Prima letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Spagnolo
Seconda letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Tedesco
Seconda letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Inglese
Seconda letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Francese
Seconda letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Russo
Seconda letteratura straniera o materia d'area anno II Spagnolo
Un insegnamento a scelta

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Un insegnamento a scelta
Un insegnamento a scelta
9
C
IUS/09
Prova finale
6
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00836

Coordinatore

Massimo Salgaro

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/13 - GERMAN LITERATURE

Period

II semestre dal Feb 24, 2014 al May 31, 2014.

Location

VERONA

Learning outcomes

The course will be held in Italian.

Program

The course will be held in Italian.

Examination Methods

The course will be held in Italian.

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti


Assegnazione tutore


Attività accreditate D/F


Calendario didattico dettagliato


Cambio lingua curriculare


Competenze informatiche


Competenze linguistiche (prima e seconda lingua)


Competenze linguistiche in triennale (terza lingua CFU F)


Compilazione del piano didattico


Corso di Lingua catalana


Corso di Lingua portoghese brasiliana


Erasmus+ e altre esperienze all'estero


Linguistic training CLA


Saperi minimi


Graduation


Stage e tirocini

Nel piano didattico della laurea triennale in Lingue per il turismo e il commercio internazionale (L12) è previsto un periodo di stage obbligatorio (CFU 6) in organizzazioni imprenditoriali.

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.


Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini

Ulteriori informazioni al seguente link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/gestione-carriere-studenti-lingue-e-letterature-straniere/stage-e-tirocini-lingue-e-letterature-straniere


Vademecum dello studente