Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 3, 2011 Jan 14, 2012
II semestre - I PARTE Feb 27, 2012 Apr 14, 2012
II semestre Feb 27, 2012 May 26, 2012
II semestre - II PARTE Apr 16, 2012 May 26, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione esami invernale Jan 16, 2012 Feb 25, 2012
Sessione esami estiva Jun 4, 2012 Jul 21, 2012
Sessione esami autunnale Sep 3, 2012 Sep 29, 2012
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione lauree autunnale Nov 24, 2011 Nov 26, 2011
Sessione lauree invernale Apr 2, 2012 Apr 4, 2012
Sessione lauree estiva Jul 10, 2012 Jul 13, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2011 Jan 8, 2012
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M N P S T V Z

Alber Birgit

symbol email birgit.alber@univr.it

Aloe Stefano

symbol email stefano.aloe@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8409

Ambrosi Paola

symbol email paola.ambrosi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8466

Arena Sara

symbol email sara.arena@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8324

Babbi Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.babbi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8325

Barbetta Maria Cecilia

symbol email mariacecilia.barbetta@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 8332

Battisti Chiara

symbol email chiara.battisti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8317

Bertazzoli Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.bertazzoli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8331
camilla bettoni,  October 1, 2009

Bettoni Camilla

symbol email camilla.bettoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8199

Bezrucka Yvonne

symbol email yvonne.bezrucka@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8580

Boschiero Manuel

symbol email manuel.boschiero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8405
foto,  December 10, 2008

Busch Bernard Walter

Cagliero Roberto

symbol email roberto.cagliero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8694

Camurri Renato

symbol email renato.camurri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8635

Cantarini Sibilla

symbol email sibilla.cantarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8199

Carpi Daniela

symbol email daniela.carpi@univr.it

Cipolla Maria Adele

symbol email adele.cipolla@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8314

Colombo Laura Maria

symbol email laura.colombo@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045802 8322

Dal Maso Serena

symbol email serena.dalmaso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8119

De Beni Matteo

symbol email matteo.debeni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8540

Degani Marta

symbol email marta.degani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8259

De Lotto Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Facchinetti Roberta

symbol email roberta.facchinetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8374

Fossaluzza Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8795

Frassi Paolo

symbol email paolo.frassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8408

Gagliardi Cesare

symbol email cesare.gagliardi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8347

Genetti Stefano

symbol email stefano.genetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8412

Gorris Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.gorris@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8324

Grana Maria

symbol email cecilia.grana@univr.it

Kofler Peter Erwin

symbol email peter.kofler@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8313
Foto,  September 17, 2008

Ligas Pierluigi

symbol email pierluigi.ligas@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8408
foto,  July 29, 2014

Locher Elmar

symbol email elmar.locher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8311

Lorenzetti Maria Ivana

symbol email mariaivana.lorenzetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8579

Masotti Lucia

symbol email lucia.masotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028272

Migliorati Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8135

Miotti Renzo

symbol email renzo.miotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8571

Navarro Maria Del Carmen

symbol email carmen.navarro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8598

Neri Stefano

symbol email stefano.neri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8692

Paolini Sara

symbol email sara.paolini@univr.it

Pes Annalisa

symbol email annalisa.pes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8318

Pravadelli Graziano

symbol email graziano.pravadelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7081

Salgaro Massimo

symbol email massimo.salgaro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8312

Sassi Carla

symbol email carla.sassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8701

Schiffermuller Isolde

symbol email ischifferm@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8478

Severi Rita

symbol email rita.severi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8579

Siedina Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.siedina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8405

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

symbol email giovanni.tallarico@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8663

Tomaselli Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8315

Villani Simone

symbol email simonevillani@tiscali.it

Viola Corrado

symbol email corrado.viola@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8194

Zanfei Anna

symbol email anna.zanfei@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8347

Zinato Andrea

symbol email andrea.zinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
L-LIN/12
9
A
L-LIN/04
9
A
L-LIN/14
9
A
L-LIN/21
9
A
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno I -percorso comune
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
9
A
L-FIL-LET/10
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
6
A
M-GGR/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti- artistico
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno III
Seconda letteratura straniera anno III
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti- artistico
Tirocini e/o altre attivita' formative- artistico
3
F
-
Terza lingua straniera
3
F
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
L-LIN/12
9
A
L-LIN/04
9
A
L-LIN/14
9
A
L-LIN/21
9
A
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno I -percorso comune
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
9
A
L-FIL-LET/10

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
6
A
M-GGR/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti- artistico

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno III
Seconda letteratura straniera anno III
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti- artistico
Tirocini e/o altre attivita' formative- artistico
3
F
-
Terza lingua straniera
3
F
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00839

Teacher

Paolo Frassi

Coordinatore

Paolo Frassi

Credits

9

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/04 - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION – FRENCH

Period

II semestre dal Feb 25, 2013 al May 31, 2013.

Learning outcomes

Acquisition of the main notions in lexicology and lexical semantics. Knowledge and use of the main dictionaries of French.

Examination Methods

Oral interview in French.

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Area riservata studenti


Gestione carriere


Assegnazione tutore


Attività accreditate D/F


Calendario didattico dettagliato


Cambio lingua curriculare


Competenze informatiche


Competenze linguistiche (prima e seconda lingua)


Competenze linguistiche in triennale (terza lingua CFU F)


Compilazione del piano didattico


Corso di Lingua catalana


Corso di Lingua portoghese brasiliana


Erasmus+ e altre esperienze all'estero


Linguistic training CLA


Saperi minimi


Graduation


Stage e tirocini

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.


Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini

Ulteriori informazioni al seguente link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/gestione-carriere-studenti-lingue-e-letterature-straniere/stage-e-tirocini-lingue-e-letterature-straniere


 


Vademecum dello studente