Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2017/2018 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N O P R S T Z

Baccarani Claudio

symbol email claudio.baccarani@univr.it

Bonfanti Angelo

symbol email angelo.bonfanti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8292

Borello Giuliana

symbol email giuliana.borello@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8493

Broglia Angela

symbol email angela.broglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8240

Campedelli Bettina

symbol email bettina.campedelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8416

Campolmi Alessia

symbol email alessia.campolmi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8071

Cantele Silvia

symbol email silvia.cantele@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Caprara Andrea

symbol email andrea.caprara@univr.it symbol phone-number 39 045 8028819

Colombo Valentina

symbol email valentina.colombo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028768

De Crescenzo Veronica

symbol email veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8163

De Mari Michele

symbol email michele.demari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8226

Faccincani Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.faccincani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8610

Gaudenzi Barbara

symbol email barbara.gaudenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8623

Guiglia Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.guiglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8225

Lai Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.lai@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8574

Levati Maria Vittoria

symbol email vittoria.levati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8640

Marangoni Giandemetrio

symbol email giandemetrio.marangoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028193

Minozzo Marco

symbol email marco.minozzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8234

Mion Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.mion@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.802 8172

Nardi Chiara

symbol email chiara.nardi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028768

Noto Sergio

symbol email elefante@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8008

Omodei Sale' Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.omodeisale@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8855

Ortoleva Maria Grazia

symbol email mariagrazia.ortoleva@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Pellegrini Letizia

symbol email letizia.pellegrini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8345

Rodean Neliana Ramona

symbol email neliana.rodean@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045/8028225

Rossi Francesco

symbol email francesco.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028067

Rossignoli Cecilia

symbol email cecilia.rossignoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8173

Scricciolo Catia

symbol email catia.scricciolo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8341

Stacchezzini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8186

Tondini Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.tondini@univr.it symbol phone-number Verona: 045 8425449, Vicenza: 0444 393930

Torsello Marco

symbol email marco.torsello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028881

Zoli Claudio

symbol email claudio.zoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8479

500

Si è verificato un errore, riprova più tardi.

Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'inconveniente. Sembra che la pagina AmbitoDeF del corso in Business Administration (Verona) abbia generato un errore, ti preghiamo di provare più tardi.

"java.lang.NullPointerException at _jsp._jsp._pianoDidatticoNuovo__jsp._jspService(_pianoDidatticoNuovo__jsp.java:815) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.cache.CacheFilterChain.doFilter(CacheFilterChain.java:153) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:504) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:368) at com.caucho.jsp.PageContextImpl.include(PageContextImpl.java:1009) at _jsp._jsp._sitoCorsoStudioPagMenu__jsp._jspService(_sitoCorsoStudioPagMenu__jsp.java:478) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.cache.CacheFilterChain.doFilter(CacheFilterChain.java:153) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:504) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:368) at com.caucho.jsp.PageContextImpl.include(PageContextImpl.java:1009) at _jsp._jsp._templateSitoCs__jsp._jspService(_templateSitoCs__jsp.java:191) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.forward(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:293) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.forward(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:111) at it.univr.di.uol.sitocs.Main.service("

Type D and Type F activities

COMPETENZE TRASVERSALI
Scopri i percorsi formativi promossi dal  Teaching and learning centre dell'Ateneo, destinati agli studenti iscritti ai corsi di laurea, volti alla promozione delle competenze trasversali: https://talc.univr.it/it/competenze-trasversali
 

Training offer to be defined

Teaching code

4S006028

Credits

3

The course is given by Excel Laboratory (Verona) (2017/2018) - Bachelor's degree in Economics and Business (Verona)

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Proposte di tesi triennali Various topics

Internships


Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources