Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2023/2024 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M P R S

Bonfanti Angelo

symbol email angelo.bonfanti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8292

Broglia Angela

symbol email angela.broglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8240

Brunetti Federico

symbol email federico.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8494

Bucciol Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.bucciol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8278

Cantele Silvia

symbol email silvia.cantele@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Chesini Giuseppina

symbol email giusy.chesini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8495 (VR) -- 0444/393938 (VI)

Cipriani Giam Pietro

symbol email giampietro.cipriani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8271

Confente Ilenia

symbol email ilenia.confente@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8174

Corbella Silvano

symbol email silvano.corbella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8217

Corsi Corrado

symbol email corrado.corsi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8452 (VR)

Demo Edoardo

symbol email edoardo.demo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8782 (VR) 0444.393930 (VI)

Ferrari Maria Luisa

symbol email marialuisa.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8532

Giaretta Elena

symbol email elena.giaretta@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8051

Guiglia Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.guiglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8225

Lubian Diego

symbol email diego.lubian@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8419

Manzoni Elena

symbol email elena.manzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 8783

Mariutti Gianpaolo

symbol email gianpaolo.mariutti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8241

Menon Martina

symbol email martina.menon@univr.it

Minozzo Marco

symbol email marco.minozzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8234

Mion Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.mion@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.802 8172

Pasquariello Federica

symbol email federica.pasquariello@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8233

Perali Federico

symbol email federico.perali@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8486

Pilati Andrea

symbol email andrea.pilati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8444 (VR) - 0444 393938 (VI)

Pizzamiglio Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.pizzamiglio@univr.it

Renò Roberto

symbol email roberto.reno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8526

Roveda Alberto

symbol email alberto.roveda@univr.it symbol phone-number Dip. Sc. Ec. 045 802 8096 C.I.D.E. 045 8028084

Salomoni Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.salomoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8443
profilo,  January 21, 2019

Santi Flavio

symbol email flavio.santi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8239

Sartori Fabio

symbol email fabio.sartori@univr.it

Signori Paola

symbol email paola.signori@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Sommacal Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.sommacal@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8716

Sproviero Alice Francesca

symbol email alicefrancesca.sproviero@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8216

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

In attesa che venga pubblicato il piano didattico 2023/2024, consulta il piano dell'anno accademico in corso al link

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Tesi di laurea - Il credit scoring Statistics - Foundational and philosophical topics
La performance delle imprese che adottano politiche di Corporate Social responsibility Various topics
La previsione della qualita' dei vini: Il caso dell'Amarone Various topics
Proposte di tesi Various topics
Tesi in Macroeconomia Various topics
tesi triennali Various topics

Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Internships


Student login and resources