Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2011/2012

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
First semester Sep 26, 2011 Dec 22, 2011
Second semester Feb 27, 2012 May 25, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 9, 2012 Feb 24, 2012
Sessione estiva May 28, 2012 Jul 6, 2012
Sessione autunnale Aug 27, 2012 Sep 21, 2012

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F L M N O P R S Z

Bozzola Marco

marco.bozzola@univr.it 0458312510

Broglia Angela

angela.broglia@univr.it 045 802 8240

Campedelli Bettina

bettina.campedelli@univr.it 045 802 8416

Corbella Silvano

silvano.corbella@univr.it 045 802 8217

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

Dalla Rosa Elisa

elisa.dallarosa@univr.it

Duret Paolo

paolo.duret@univr.it 0458028873

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Florio Cristina

cristina.florio@univr.it 045 802 8296

Lai Alessandro

alessandro.lai@univr.it 045 802 8574

Lionzo Andrea

andrea.lionzo@univr.it

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it 045 802 8052

Mion Giorgio

giorgio.mion@univr.it 045.802 8172

Noto Sergio

elefante@univr.it 045 802 8008

Ortino Matteo

matteo.ortino@univr.it +39 045 8028830

Pertile Paolo

paolo.pertile@univr.it 045 802 8438

Rossato Chiara

chiara.rossato@univr.it 045 802 8620

Stacchezzini Riccardo

riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it 045 802 8186

Zarri Luca

luca.zarri@univr.it 045 802 8101

Zoli Claudio

claudio.zoli@univr.it 045 802 8479

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01870

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

3

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

NN - -

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

Not yet assigned

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year
primo semestre (lauree) From 9/28/20 To 12/23/20
years Teachings TAF Teacher
1° 2° Future matters D Alessandro Bucciol (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Future matters D Alessandro Bucciol (Coordinatore)
primo semestre (lauree magistrali) From 10/5/20 To 12/23/20
years Teachings TAF Teacher
1° 2° The fashion lab (1 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° The fashion lab (2 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° The fashion lab (3 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
secondo semestre (lauree) From 2/15/21 To 6/1/21
years Teachings TAF Teacher
Wake up Italia - 2020/2021 D Sergio Noto (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Design and Evaluation of Economic and Social Policies D Federico Perali (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Public debate and scientific writing - 2020/2021 D Martina Menon (Coordinatore)
List of courses with unassigned period
years Teachings TAF Teacher
1° 2° Ciclo di video conferenze: "L’economia del Covid, Verona e l’Italia. Una pandemia che viene da lontano?" - 2020/21 D Sergio Noto (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Ciclo tematico di conferenze (on-line): “Come saremo? Ripensare il mondo dopo il 2020” - 2020/21 D Federico Brunetti (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Integrated Financial Planning - 2020/21 D Riccardo Stacchezzini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Data Analysis Laboratory with R (Verona) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Data Visualization Laboratory D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Python Laboratory D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Data Science Laboratory with SAP D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Advanced Excel Laboratory (Verona) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Marketing plan - 2020/21 D Virginia Vannucci (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Programming in Matlab D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Programming in SAS D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Excel Laboratory (Verona) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Analisi dell'Impatto della Regolamentazione: potenziale e applicazioni concrete Various topics
Costs and benefits of the new Turin-Lyon railway line Various topics
Costs and benefits of new systems for speed control on italian motorways Various topics
Il futuro del corporate reporting (COVID19) Various topics
I Modelli di Organizzazione, Gestione e Controllo ex d.lgs. 231/2001 Various topics
Contingent valuation for the quality of hospital characteristics Various topics
Evaluating occupational impacts of large investment projects Various topics
Valutazioni d'azienda Various topics

Internships


Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.