Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2011/2012

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 3, 2011 Jan 14, 2012
II semestre Feb 27, 2012 May 26, 2012
II semestre - I PARTE Feb 27, 2012 Apr 14, 2012
II semestre - II PARTE Apr 16, 2012 May 26, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione esami invernale Jan 16, 2012 Feb 25, 2012
Sessione esami estiva Jun 4, 2012 Jul 21, 2012
Sessione esami autunnale Sep 3, 2012 Sep 29, 2012
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione lauree autunnale Nov 24, 2011 Nov 26, 2011
Sessione lauree invernale Apr 2, 2012 Apr 4, 2012
Sessione lauree estiva Jul 10, 2012 Jul 13, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2011 Jan 8, 2012
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A C F P R T U V

Alber Birgit

birgit.alber@univr.it +39 045 802 8490

Alberti Alberto

a.alberti@unibo.it

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Carol Lidia

lidia.carolgerones@univr.it

Chiaramonte Laura

laura.chiaramonte@univr.it

Cobelli Nicola

nicola.cobelli@univr.it 0458028295

Confente Ilenia

ilenia.confente@univr.it 045 802 8174

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

Cristani Matteo

matteo.cristani@univr.it 045 802 7983

Ferrari Maria Luisa

marialuisa.ferrari@univr.it 045 802 8532

Fossaluzza Giorgio

giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it +39 045 802 8795

Frassi Paolo

paolo.frassi@univr.it +39 045802 8408

Pichler Flavio

flavio.pichler@univr.it 045 802 8273

Rabanus Stefan

stefan.rabanus@univr.it +39 045802 8490

Rodriguez Abella Rosa Maria

rosa.rodriguez@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Toffali Antonella

antonella.toffali@univr.it

Ugolini Marta Maria

marta.ugolini@univr.it + 39 045 802 8126

Vernizzi Silvia

silvia.vernizzi@univr.it 045 802 8168 (VR) 0444 393937 (VI)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
Project work o stage
6
F