Studying at the University of Verona

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lezioni 1° semestre Oct 3, 2011 Dec 21, 2011
lezioni 2° semestre Mar 1, 2012 Jun 1, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE Jan 9, 2012 Feb 28, 2012
SESSIONE STRAORDINARIA D'ESAMI SOLO PER STUDENTI 1°ANNO IMMATRICOLATI GENNAIO 2012. Apr 2, 2012 May 12, 2012
SESSIONE ESTIVA Jun 4, 2012 Jul 20, 2012
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 3, 2012 Sep 26, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 6, 2012
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 6, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bassi Claudio

claudio.bassi@univr.it +39 045 812 4553

Bellavite Paolo

paolo.bellavite@univr.it 0458027554

Bentivoglio Marina

marina.bentivoglio@univr.it 045 8027158

Bertossi Dario

dario.bertossi@univr.it +39 045 812 4096

Busetto Giuseppe

giuseppe.busetto@univr.it +39 0458027290

Cantatore Giuseppe

giuseppe.cantatore@univr.it +39 045 8124251 - 4863

Cavalleri Giacomo

giacomo.cavalleri@univr.it +39 0458124863/4022/4251 o 8027600

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Colombatti Marco

marco.colombatti@univr.it 045 8124256

De Leo Domenico

domenico.deleo@univr.it +39 045 812 4942

De Santis Daniele

daniele.desantis@univr.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Fabrizi Gian Maria

gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Fattovich Giovanna

giovanna.fattovich@univr.it + 39 0458127257

Girolomoni Giampiero

giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it +39 045 812 2547

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

maria.lleo@univr.it 045 8027194

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Maffeis Claudio

claudio.maffeis@univr.it +39 045 812 7664

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Malchiodi Luciano

luciano.malchiodi@univr.it +39 045 812 4855

Manfredi Riccardo

riccardo.manfredi@univr.it +39 045 802 74 89

Marchini Giorgio

giorgio.marchini@univr.it +39 045 812 6140

Martignoni Guido

guido.martignoni@univr.it

Marzi Carlo Alberto

carloalberto.marzi@univr.it +39 0458027143

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Nicoli Aldini Nicolo

nicolo.nicolialdini@gmail.com 338 7363781

Nocini Pier Francesco

pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Sacchetto Luca

luca.sacchetto@univr.it +39 045 812 7538

Salvagno Gian Luca

gianluca.salvagno@univr.it 045 8124308-0456449264

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zerman Nicoletta

nicoletta.zerman@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
9
A
BIO/09
12
B
MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
9
A
BIO/09
12
B
MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50

4° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41

5° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02657

Credits

2

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

NN - -

Period

Lezioni 1° semestre dal Oct 1, 2013 al Dec 13, 2013.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Teaching materials

Free choice courses

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Fac-simile copertina della tesi di laurea 97 KB, 24/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Norme redazionali della tesi di laurea 305 KB, 24/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Regolamento esame finale 379 KB, 24/03/22 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti