Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Primo semestre Oct 4, 2021 Jan 28, 2022
Secondo semestre Mar 7, 2022 Jun 10, 2022
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale d'esame Jan 31, 2022 Mar 4, 2022
Sessione estiva d'esame Jun 13, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
Sessione autunnale d'esame Sep 1, 2022 Sep 29, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva di laurea Jul 21, 2022 Jul 21, 2022
Sessione autunnale di laurea Oct 13, 2022 Oct 13, 2022
Sessione autunnale di laurea - dicembre Dec 7, 2022 Dec 7, 2022
Sessione invernale Mar 16, 2023 Mar 16, 2023

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N O R S V Z

Albi Giacomo

giacomo.albi@univr.it +39 045 802 7913

Angeleri Lidia

lidia.angeleri@univr.it 045 802 7911

Baldo Sisto

sisto.baldo@univr.it 045 802 7935

Bos Leonard Peter

leonardpeter.bos@univr.it +39 045 802 7987

Caliari Marco

marco.caliari@univr.it +39 045 802 7904

Canevari Giacomo

giacomo.canevari@univr.it +39 045 8027979

Chignola Roberto

roberto.chignola@univr.it 045 802 7953

Daffara Claudia

claudia.daffara@univr.it +39 045 802 7942

Dai Pra Paolo

paolo.daipra@univr.it +39 0458027093

Daldosso Nicola

nicola.daldosso@univr.it +39 045 8027076 - 7828 (laboratorio)

De Sinopoli Francesco

francesco.desinopoli@univr.it 045 842 5450

Dipasquale Federico Luigi

federicoluigi.dipasquale@univr.it

Fioroni Tamara

tamara.fioroni@univr.it 0458028489

Gnoatto Alessandro

alessandro.gnoatto@univr.it 045 802 8537

Gregorio Enrico

Enrico.Gregorio@univr.it 045 802 7937

Lubian Diego

diego.lubian@univr.it 045 802 8419

Mantese Francesca

francesca.mantese@univr.it +39 045 802 7978

Mattiolo Davide

davide.mattiolo@univr.it

Mazzuoccolo Giuseppe

giuseppe.mazzuoccolo@univr.it +39 0458027838

Nardon Chiara

chiara.nardon@univr.it

Orlandi Giandomenico

giandomenico.orlandi at univr.it 045 802 7986