Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2018/2019 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S V Z

Ambrosi Elisa

elisa.ambrosi_01@univr.it +039 0458027288

Bombieri Rosi

rosi.bombieri@univr.it

Brugnolli Anna

segreteriaCLI@apss.tn.it +039 0461 903091

Canzan Federica

federica.canzan@univr.it 0458027253- 7288

Carfagna Marina

mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Di Francesco Vincenzo

vincenzo.difrancesco@univr.it +39 045 8123989

Di Giulio Paola

paola.digiulio@unito.it 011/5705824

Di Nicola Paola

paola.dinicola@univr.it +39 045 802 8040

Eccher Claudio

cleccher@fbk.eu 0461 314161

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

massimo.franchi@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Friso Simonetta

simonetta.friso@univr.it +39 045 812 6369

Gosetti Giorgio

giorgio.gosetti@univr.it 045.8028650

Laquintana Dario

dario.laquintana@univr.it 0255033107

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Marognolli Oliva

oliva.marognolli@univr.it 045 802 7246

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Palese Alvisa

alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pedrotti Daniel

daniel.pedrotti@apss.tn.it 0461904893

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Pilotto Sara

sara.pilotto@univr.it +390458128124

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

giovanni.pollini@univr.it +39 045 812 7322

Randon Giulia

giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it 0444/754305

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Salmaso Daniele

danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Venturini Francesca

francesca.venturini@aopd.veneto.it

Vivori Cinzia

cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000457

Credits

7

Coordinatore

Giorgio Gosetti

The teaching is organized as follows:

Psicologia del lavoro

Credits

2

Period

LMSIO VR - 2° ANNO 2° SEM.

Academic staff

Riccardo Sartori

Modelli assistenziali e organizzativi innovativi

Credits

2

Period

LMSIO VR - 2° ANNO 2° SEM.

Academic staff

Dario Laquintana

Sociologia delle organizzazioni

Credits

2

Period

LMSIO VR - 2° ANNO 2° SEM.

Academic staff

Giorgio Gosetti

Modelli organizzativi in ambito materno-infantile

Credits

1

Period

LMSIO VR - 2° ANNO 2° SEM.

Academic staff

Marina Carfagna

Learning outcomes

L’insegnamento si propone di analizzare gli elementi costitutivi delle organizzazioni complesse appartenenti all’area dei servizi sanitari. Approfondire i principali metodi e strumenti di analisi organizzativa, che consentono di leggere l’organizzazione nei suoi processi interni e nelle relazioni con il contesto di riferimento. Sviluppare la capacità di contestualizzare l’utilizzo degli strumenti all’interno delle dinamiche organizzative, con particolare riferimento a quelle che caratterizzano i modelli organizzativi a rete. Analizzare il processo decisionale nei suoi aspetti cognitivi, emotivi e comportamentali. MODULO PSICOLOGIA DEL LAVORO Obiettivi formativi: Il Modulo di Psicologia del Lavoro ruoterà attorno al concetto di processo decisionale (problemfinding, problem-setting, problem-solving e decision-making), affrontato nei suoi aspetti cognitivi, emotivi e comportamentali, e si svilupperà secondo la direttiva "individuo – gruppo – organizzazione". 8 MODULO SOCIOLOGIA DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI Obiettivi formativi:  la conoscenza degli elementi costitutivi delle organizzazioni complesse appartenenti all’area dei servizi sanitari  la conoscenza dei principali metodi e strumenti di analisi organizzativa, che consentono di leggere l’organizzazione nei suoi processi interni e nelle relazioni con il contesto di riferimento  la capacità di contestualizzare l’utilizzo degli strumenti all’interno delle dinamiche organizzative, con particolare riferimento a quelle che caratterizzano i modelli organizzativi a rete  la capacità di individuare i fattori determinanti della progettazione organizzativa.

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Marie Manthey La pratica del primary nursing. L'erogazione dell'assistenza basata sulle relazioni e guidata dalle risorse Il Pensiero Scientifico Editore - Roma 2008 978-88-490-0212-6
Calamandrei Carlo Manuale di Management per le professioni sanitarie (Edizione 4) Mc Graw-Hill 2015
H. Mintzberg La progettazione dell’organizzazione aziendale il Mulino 1996
G. Gosetti, M. La Rosa Sociologia dei servizi. Elementi di organizzazione e programmazione (Edizione 1) FrancoAngeli 2006
Carfagna Marina Appunti delle lezioni. Normativa e riferimenti indicati durante le lezioni.Materiale messo a disposizione del docente. 2020
ISS-SNLG Linea Guida Emorragia post partum: come prevenirla, come curarla (Edizione 1) Ministero della Salute 2016
Guana M. et altri, La disciplina Ostetrica teoria pratica e organizzazione della professione (Edizione 1) Mac Graw-Hill, Milano 2006
AGENAS Linee di indirizzo clinico-organizzative per la prevenzione delle complicanze legate alla gravidanza (Edizione 1) AGENAS 2017
Ministero della Salute Direzione Generale della Programmazione Sanitaria Direzione Generale della prevenzione sanitaria Comitato Percorso Nascita Nazionale Linee di indirizzo per la definizione e l’organizzazione dell’assistenza in autonomia da parte delle ostetriche alle gravidanze a basso rischio ostetrico (BRO) (Edizione 1) Ministero della Salute 2017
Midwifery Unit Network,University of London Midwifery Unit Standards (Edizione 1) Midwifery Unit Network 2018
Ministero della Salute- L’Istituto Superiore di Sanità SNLG-ISS Linea Guida N. 20 Gravidanza fisiologica (Edizione 1) Ministero della Salute-L’Istituto Superiore di Sanità 2011
Ministero della Salute- Istituto Superiore di Sanità SNLG-ISS Linee Guida N. 22 Taglio cesareo: una scelta appropriata e consapevole (Edizione 1) Ministero della Salute- Istituto Superiore di Sanità 2012

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 30/05/2022

Attachments


Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Elenco sedi stage accreditate 376 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida allo stage 386 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 01.Modulo firma presenze 198 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA 1321 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 04.Modulo autoapprendimento per tutor 44 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 05.Modulo valutazione 104 KB, 23/06/21 

Area riservata studenti