Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LMSIO 2° ANNO 1° Semestre Oct 1, 2018 Jan 18, 2019
LMSIO 1° ANNO 1° Semestre Nov 12, 2018 Jan 18, 2019
LMSIO 2° ANNO 2° Semestre Apr 15, 2019 Jun 30, 2019
LMSIO 1° ANNO 2° Semestre Apr 15, 2019 Jun 30, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Lm Sio Vr Mar 1, 2019 Mar 30, 2019
Sessione estiva Lm Sio Vr Jul 1, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
Sessione autunnale Lm Sio Vr Sep 1, 2019 Sep 30, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
Prima sessione Lm Sio Vr Jun 17, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
Seconda sessione Lm Sio Vr Oct 1, 2019 Jan 10, 2020
Terza sessione Lm Sio Vr Apr 1, 2020 Apr 30, 2020
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Festa dell’Immacolata Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 19, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
FESTIVITA' DEL LAVORO May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
FESTIVITA' DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2019 May 21, 2019
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
VACANZE ESTIVE Aug 13, 2019 Aug 18, 2019
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Stage 2° anno Lm Sio Vr Stage 2° anno Lm Sio Vr Jul 1, 2019 Nov 30, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D E F G L M P S V Z

Bombieri Rosi

symbol email rosi.bombieri@univr.it

Brugnolli Anna

symbol email anna.brugnolli@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number +039 0461 903091

Canzan Federica

symbol email federica.canzan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027253- 7288

Carfagna Marina

symbol email mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

symbol email lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4441

Di Francesco Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.difrancesco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8123989

Di Giulio Paola

symbol email paola.digiulio@unito.it symbol phone-number 011/5705824

Di Nicola Paola

symbol email paola.dinicola@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8040

Eccher Claudio

symbol email cleccher@fbk.eu symbol phone-number 0461 314161

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

symbol email massimo.franchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Friso Simonetta

symbol email simonetta.friso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6369

Gosetti Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.gosetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.8028650

Laquintana Dario

symbol email dario.laquintana@univr.it symbol phone-number 0255033107

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Marognolli Oliva

symbol email oliva.marognolli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7246

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Palese Alvisa

symbol email alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Pedrotti Daniel

symbol email daniel.pedrotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461904893

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028838

Pilotto Sara

symbol email sara.pilotto@univr.it

Polati Enrico

symbol email enrico.polati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

symbol email giovanni.pollini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7322

Saiani Luisa

symbol email luisa.saiani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027253

Salmaso Daniele

symbol email danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Venturini Francesca

symbol email francesca.venturini@aopd.veneto.it

Vivori Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

symbol email mauro.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007226

Credits

7

Coordinatore

Marco Peruzzi

Language

Italian

Also offered in courses:

The teaching is organized as follows:

DIRITTO AMMINISTRATIVO E SANITARIO

Credits

2

Period

LMSIO 1° ANNO 1° Semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Tullio Ferrari

DIRITTO DEL LAVORO

Credits

2

Period

LMSIO 1° ANNO 1° Semestre

Academic staff

Marco Peruzzi

ECONOMIA SANITARIA

Credits

2

Period

LMSIO 1° ANNO 1° Semestre

Academic staff

Chiara Leardini

RESPONSABILITA' PROFESSIONALE

Credits

1

Period

LMSIO 1° ANNO 1° Semestre

Academic staff

Franco Vallicella

Learning outcomes

L’insegnamento si propone di introdurre gli studenti alle dimensioni economiche, normative e programmatorie del Servizio Sanitario Nazionale, attraverso un approccio che evidenzia la complessità e le strette relazioni tra questi diversi aspetti. Propone approfondimenti di diritto amministrativo e sanitario, diritto del lavoro applicato al settore privato e pubblico, le forme di finanziamento e l’incidenza dei costi, le tematiche relative al rischio clinico e alla sicurezza del paziente e il ciclo della programmazione in Sanità: bisogni, domanda, offerta. MODULO DIRITTO AMMINISTRATIVO E SANITARIO Obiettivi formativi: Acquisire le conoscenze di base dell’ordinamento amministrativo relativamente ai soggetti e all’attività delle amministrazioni pubbliche, agli atti, al procedimento e agli istituti di tutela con particolare riferimento al Servizio Sanitario Nazionale per consentire di operare con efficacia ed efficienza nella complessità dei servizi sanitari. MODULO DIRITTO DEL LAVORO Obiettivi formativi: Obiettivo del corso è fornire le nozioni fondamentali del diritto del lavoro applicato al settore privato e al settore pubblico, offrendo gli strumenti per individuare e consultare le fonti normative, le pronunce giurisprudenziali e gli atti amministrativi di attuazione. MODULO ECONOMIA SANITARIA Obiettivi formativi: Il corso ha l’obiettivo di far comprendere la rilevanza della variabile economica e aziendale nella gestione della sanità e il ruolo di primo piano che le professionalità tecniche possono svolgere in questo senso. MODULO PROGRAMMAZIONE SANITARIA Obiettivi formativi:  comprendere la natura dei sistemi complessi e dei servizi sanitari  acquisire le basi della gestione e delle relazioni nei processi e nelle reti assistenziali  approfondire le conoscenze sulla gestione del rischio clinico e della sicurezza del paziente, con approccio teorico pratico e esempi di scenari anche in simulazione. acquisire metodi e strumenti per l’approccio ai problemi semplici, complicati e complessi nelle organizzazioni sanitarie  riconoscere le fasi del ciclo della programmazione in sanità: bisogni, domanda, offerta.

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Ferrari Tullio Dispensa su Diritto amministrativo, Diritto sanitario, Diritti dei cittadini/utenti e promozione della legalità e integrità 2020
Massimo Roccella (a cura di Donata Gottardi, Fausta Guarriello) Manuale di diritto del lavoro Giappichelli 2015
Lega Francesco Management and Leadership dell'azienda sanitaria Egea, Milano 2016
MATERIALI DIDATTICI Materiali didattici distribuiti durante le lezioni  
M. Persiani-M. D'Onghia Fondamenti di diritto della previdenza sociale (Edizione 2) Giappichelli 2018 9788892105232

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 31/01/2023

Attachments


Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli gennaio-febbraio-marzo 2023 119 KB, 31/01/23 
Doc_Univr_pdf Modulo richiesta esame a distanza 185 KB, 20/01/23 
Doc_Univr_docx Presenza esame 1299 KB, 31/01/23