Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2018/2019 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D E F G L M P S V Z

Bombieri Rosi

rosi.bombieri@univr.it

Brugnolli Anna

segreteriaCLI@apss.tn.it +039 0461 903091

Canzan Federica

federica.canzan@univr.it 0458027253- 7288

Carfagna Marina

mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Di Francesco Vincenzo

vincenzo.difrancesco@univr.it +39 045 8123989

Di Giulio Paola

paola.digiulio@unito.it 011/5705824

Di Nicola Paola

paola.dinicola@univr.it +39 045 802 8040

Eccher Claudio

cleccher@fbk.eu 0461 314161

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

massimo.franchi@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Friso Simonetta

simonetta.friso@univr.it +39 045 812 6369

Gosetti Giorgio

giorgio.gosetti@univr.it 045.8028650

Laquintana Dario

dario.laquintana@univr.it 0255033107

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Marognolli Oliva

oliva.marognolli@univr.it 045 802 7246

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Palese Alvisa

alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pedrotti Daniel

daniel.pedrotti@apss.tn.it 0461904893

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Pilotto Sara

sara.pilotto@univr.it +390458128124

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

giovanni.pollini@univr.it +39 045 812 7322

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Salmaso Daniele

danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Venturini Francesca

francesca.venturini@aopd.veneto.it

Vivori Cinzia

cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000456

Credits

2

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-PED/01 - PEDAGOGY, THEORIES OF EDUCATION AND SOCIAL EDUCATION

Period

LMSIO 1° ANNO 2° Semestre dal Apr 15, 2019 al Jun 30, 2019.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

- To deepen the meaning of the learning concept according to a psycho-pedagogical perspective.
- To acquire knowledge on key reference theories and on operational aspects of learning in professional contexts.
- To acquire tools and skills for reflective learning
- To achieve a personal processing of the key concepts of learning

Program

- Definition, meaning and declinations of the learning concept;
- Psychological theories and learning models;
- Formal/informal education;
- Meanings and ways of learning from experience;
- Experiential knowledge and reflective training according to the learning-from-experience model of L. Mortari.

Didactic methodologies.
Lectures in order to deepen the theories and the key concepts. Furthermore, there will be laboratory activities aimed at stimulating reflective competence, both through writing and work in small groups.

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Mortari Luigina Apprendere dall’esperienza. Il pensare riflessivo nella formazione Carocci, Roma. 2003
Santoianni Flavia Modelli e strumenti di insegnamento Carocci 2010

Examination Methods

Oral exam.
The assessment of the learning outcomes consists in a single oral exam integrated with the “Didactic and Tutorials Methods” module consisting in an interview for verifying: depth and extent of acquired knowledge, language skills, ability to connect and integrate knowledge, ability to transfer aquired skills to their professional practice context, analytical and arguing skills.
The oral exam covers the entire program and the evaluation will be expressed in thirty.

Bibliography.
L. Mortari (2003) Apprendere dall’esperienza. Carrocci editore, Roma.
F. Santoianni (2010) Modelli e strumenti di insegnamento. Carrocci editore, Roma.

Reception timetable.
Friday afternoon from 3.30 pm to 5 pm, on appointment to be agreed by email.

Bibliography

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 25/05/2022

Attachments


Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Elenco sedi stage accreditate 376 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida allo stage 386 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 01.Modulo firma presenze 198 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA 1321 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 04.Modulo autoapprendimento per tutor 44 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 05.Modulo valutazione 104 KB, 23/06/21 

Area riservata studenti