Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
1^ SESSIONE A.A. 2020/2021 Oct 1, 2021 Nov 30, 2021
2^ SESSIONE A.A. 2020/2021 Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2021 Nov 1, 2021
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2021 Dec 8, 2021
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2022 Apr 25, 2022
Festa di San Zeno - S. Patrono di Verona May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2022 Jun 2, 2022

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S T V Z

Accordini Simone

simone.accordini@univr.it +39 045 8027657

Ambrosi Elisa

elisa.ambrosi_01@univr.it +039 0458027288

Bencivenga Maria

maria.bencivenga@univr.it +39 045 812 7053

Bertoldo Francesco

francesco.bertoldo@univr.it +39 045 812 6485

Bisoffi Zeno

zeno.bisoffi@sacrocuore.it +390456013326

Bombieri Cristina

cristina.bombieri@univr.it 045-8027209

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Calabrese Massimiliano

massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it +39 045 812 4678

Calderan Laura

laura.calderan@univr.it 0458027562

Cambiaghi Marco

marco.cambiaghi@univr.it +39 045 802 7140

Canzan Federica

federica.canzan@univr.it 0458027253- 7288

Crisafulli Ernesto

ernesto.crisafulli@univr.it +39 045 812 8146

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it +39 045 812 6062

Della Libera Chiara

chiara.dellalibera@univr.it +39 0458027219

Dell'Orco Daniele

daniele.dellorco@univr.it +39 045 802 7637

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Dusi Stefano

stefano.dusi@univr.it +39 045 8027124

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Friso Simonetta

simonetta.friso@univr.it +39 045 812 6369

Giacopuzzi Simone

simone.giacopuzzi@univr.it +39 045 812 7510

Gibellini Davide

davide.gibellini@univr.it +390458027559

Girelli Domenico

domenico.girelli@univr.it 0458124791

Gottin Leonardo

leonardo.gottin@univr.it +39 045 812 7250

Lasalvia Antonio

antonio.lasalvia@univr.it 045 8283901

Mariotto Sofia Giovanna

sofia.mariotto@univr.it 0458027167

Martinelli Nicola

nicola.martinelli@univr.it +39 045 812 6658

Milella Michele

michele.milella@univr.it 0458128502

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Moretti Francesca

francesca.moretti@univr.it 045 8027294

Ostuzzi Giovanni

giovanni.ostuzzi@univr.it +390458124063

Paiella Salvatore

salvatore.paiella@univr.it +39 045 812 6009

Piacentini Giorgio

giorgio.piacentini@univr.it +39 045 812 7120

Pietrobelli Angelo

angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it +39 045 812 7125

Pighi Michele

michele.pighi@univr.it 0458122320

Pilotto Sara

sara.pilotto@univr.it +390458128124

Pizzolo Francesca

francesca.pizzolo@univr.it 045-8126490

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

flavio.ribichini@univr.it +39 045 812 2039

Ricci Matteo

matteo.ricci@univr.it +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Rimondini Michela

michela.rimondini@univr.it 0458126412

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Sacerdoti David

DAVID.SACERDOTI@UNIVR.IT 0458128159

Salvia Roberto

roberto.salvia@univr.it +39 045 812 4816

Tacconelli Evelina

evelina.tacconelli@univr.it 0458128243 (Segreteria)

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tamassia Nicola

nicola.tamassia@univr.it 0458027259

Targher Giovanni

giovanni.targher@univr.it +39 045 8123748

Valentini Roberto

roberto.valentini@univr.it +39 045 812 3542

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Zamboni Giulia

giulia.zamboni@univr.it 0458124301

Zanusso Gianluigi

gianluigi.zanusso@univr.it +39 0458124285

Zoico Elena

elena.zoico@univr.it +39 045 8122537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000083

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

-

Learning outcomes

The course introduces the student to the understanding on how the community in its various declinations addresses health and social needs. The learning outcome are: -to know the contribution of the psychosocial sciences in the understanding of the changing dynamics both in groups and in the family -to understand the processes of working group development -to understand how decision-making processes occur in groups -to analyze how society deal with patients with psychiatric disorder -to develop community care intervention taking into account the peculiarities of community care setting COMMUNITY NURSING The learning aims are to reflect about caring for the community, to learn caring nursing intervention for families and patient’s in the primary care setting realted to their needs and disease, and how to create a srong relatioship as a nurse within hospital and primary care services. MENTHAL HEALTH NURSING The course aims to provide basic reading keys for the knowledge of the phenomenon of mental illness and of all the parties and family. The nurses role with those patients as a part of the care group will be examinated. GENERAL SOCIOLOGY The learing aims are to introduce students to a vision of the family as a social institution whose primary function is social assistance to the members belonging to the family itself. The course will present the familiar forms that flank the so-called traditional family, starting from multigenerational family. Finally, we will observe the family as reference variable through epidemiological models (theoretical) capable of presenting operating modes of the family network with respect to issues related to health and disease/illness/sickness. GENERAL PSICHOLOGY This course aims to inform students about the different aspects and implications of group's psychology. Moreover a special attention will be paid on two main themes: work groups and virtual groups. Practical implications in the nursing area will be further discussed. PSYCHIATRY the learning aims of this cousre are to give to the students knowledge on: the cultural, historical, scientific and normative development of psychiatry, the classification of mental disorders, including etiological and prognostic models, therapeutic interventions, including medicines, for mental disorders.

Educational offer 2020/2021

The details (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year of delivery of the course. To consult the course sheet of a previous academic year, select the teaching plan of an academic year of enrollment prior to yours.

Community nursing [Matricole dispari] (2020/2021) Community nursing [Matricole pari] (2020/2021)

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.