Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2014/2015 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V W Z

Azzini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.azzini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8128275

Bertani Michele

symbol email michele.bertani@univr.it

Boaretti Marzia

symbol email marzia.boaretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Chiarini Anna Maria

symbol email anna.chiarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7646

Cicoira Mariantonietta

symbol email mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7720

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

symbol email laura.cuzzolin@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027609

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

symbol email luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6062

Fantin Francesco

symbol email francesco.fantin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3577

Gajofatto Alberto

symbol email alberto.gajofatto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126765

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gnata Chiara

symbol email chiara.gnata@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

symbol email elio.liboi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027666

Mansueto Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Martin Sonia

symbol email martinsonia@libero.it

Martinelli Nicola

symbol email nicola.martinelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6658

Micaglio Andrea

Moretti Ugo

symbol email ugo.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027602; 0458124245

Pagiusco Gaetana

symbol email pagiusco@interfree.it

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Pilati Andrea

symbol email andrea.pilati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8444 (VR) - 0444 393938 (VI)

Pizzolo Francesca

symbol email francesca.pizzolo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8126490

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Randon Giulia

symbol email giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0444/754305

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Salvia Roberto

symbol email roberto.salvia@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4816

Savio Michela

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Trombetta Maddalena

symbol email maddalena.trombetta@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 8123747

Zaffanello Marco

symbol email marco.zaffanello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7126

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zoico Elena

symbol email elena.zoico@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
8
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
4
A/B
MED/01 ,MED/45
6
A/B
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07
5
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
8
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
4
A/B
MED/01 ,MED/45
6
A/B
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07
5
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000105

Coordinatore

Paola Scalzotto

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/45 - NURSING

Period

Not yet assigned

Location

VICENZA

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano i calendari provvisori del 1°-2°- 3° anno. Si invitano gli studenti a prendere visione dei possibili aggiornamenti.

Avviso apertura A.A 1° anno

Attachments


Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti

Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti 1598 KB, 08/11/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti - inglese 1310 KB, 02/09/21 

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Indicazioni metodologiche per l'elaborazione della tesi 1487 KB, 18/02/22 

Linee guida per riconoscimento cfu

Lo studente che intende chiedere il riconoscimento di moduli o insegnamenti pregressi dovrà presentare domanda, entro il 30 novembre dell’anno accademico in corso, seguendo le indicazioni indicate al link seguente: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/segreterie-studenti/gestione-carriere-studenti-medicina-e-chirurgia/riconoscimento-crediti-acquisiti-da-una-carriera-pregressa-medicina

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf linee guida per riconoscimento cfu 295 KB, 09/11/21 

Appelli d'esame

Appelli d'esame


Area riservata studenti