Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1°anno 1°semestre Oct 1, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
2°anno 1°semestre Oct 2, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
3°anno 1°semestre Oct 17, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
1°anno 2°semestre Feb 3, 2014 Apr 3, 2014
3°anno 2°semestre Mar 10, 2014 May 2, 2014
2°anno 2°semestre Mar 20, 2014 May 28, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale 1°anno e 2°anno Jan 7, 2014 Jan 31, 2014
Sessione invernale 3°anno Feb 19, 2014 Mar 19, 2014
Sessione estiva 1°anno Apr 10, 2014 Apr 24, 2014
Sessione estiva 2°anno Jul 7, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Sessione estiva 3°anno Jul 14, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Sessione estiva 1°anno Jul 14, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Sessione autunnale triennio Sep 8, 2014 Sep 30, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
2° Sessione di Laurea Apr 1, 2014 May 31, 2015
1° Sessione di Laurea Nov 3, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2013 Nov 1, 2013
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 15, 2014
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 3°a 1°s Legnago Tirocinio 3°a 1°s Legnago Jan 7, 2014 Feb 12, 2014
Tirocinio 2°a 1°s Legnago Tirocinio 2°a 1°s Legnago Feb 3, 2014 Feb 28, 2014
Tirocinio 2°a 1°s (mar-apr) Legnago Tirocinio 2°a 1°s (mar-apr) Legnago Mar 10, 2014 Apr 17, 2014
Tirocinio 1°a 1°s Legnago Tirocinio 1°a 1°s Legnago Apr 28, 2014 May 30, 2014
Tirocinio 3°a 2°s (giu-lu) Legnago Tirocinio 3°a 2°s (giu-lu) Legnago Jun 5, 2014 Jul 11, 2014
Tirocinio 1°a 2°s Legnago Tirocinio 1°a 2°s Legnago Jun 9, 2014 Jul 11, 2014
Tirocinio 2°a 2°s Legnago Tirocinio 2°a 2°s Legnago Sep 2, 2014 Oct 10, 2014
Tirocinio 3°a 2°s (sett-ott) Legnago Tirocinio 3°a 2°s (sett-ott) Legnago Sep 4, 2014 Oct 17, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G I L M P R S T V Z

Aguzzi Graziana

dvmedica.leg@aulsslegnago.it

Bacciconi Marina

marina.bacciconi@univr.it 0458124940 - 0458124938

Baldo Sandro

sandro.baldo64@gmail.com

Bertoldo Francesco

francesco.bertoldo@univr.it +39 045 812 6485

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bonetti Andrea

oncologia.medica.leg@aulsslegnago.it

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Borzellino Giuseppe

giuseppe.borzellino@univr.it +39 045 812 7503

Cafaro Daniela

daniela.cafaro@univr.it 0458128121

Cecchini Maria Paola

mariapaola.cecchini@univr.it +39 045 802 7670

Cesaro Giulio

giulio.cesaro@aulsslegnago.it

Conti Michela

michela.conti@univr.it 0458123295

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it +39 045 812 6062

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Friso Simonetta

simonetta.friso@univr.it +39 045 812 6369

Guilarte Valentina

valentina.guilarte@aovr.veneto.it 0458122796

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Lonardi Cristina

cristina.lonardi@univr.it 045/8028360

Mariotto Sofia Giovanna

sofia.mariotto@univr.it 0458027167

Missaglia Anna

anna.missaglia@univr.it 0442622901

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Princivalle Andrea

andrea.princivalle@univr.it 045 8124805

Ricci Matteo

matteo.ricci@univr.it +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Tollini Morena

morena.tollini@univr.it 0442/622137

Tosato Sarah

sarah.tosato@univr.it 045 8124441

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Veronese Elisabetta

elisabetta.veronese@aovr.veneto.it

Volta Silvia

silvia.volta74@tiscali.it

Zanusso Gianluigi

gianluigi.zanusso@univr.it +39 0458124285

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
9
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
7
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/09)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
9
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
7
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/09)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000090

Credits

9

Coordinatore

Laura Cuzzolin

The teaching is organized as follows:

Farmacologia generale

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre

Academic staff

Laura Cuzzolin

Semeiotica e fisiopatologia

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre

Academic staff

Simonetta Friso

Infermieristica clinica

Credits

3

Period

1°anno 2°semestre

Academic staff

Chiara Girotto

Patologia generale

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre

Academic staff

Carlo Laudanna

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Orario lezioni

ORARIO LEZIONI

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.