Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
2°anno 1°semestre CLO Oct 1, 2014 Dec 18, 2014
1°anno 1°semestre CLO Oct 1, 2014 Nov 28, 2014
3°anno 1°s semestre CLO Nov 10, 2014 Dec 18, 2014
3°anno 2°s semestre CLO Mar 2, 2015 Mar 29, 2015
1°anno 2°semestre CLO Mar 2, 2015 Apr 17, 2015
2°anno 2°semestre CLO Apr 9, 2015 Jun 7, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale triennio Feb 1, 2015 Mar 5, 2015
Sessione estiva 1°anno May 1, 2015 May 30, 2015
Sessione estiva 2°e 3° anno Jun 1, 2015 Jul 10, 2015
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 1, 2015 Dec 31, 2015
Sessione primaverile Mar 1, 2016 Apr 30, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'immacolata Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 3°a CLO Tirocinio 3°a CLO Oct 13, 2014 Sep 30, 2015
Tirocinio 2°a CLO Tirocinio 2°a CLO Nov 10, 2014 Sep 30, 2015
Tirocinio 1°a CLO Tirocinio 1°a CLO Jan 7, 2015 Sep 30, 2015

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U V Z

Accordini Simone

symbol email simone.accordini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027657

Adami Anna

symbol email anna.adami@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7236

Ambrosetti Achille

symbol email achille.ambrosetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4797

Artibani Walter

symbol email walter.artibani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7702

Boschi Federico

symbol email federico.boschi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7272

Bravi Elena

symbol email elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Busa Emanuela

symbol email emanuelabusa@virgilio.it

Cafaro Daniela

symbol email daniela.cafaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128121

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Camoglio Francesco Saverio

symbol email francesco.camoglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7129-7130-7318

Carfagna Marina

symbol email mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Cazzadori Angelo Antonio

symbol email angelo.cazzadori@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 8241

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

symbol email massimo.franchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Gaino Stefania

Gibellini Davide

symbol email davide.gibellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027559

Guarese Olga

symbol email olga.guarese@libero.it
port. 02-2013,  November 1, 2016

Liboi Elio Maria

symbol email elio.liboi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027666

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Minuz Pietro

symbol email pietro.minuz@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4414

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028848

Padovani Ezio Maria

symbol email ezio.padovani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/812 4390-6845

Pagliarusco Anna

symbol email anapaglia@yahoo.it

Parisi Alice

symbol email alice.parisi@ospedaleuniverona.it

Passarin Anna

symbol email anna.passarin@gmail.com

Pietrobelli Angelo

symbol email angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7125

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

symbol email giovanni.pollini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7322

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Riolfi Rita Ivana

symbol email rita.riolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 045 812 4482

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Sangalli Antonella

symbol email antonella.sangalli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027207

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Siciliano Anna

symbol email anna.siciliano@ospedaleuniverona.it

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Turco Alberto

symbol email alberto.turco@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027189

Urli Nadia

symbol email nadia.urli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4736 - +39 045 812 4408

Valletta Sabrina

symbol email sabrina.valletta@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 0458027236

Zanconato Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.zanconato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Zanon Rosaria

symbol email rosaria.zanon@ospedaleuniverona.it

Zoppini Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.zoppini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8123115

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/47
6
A
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/03
5
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B/C
MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47
5
B
BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49
8
A/B
MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47
activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/47
4
B
MED/08 ,MED/15 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
Prova finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/47
6
A
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/03
5
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B/C
MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47
5
B
BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49
8
A/B
MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/47
4
B
MED/08 ,MED/15 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000104

Coordinatore

Anna Siciliano

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/47 - MIDWIFERY

Period

1°anno 2°semestre CLO dal Mar 2, 2015 al Apr 17, 2015.

Location

VERONA

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Orario lezioni, appelli d’esame

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è prevista per tutti i Corsi di Studio e per tutti i relativi anni;
 



Propedeuticità in vigore dalla Coorte 2021/22
 



Orario lezioni, appelli d’esame A.A. 2021/22

 

Orario lezioni, appelli d’esame A.A. 2022/23


Gestione carriere


Tirocinio professionalizzante

Durante l'esperienza di tirocinio la supervisione dello studente è garantita da un sistema di tutorato articolato su 2 o 3 livelli e, di norma, assunto da operatori dello stesso profilo professionale degli studenti:

Tutor professionale con competenze avanzate sia pedagogiche che professionali; collabora all'organizzazione e gestione dei tirocini, alla progettazione e conduzione di laboratori di formazione professionale. Seleziona le opportunità formative, integra l'esperienza pratica con la teoria appresa, presidia in particolare le prime fasi di apprendimento di un intervento o di una competenza. Si occupa dei processi di apprendimento degli studenti in difficoltà, facilita i processi di valutazione dell'apprendimento in tirocinio e tiene i rapporti con le sedi di tirocinio. I Tutor Professionali sono scelti in accordo con le strutture sanitarie presso cui si svolge l'attività formativa e assegnati con incarichi triennali alla struttura didattica.

Guida di Tirocinio/tutor clinico è l'operatore che guida lo studente nella sede di tirocinio mentre svolge le sue normali attività lavorative. E' garante della sicurezza dello studente e degli utenti, vigila affinché gli utenti ricevano una prestazione di qualità anche quando essa venga delegata agli studenti, si assicura che gli stessi siano informati e diano il loro consenso ad essere assistiti da uno studente.
Al termine di ciascun anno di corso viene effettuata una valutazione certificativa per accertare i livelli raggiunti dallo studente nello sviluppo delle competenze professionali attese.

Tutor CdS Ostetricia: Dott.ssa Sabrina Valletta

Per ulteriori informazioni consultare la pagina del servizo 

Attachments


Student login and resources


Ulteriori attività formative

Attività Seminariali del Corso di Studio A.A. 2021/22

CORSO DI LAUREA SEDE  ARGOMENTO SSD ANNO
OSTETRICIA Verona Prevenzione dei danni da movimentazione di pazienti/carichi MED 48 1^ anno
OSTETRICIA Verona Medicazioni MED 47 1^ anno
OSTETRICIA Verona Somministrazione terapia MED 47 1^ anno
OSTETRICIA Verona BLSD MED 45 2^ anno
OSTETRICIA Verona Assistenza chirurgica intraoperatoria  MED 47 2^ anno
OSTETRICIA Verona Ragionamento clinico: casi clinici di allattamento  MED 47 3^ anno
OSTETRICIA Verona Suture perineali  MED 40 3^ anno
OSTETRICIA Verona NLS Rianimazione del neonato Gruppo 1   MED 38 3^ anno
OSTETRICIA Verona NLS Rianimazione del neonato  Gruppo 2 MED 38 3^ anno