Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2020 Dec 18, 2020
2° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2020 Dec 18, 2020
3° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE Nov 18, 2020 Dec 22, 2020
2° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE Feb 1, 2021 Mar 28, 2021
1° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE Mar 1, 2021 Apr 26, 2021
3° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE Mar 29, 2021 May 2, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G M P R S T U V Z

Accordini Simone

symbol email simone.accordini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027657

Adami Anna

symbol email anna.adami@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7236

Antonelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.antonelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7702/3

Antoniazzi Franco

symbol email franco.antoniazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7811-7131

Barresi Valeria

symbol email valeria.barresi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 6731

Bombieri Cristina

symbol email cristina.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027284

Bonifacio Massimiliano

symbol email massimiliano.bonifacio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4034

Boschi Federico

symbol email federico.boschi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7272

Bottani Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.bottani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7226

Bravi Elena

symbol email elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Busa Emanuela

symbol email emanuelabusa@virgilio.it

Cafaro Daniela

symbol email daniela.cafaro@univr.it

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Camoglio Francesco Saverio

symbol email francesco.camoglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7129-7130-7318

Carfagna Marina

symbol email mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Dando Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.dando@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7169

Fava Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.fava@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124732

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

symbol email massimo.franchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Gibellini Davide

symbol email davide.gibellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027559

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Malleo Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.malleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126008

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Montagnana Martina

symbol email martina.montagnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Pietrobelli Angelo

symbol email angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7125

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Protopapa Venera

symbol email venera.protopapa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458425383

Raffaelli Ricciarda

symbol email ricciarda.raffaelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Righi Elda

symbol email elda.righi@univr.it

Sboarina Andrea

symbol email andrea.sboarina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7291 - 7528

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tosato Sarah

symbol email sarah.tosato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124441

Turco Alberto

symbol email alberto.turco@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027189

Uccella Stefano

symbol email stefano.uccella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8122707

Urli Nadia

symbol email nadia.urli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4736 - +39 045 812 4408

Valletta Sabrina

symbol email sabrina.valletta@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 0458027236

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Zanconato Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.zanconato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Zoppini Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.zoppini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8123115

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
INF/01 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
6
A/B/C
MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47
5
B
BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49
8
A/B
MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
MED/01 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
4
B
MED/08 ,MED/15 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
Final exam
7
E
-
activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
INF/01 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
6
A/B/C
MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47
5
B
BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49
8
A/B
MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S001039

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

- - -

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Tirocinio professionalizzante

Durante l'esperienza di tirocinio la supervisione dello studente è garantita da un sistema di tutorato articolato su 2 o 3 livelli e, di norma, assunto da operatori dello stesso profilo professionale degli studenti:

Tutor professionale con competenze avanzate sia pedagogiche che professionali; collabora all'organizzazione e gestione dei tirocini, alla progettazione e conduzione di laboratori di formazione professionale. Seleziona le opportunità formative, integra l'esperienza pratica con la teoria appresa, presidia in particolare le prime fasi di apprendimento di un intervento o di una competenza. Si occupa dei processi di apprendimento degli studenti in difficoltà, facilita i processi di valutazione dell'apprendimento in tirocinio e tiene i rapporti con le sedi di tirocinio. I Tutor Professionali sono scelti in accordo con le strutture sanitarie presso cui si svolge l'attività formativa e assegnati con incarichi triennali alla struttura didattica.

Guida di Tirocinio/tutor clinico è l'operatore che guida lo studente nella sede di tirocinio mentre svolge le sue normali attività lavorative. E' garante della sicurezza dello studente e degli utenti, vigila affinché gli utenti ricevano una prestazione di qualità anche quando essa venga delegata agli studenti, si assicura che gli stessi siano informati e diano il loro consenso ad essere assistiti da uno studente.
Al termine di ciascun anno di corso viene effettuata una valutazione certificativa per accertare i livelli raggiunti dallo studente nello sviluppo delle competenze professionali attese.

Tutor CdS Ostetricia: Dott.ssa Sabrina Valletta

Per ulteriori informazioni sul tirocinio e su eventuali pratiche di infortunio consultare la pagina del servizio 

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Codice Deontologico Ostetricia pdf, it, 198 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf Emergenza in ospedale, che fare pdf, it, 576 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf Indicazioni per calzature per tirocinio pdf, it, 493 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf informazioni segnalazione infortunio pdf, it, 364 KB, 16/01/24
File pdf Manuale della sicurezza pdf, it, 911 KB, 30/06/21

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Scadenziario 2^ SESSIONE A.A. 2022/2023 (MARZO/APRILE 2024) pdf, it, 424 KB, 15/01/24

Appelli d’esame

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 2023-24 Calendario sintetico Ostetricia pdf, it, 194 KB, 22/01/24
File pdf 2023-24 ESAMI Ostetricia pdf, it, 178 KB, 13/02/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_1° ANNO pdf, it, 182 KB, 20/02/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_2° ANNO pdf, it, 273 KB, 13/02/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_3° ANNO pdf, it, 225 KB, 23/02/24

Student login and resources


Ulteriori attività formative

La Commissione Didattica propone e organizza ampia offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con seminari, attività a piccoli gruppi, partecipazione al progetto TECO T/D, partecipazione ad eventi di aggiornamento professionale selezionati, tirocini, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU. Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con una valutazione di “approvazione”; tale attività concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all’esame finale. Qualora lo studente si presenti con una documentazione ed elaborazione insufficienti il Coordinatore deciderà le modalità per il completamento/integrazione di tali attività.


Orario lezioni

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è prevista per tutti i Corsi di Studio e per tutti i relativi anni.

Le lezioni in Borgo Trento sono indicate sui prospetti seguenti e non sul portale MyUniVR.

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 2023-24 ORARIO LEZIONI 1A 2S Ostetricia pdf, it, 321 KB, 26/02/24
File pdf 2023-24 ORARIO LEZIONI 2A 2S Ostetricia pdf, it, 256 KB, 27/02/24
File pdf 2023-24 ORARIO LEZIONI 3A 2S Ostetricia pdf, it, 271 KB, 20/02/24