Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 8, 2018 Nov 30, 2018
FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 8, 2018 Dec 14, 2018
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 8, 2018 Nov 23, 2018
FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 4, 2019 Apr 30, 2019
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 11, 2019 Mar 15, 2019
FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Apr 1, 2019 May 24, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 ANNO Dec 10, 2018 Jan 18, 2019
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 1 ANNO Jan 7, 2019 Feb 1, 2019
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 3 ANNO Jan 14, 2019 Feb 8, 2019
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 2 ANNO (1 periodo) Jun 3, 2019 Jun 14, 2019
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 3 ANNO Jun 24, 2019 Jul 19, 2019
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 1 ANNO Jul 8, 2019 Jul 30, 2019
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 2 ANNO (2 periodo) Jul 15, 2019 Jul 30, 2019
FISIO ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 2, 2019 Sep 27, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2019 Nov 30, 2019
FISIO ROV SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2020 Mar 31, 2020
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Festa dell’Immacolata Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 19, 2019 Apr 28, 2019
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
Festa S. Patrono Aug 5, 2019 Aug 5, 2019
Vacanze estive Aug 5, 2019 Aug 18, 2019
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) Nov 26, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) Jan 21, 2019 Feb 22, 2019
FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) Mar 4, 2019 Mar 29, 2019
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) Mar 18, 2019 Apr 18, 2019
FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE May 2, 2019 May 30, 2019
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) May 13, 2019 Jun 14, 2019
FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Jun 10, 2019 Jul 5, 2019
FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Jun 17, 2019 Jul 12, 2019
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) Sep 2, 2019 Oct 4, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P R S T Z

Bodini Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.bodini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7124

Bravi Elena

symbol email elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

symbol email mario.buffelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027268

Cappuccini Manuela

symbol email manuela.cappuccini@apss.tn.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

Ferrari Marcello

symbol email marcello.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124262

Fiorio Mirta

symbol email mirta.fiorio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425133

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124749

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Grisenti Rolly

symbol email grisenti@science.unitn.it

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027655

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it symbol phone-number 0461904639

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Narduzzi Pamela

symbol email pamela.narduzzi@apss.tn.it

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Rigo Adriano

symbol email adriano.rigo@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461902345

Sala Francesco

symbol email francesco.sala@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2695 (segreteria)

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

symbol email andrea.sbarbati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7266

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Tassinari Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Zanoni Roberta

symbol email roberta.zanoni@univr.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01837

Credits

2

The course is given by  Biomolecular fondamentals of life - BIOCHIMICA (2018/2019) - Bachelor's degree in Psychiatric Rehabilitation Techniques

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Calendario discussione tesi - 2 sessione A.A. 22-23 pdf, it, 367 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf Format Copertina Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 142 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Guida Stesura Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 862 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Risultati esame di stato 25.03.24 pdf, it, 273 KB, 25/03/24

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Documents


Student login and resources


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente