Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2016/2017

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 3, 2016 Nov 30, 2016
FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 10, 2016 Dec 16, 2016
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Nov 7, 2016 Dec 16, 2016
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Dec 19, 2016 Feb 3, 2017
FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 20, 2017 Mar 31, 2017
FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 6, 2017 May 12, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 ANNO Dec 12, 2016 Jan 20, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 1 ANNO Jan 9, 2017 Feb 3, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 3 ANNO Feb 13, 2017 Feb 24, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 3 ANNO - 1 Apr 26, 2017 May 12, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 2 ANNO May 22, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 3 ANNO Jul 3, 2017 Jul 31, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 1 ANNO Jul 3, 2017 Jul 31, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE 1 ANNO Sep 1, 2017 Sep 21, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE 2 e 3 ANNO Sep 1, 2017 Sep 29, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2017 Nov 30, 2017
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2018 Mar 31, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2016 Nov 1, 2016
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2016 Dec 8, 2016
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 7, 2017
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2017 Apr 25, 2017
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2017 May 1, 2017
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2017 Jun 2, 2017
FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO Aug 5, 2017 Aug 5, 2017
Vacanze Estive Aug 14, 2017 Aug 19, 2017
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEM (1 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEM (1 periodo) Oct 3, 2016 Nov 4, 2016
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEM FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEM Jan 23, 2017 Feb 17, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEM FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEM Feb 6, 2017 Mar 3, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEM (2 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEM (2 periodo) Feb 27, 2017 Apr 7, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (1 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (1 periodo) Apr 3, 2017 May 12, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (1 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (1 periodo) May 15, 2017 Jun 16, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEM FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEM May 15, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (2 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (2 periodo) Jun 26, 2017 Jul 21, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (2 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINO 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (2 periodo) Sep 1, 2017 Sep 29, 2017

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T Z

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Bodini Alessandro

alessandro.bodini@univr.it +39 045 812 7124

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Carbone Silvia

Concato Davide

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Darra Francesca

francesca.darra@univr.it +39 045 812 7869

Ferrari Marcello

marcello.ferrari@univr.it +39 045 8124262

Ferrari Maria Gloria

gloria.ferrari@apss.tn.it +039 0464 453148

Fiorio Mirta

mirta.fiorio@univr.it +39 0458425133

Francesconi Denis

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Ghirotto Luca

luca.ghirotto@univr.it

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Grisenti Rolly

grisenti@science.unitn.it

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Narduzzi Pamela

pamela.narduzzi@apss.tn.it

Raffaeta' Roberta

Romeo Luciano

luciano.romeo@univr.it 045 8124295 - 8124969

Sala Francesco

francesco.sala@univr.it +39 045 812 2695 (segreteria)

Salviati Alessandro

alessandro.salviati@univr.it +39 0458124285

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

andrea.sbarbati@univr.it +39 045 802 7266

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
5
A/B
(M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48)
5
A/B
(MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01)
8
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
(MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07)
8
A/B
(MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/12 ,MED/48)
6
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
5
A/B
(M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48)
5
A/B
(MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01)
8
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
(MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07)
8
A/B
(MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/12 ,MED/48)
6
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000905

Credits

5

Coordinatore

Manuela Cappuccini

The teaching is organized as follows:

Terapia manuale integrata

Credits

2

Period

FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Rudi Coser

Procedure di valutazione in fisioterapia

Credits

1

Period

FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Andrea Nervo

Sistemi di gestione delle informazioni

Credits

1

Period

FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Rolly Grisenti

Metodologia della fisioterapia basata sulle evidenze

Credits

1

Period

FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Manuela Cappuccini

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.