Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2015/2016

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lez 2 anno 1 semestre TLB Oct 1, 2015 Nov 27, 2015
lez 3 anno 1 semestre TLB Oct 1, 2015 Nov 27, 2015
lez 1 anno 1 semestre TLB Oct 5, 2015 Dec 20, 2015
lez 2 anno 2 semestre TLB Mar 1, 2016 Apr 29, 2016
lez 3 anno 2 semestre TLB Mar 1, 2016 Apr 29, 2016
lez 1 anno 2 semestre TLB Mar 1, 2016 Apr 29, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
Esami Sess. Inv.le 1 anno TLB Jan 7, 2016 Jan 29, 2016
Esami Sess. Inv.le 2 e 3 anno TLB Feb 2, 2016 Feb 27, 2016
Esami Sess. Estiva 1 e 2 anno TLB Jul 1, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
Esami Sess. Estiva 3 anno TLB Jul 1, 2016 Jul 31, 2016
Esami Sess. Autunnale TLB Sep 1, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Autunnale 2016 Oct 1, 2016 Nov 30, 2016
Sessione Primaverile Mar 1, 2017 Apr 30, 2017
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocini 3 anno TLB Tirocini 3 anno TLB Oct 1, 2015 Mar 31, 2016
Tirocini 2 anno TLB Tirocini 2 anno TLB Nov 30, 2015 Jan 29, 2016
Tirocini 1 anno TLB Tirocini 1 anno TLB Feb 1, 2016 Feb 29, 2016
Tirocini 3 anno TLB 2^ PERIODO Tirocini 3 anno TLB 2^ PERIODO Apr 1, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Tirocini 1 anno TLB 2^ PERIODO Tirocini 1 anno TLB 2^ PERIODO May 2, 2016 Jun 30, 2016
Tirocini 2 anno TLB 2^ PERIODO Tirocini 2 anno TLB 2^ PERIODO May 2, 2016 Jun 30, 2016

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Accordini Simone

simone.accordini@univr.it +39 045 8027657

Adami Valentina

valentina.adami@univr.it

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Benini Anna

anna.benini@univr.it 045 8027603

Bria Emilio

emilio.bria@univr.it +390458128124

Cabrini Giulio

giulio.cabrini@univr.it 045 812 2457

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Chilosi Marco

marco.chilosi@univr.it 045 8027616

Cicoira Mariantonietta

mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it +39 045 812 7720

Danese Elisa

elisa.danese@univr.it +39 045 812 6698

Ferdeghini Marco

marco.ferdeghini@univr.it 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Foroni Marina

marina.foroni@univr.it

Giavarina Davide

davide.giavarina@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753372

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Lievens Patricia

patricia.lievens@univr.it 0458027218

Ligozzi Marco

marco.ligozzi@univr.it 045 8027601

Lippi Giuseppe

giuseppe.lippi@univr.it +39 045 812 4308

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Malatesta Manuela

manuela.malatesta@univr.it +39 045 802 7569

Mariotto Sofia Giovanna

sofia.mariotto@univr.it 0458027167

Martignoni Guido

guido.martignoni@univr.it

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Minuz Pietro

pietro.minuz@univr.it +39 045 812 4414

Montagnana Martina

martina.montagnana@univr.it +39 045 812 6698

Murgia Maria

maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Negri Mauro

negrivr@tin.it 045/8072157

Nicoli Aldini Nicolo

nicolo.nicolialdini@gmail.com 338 7363781

Olioso Debora

debora.olioso@univr.it +39 045 812 3492

Polettini Aldo Eliano

aldo.polettini@univr.it 3337475432

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Romano Maria

maria.romano@univr.it 0458027245

Romeo Luciano

luciano.romeo@univr.it 045 8124295 - 8124969

Russo Ivan

ivan.russo@univr.it 045 802 8161 (VR)

Salvagno Gian Luca

gianluca.salvagno@univr.it 045 8124308-0456449264

Sartoris Silvia

silvia.sartoris@univr.it 045 8126451

Scarpa Aldo

aldo.scarpa@univr.it 045 8127457

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Tafi Maria Carla

mariacarla.tafi@univr.it 045 8027245

Tortora Giampaolo

giampaolo.tortora@univr.it 0458128502

Turco Alberto

alberto.turco@univr.it 0458027189

Vinante Fabrizio

fabrizio.vinante@univr.it +39 045 807 4032

Zamboni Giuseppe

giuseppe.zamboni@univr.it; giuseppe.zamboni@sacrocuore.it +39 045 6013415; +39 045 8124846

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zoppini Giacomo

giacomo.zoppini@univr.it +39 045 8123115

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
(BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/46)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
7
A/B
(BIO/13 ,MED/03 ,MED/07 ,MED/46)
5
B
(BIO/12 ,MED/46)
7
A/B
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/01)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/07 ,MED/46 ,VET/06)
4
B
(MED/06 ,MED/11 ,MED/13 ,MED/15)
6
B
(MED/04)
4
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/46)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
(BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/46)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
7
A/B
(BIO/13 ,MED/03 ,MED/07 ,MED/46)
5
B
(BIO/12 ,MED/46)
7
A/B
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/01)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/07 ,MED/46 ,VET/06)
4
B
(MED/06 ,MED/11 ,MED/13 ,MED/15)
6
B
(MED/04)
4
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/46)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000351

Teacher

Mauro Negri

Credits

1

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

BIO/12 - CLINICAL BIOCHEMISTRY AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY

Language

Italian

Period

lez 3 anno 1 semestre TLB dal Oct 1, 2015 al Nov 27, 2015.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Risultati di apprendimento attesi


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 sono pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
Le lezioni si svolgeranno in sicurezza, la capienza delle aule è  limitata al 50% dei posti disponibili 
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.
er consentire a tutta la comunità studentesca di frequentare le attività didattiche in presenza, potrà essere utilizzato il principio di turnazione ovvero l’alternanza tra la possibilità di frequentare in presenza. Verrà data priorità di accesso all’aula alle studentesse e agli studenti con esigenze specifiche di apprendimento e alle studentesse e agli studenti internazionali che lo richiederanno
 
Il Collegio Didattico ha recentemente deliberato che le lezioni siano erogate in presenza a metà studenti e l’altra metà in diretta streaming per tutti e tre gli anni di corso, attraverso l’utilizzo della piattaforma Zoom e che essendo  la frequenza prevista dal regolamento obbligatoria ( 75% per l'insegnamento e 50% del modulo), pena l'esclusione all’esame. Quest‘ultima è considerarata valida se lo studente è presente in aula e/o in collegamento in diretta streaming.

IMPORTANTE: PER POTER SEGUIRE LE LEZIONI IN STREAMING, I POSTI A SEDERE IN AULA, DOVRANNO RISULTARE TUTTI OCCUPATI

Lo studente è obbligato a mantenere accesa la telecamera mentre il microfono può essere spento.

Permane l’obbligo da parte del docente della registrazione la cui visione non vale come certificazione di presenza.
 
IMPORTANTE: l'aula assegnata al 1 anno di corso è l'aula F degli Istituti Biologici nelle adiacenze del Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona, la quale ha una capienza pari a 20 posti in presenza.
E‘ obbligatorio che il n. di studenti  prenotati per queste aule siano gli stessi numeri/persone per:
 
1 ANNO: Aula F Istituti Biologici

2-3 ANNO: Aula 3 Ex Area Gavazzi

https://www.univr.it/coronavirus-info-studenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf LEZIONI TLB 1A 1S 2021-22 25 KB, 28/09/21 

Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.