Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2017/2018 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Biasiutti Carlo

carlo.biasiutti@ulssasolo.ven.it

Cavalli Diego

diego.cavalli@univr.it

Curzel Mauro

mauromiao@yahoo.it 0464 671804

Dall'Oglio Stefano

De Leo Domenico

domenico.deleo@univr.it +39 045 812 4942

Dell'Orco Daniele

daniele.dellorco@univr.it +39 045 802 7637

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Ferdeghini Marco

marco.ferdeghini@univr.it 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Genovese Giordano

giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Lievens Patricia

patricia.lievens@univr.it 0458027218

Lorenzetto Erika

erika.lorenzetto@univr.it +39 0458027620

Magnan Bruno

bruno.magnan@univr.it +39 045 812 3510

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Meliado' Gabriele

gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Piovan Enrico

enrico.piovan@asst-mantova.it

Polloniato Paolo Maria

paolomaria.polloniato@aovr.veneto.it 0458123054

Porru Stefano

stefano.porru@univr.it + 39 045 812 4294

Pozzi Mucelli Roberto

roberto.pozzimucelli@univr.it 045 8027489 / 8074301

Rigo Flavio

flavio.rigo@univr.it +39 045 807 4301 - +39 045 802 7256

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Russo Ivan

ivan.russo@univr.it 045 802 8161 (VR)

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Schenal Giacomo

giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it 045/ 8122124

Tambalo Stefano

stefano.tambalo@univr.it

Tortora Giampaolo

giampaolo.tortora@univr.it 0458128502

Vasori Simone

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000104

Teacher

Flavio Rigo

Coordinatore

Flavio Rigo

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/50 - APPLIED MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY AND METHODOLOGY

Period

TSRM LEZ 1ANNO 2 SEM 16-17 dal Feb 19, 2018 al Apr 13, 2018.

Learning outcomes

The course, using special teaching methods and simulated operating techniques, aims to develop in students the processes of observation and internalization of traditional Radiology practice fundamental skills, helping them to integrate into professional practice the theoretical principles learned in the classroom.

Program

• Presentation of the course and the teaching methods adopted;
•Radiological and diagnostic room radiogenic equipment;
•Correct use of anti X aids;
•Managing the control console and adjusting the delivered dose;
•The use of the AEC and the APR;
•The effects of changes in exposure parameters on radiographic image;
•Diagnostic image processing and sending to the PACS;
•Handling, centering and collimation of the x-ray tube;
•Collimators, diffusion grids and other procedures to reduce the scattering;
•Observation and evaluation of the delivered dose;
•The mobile X-ray device;
•Placing the operator during execution of radiograms to the patient's bedside;
•Criteria of image quality in digital radiography DR;
•Role playing on adult and pediatric patients: acceptance, implementation of investigation and discharge;
•Simulated investigation techniques of the main radiological projections.

Examination Methods

Verification of the presence in the lessons and an oral final examination.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Gestione carriere


Graduation


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -2° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 sono pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

Permane l’obbligo da parte del docente della registrazione la cui visione non vale come certificazione di presenza.
 
IMPORTANTE: l'aula assegnata al 1 anno di corso è l'aula E degli Istituti Biologici nelle adiacenze del Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona, la quale ha una capienza pari a 40 posti in presenza.
 
1 ANNO: Aula E Istituti Biologici

2-3 ANNO: Aula 4 Ex Area Gavazzi

https://www.univr.it/coronavirus-info-studenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE AA 2021-22 26 KB, 31/01/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami in formato pdf

Si ritiene utile allegare le linee guida dell'ateneo circa la possibilità di poter richiedere  lo svolgimento degli esami on line.

Si allega altresì il modulo da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

E' possibile richiedere l'esame a distanza solo in presenza di 3 casi:

1) Essere attualmente positivi al covid-19 ed in isolamento;

2) Essere stato a stretto contatto con soggetto positivo;

3) Essere in quarantena per ingresso/rientro in Italia da paese straniero;

4) Risiedere in un luogo oltre gli 80 km dalla sede didattica del Corso di Studi;

Attachments


Area riservata studenti