Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2016/2017 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S T V Z

Adami Valentina

valentina.adami@univr.it

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Biasiutti Carlo

carlo.biasiutti@ulssasolo.ven.it

Cavalli Diego

diego.cavalli@univr.it

Cellini Barbara

barbara.cellini@univr.it 045-8027293

Curzel Mauro

mauromiao@yahoo.it 0464 671804

Dall'Oglio Stefano

De Leo Domenico

domenico.deleo@univr.it +39 045 812 4942

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Ferdeghini Marco

marco.ferdeghini@univr.it 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Genovese Giordano

giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Lievens Patricia

patricia.lievens@univr.it 0458027218

Lorenzetto Erika

erika.lorenzetto@univr.it +39 0458027620

Magnan Bruno

bruno.magnan@univr.it +39 045 812 3510

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Meliado' Gabriele

gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Piovan Enrico

enrico.piovan@asst-mantova.it

Polloniato Paolo Maria

paolomaria.polloniato@aovr.veneto.it 0458123054

Pozzi Mucelli Roberto

roberto.pozzimucelli@univr.it 045 8027489 / 8074301

Rigo Flavio

flavio.rigo@univr.it +39 045 807 4301 - +39 045 802 7256

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Romeo Luciano

luciano.romeo@univr.it 045 8124295 - 8124969

Russo Ivan

ivan.russo@univr.it 045 802 8161 (VR)

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Schenal Giacomo

giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it 045/ 8122124

Tambalo Stefano

stefano.tambalo@univr.it

Tortora Giampaolo

giampaolo.tortora@univr.it 0458128502

Vasori Simone

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S001359

Credits

7

The teaching is organized as follows:

Biochimica

Credits

2

Period

TEC RAD MED LEZ 1A 1S

Academic staff

Barbara Cellini

Principi di radioprotezione

Credits

2

Period

TEC RAD MED LEZ 1A 1S

Academic staff

Mirko D'Onofrio

Biologia applicata e radiobiologia

Credits

2

Period

TEC RAD MED LEZ 1A 1S

Academic staff

Patricia Lievens

Principi di dosimetria

Credits

1

Period

TEC RAD MED LEZ 1A 1S

Academic staff

Paolo Maria Polloniato

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
DISPENSE Dispense fornite dal docente 2015
Carlo Polvani Elementi di radioprotezione ENEA 1993 Questi Elementi di radioprotezione sono nati diversi anni fa come appunti delle lezioni (dispense) ad uso degli studenti del Corso di Radioprotezione tenuto presso la Facoltà d'Ingegneria dell'Università “La Sapienza” di Roma. successivamente integrati con capitoli non presenti nelle prime edizioni, ma che ne hanno rispettato la struttura didattica e istituzionale e il tono volutamente semplice. La prima parte tratta gli argomenti generali della radioprotezione: grandezze e unità di misura dosimetriche, irradiazione esterna ed interna, contaminazione ambientale, effetti dannosi sull'organismo umano, principi e standard di radioprotezione. La seconda parte colloca la radioprotezione nel quadro delle discipline che si occupano di prevenzione, illustra il sistema dei controlli di radioprotezione e i settori operativi l attività di radioprotezione. La terza parte riguarda gli aspetti tecnici e operativi della radioprotezione: schermature, misure dosimetriche e radiometriche, rilevamenti, caratteristiche della radioprotezione in particolari ambienti di lavoro, siti nucleari, incidenti nucleari, gestione dei rifiuti radioattivi. La quarta parte, infine, presenta un profilo della legislazione vigente, cui segue un utile indice analitico di termini, locuzioni e acronimi di uso radioprotezionistico.
Maurizio Pelliccioni Fondamenti fisici della radioprotezione Pitagora Editrice Bologna 1989 8837104707

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -2° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 sono pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

Permane l’obbligo da parte del docente della registrazione la cui visione non vale come certificazione di presenza.
 
IMPORTANTE: l'aula assegnata al 1 anno di corso è l'aula E degli Istituti Biologici nelle adiacenze del Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona, la quale ha una capienza pari a 40 posti in presenza.
 
1 ANNO: Aula E Istituti Biologici

2-3 ANNO: Aula 4 Ex Area Gavazzi

https://www.univr.it/coronavirus-info-studenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE AA 2021-22 26 KB, 31/01/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami in formato pdf

Si ritiene utile allegare le linee guida dell'ateneo circa la possibilità di poter richiedere  lo svolgimento degli esami on line.

Si allega altresì il modulo da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

E' possibile richiedere l'esame a distanza solo in presenza di 3 casi:

1) Essere attualmente positivi al covid-19 ed in isolamento;

2) Essere stato a stretto contatto con soggetto positivo;

3) Essere in quarantena per ingresso/rientro in Italia da paese straniero;

4) Risiedere in un luogo oltre gli 80 km dalla sede didattica del Corso di Studi;

Attachments


Area riservata studenti