Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2017/2018 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Biasiutti Carlo

carlo.biasiutti@ulssasolo.ven.it

Cavalli Diego

diego.cavalli@univr.it

Curzel Mauro

mauromiao@yahoo.it 0464 671804

Dall'Oglio Stefano

De Leo Domenico

domenico.deleo@univr.it +39 045 812 4942

Dell'Orco Daniele

daniele.dellorco@univr.it +39 045 802 7637

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Ferdeghini Marco

marco.ferdeghini@univr.it 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Genovese Giordano

giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Lievens Patricia

patricia.lievens@univr.it 0458027218

Lorenzetto Erika

erika.lorenzetto@univr.it +39 0458027620

Magnan Bruno

bruno.magnan@univr.it +39 045 812 3510

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Meliado' Gabriele

gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Piovan Enrico

enrico.piovan@asst-mantova.it

Polloniato Paolo Maria

paolomaria.polloniato@aovr.veneto.it 0458123054

Porru Stefano

stefano.porru@univr.it Diretto 045 812 4294 - Segreteria 045 802 7421-7422

Pozzi Mucelli Roberto

roberto.pozzimucelli@univr.it 045 8027489 / 8074301

Rigo Flavio

flavio.rigo@univr.it +39 045 807 4301 - +39 045 802 7256

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Russo Ivan

ivan.russo@univr.it 045 802 8161 (VR)

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Schenal Giacomo

giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it 045/ 8122124

Tambalo Stefano

stefano.tambalo@univr.it

Tortora Giampaolo

giampaolo.tortora@univr.it 0458128502

Vasori Simone

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S001359

Credits

7

Coordinatore

Patricia Lievens

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

BIOCHIMICA

Credits

2

Period

TSRM LEZ 1ANNO 1 SEM 16-17

Academic staff

Daniele Dell'Orco

PRINCIPI DI RADIOPROTEZIONE

Credits

2

Period

TSRM LEZ 1ANNO 1 SEM 16-17

Academic staff

Mirko D'Onofrio

BIOLOGIA APPLICATA E RADIOBIOLOGIA

Credits

2

Period

TSRM LEZ 1ANNO 1 SEM 16-17

Academic staff

Patricia Lievens

PRINCIPI DI DOSIMETRIA

Credits

1

Period

TSRM LEZ 1ANNO 1 SEM 16-17

Academic staff

Paolo Maria Polloniato

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Catani et all Appunti di biochimica (Edizione 2) piccin 2017 978-88-299-2843-9
P.C. CHAMPE, R.A. HAEVEY, D.R. FERRIER Le basi della biochimica Zanichelli 2015
John L. Tymoczko, Jeremy M. Berg, Lubert Stryer Principi di biochimica Zanichelli 2010
DISPENSE Dispense fornite dal docente 2015
Campbell et al. Biologia e genetica Pearson 2015
Solomon et al. Elementi di Biologia EdiSES 2017
Sadava, Hillis, Craig Heller, Hacker Elementi di Biologia e Genetica (Edizione 5) Zanichelli 2019 9788808820655
Carlo Polvani Elementi di radioprotezione ENEA 1993
Maurizio Pelliccioni Fondamenti fisici della radioprotezione Pitagora Editrice Bologna 1989 8837104707

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -2° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 sono pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

Permane l’obbligo da parte del docente della registrazione la cui visione non vale come certificazione di presenza.
 
IMPORTANTE: l'aula assegnata al 1 anno di corso è l'aula E degli Istituti Biologici nelle adiacenze del Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona, la quale ha una capienza pari a 40 posti in presenza.
 
1 ANNO: Aula E Istituti Biologici

2-3 ANNO: Aula 4 Ex Area Gavazzi

https://www.univr.it/coronavirus-info-studenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE AA 2021-22 26 KB, 31/01/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

Si  allega il comunicato dell'unità di crisi del 2 maggio u.s. unitamente al modulo aggiornato da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

La casistica che consente lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza è contenuta all'interno di detti moduli.

 

Attachments


Area riservata studenti