Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° anno 1° semestre Oct 4, 2010 Dec 17, 2010
1° anno 2° semestre Feb 7, 2011 Apr 29, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione invernale 1° ANNO Jan 7, 2011 Jan 31, 2011
sessione estiva 1° ANNO May 2, 2011 Jul 29, 2011
sessione autunnale 1° ANNO Sep 1, 2011 Oct 1, 2011
Degree sessions
Session From To
PRIMA SESSIONE 1° ANNO Nov 1, 2011 Dec 31, 2011
SECONDA SESSIONE 1° ANNO Mar 1, 2012 Apr 30, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Longo Daniele

symbol email daniele.longo@apss.tn.it

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Marino Valerio

symbol email valerio.marino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7227

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Purgato Marianna

symbol email marianna.purgato@univr.it symbol phone-number +039045 8124884

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Simonato Barbara

symbol email barbara.simonato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7832; Lab. 7960

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Torre Francesco

symbol email francesco.torre@apss.tn.it

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccatelli Gianni

symbol email gianni.zoccatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7952

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
CHIM/12 ,ICAR/03 ,ICAR/20 ,MED/42 ,MED/50
8
A/B
ICAR/17 ,ING-IND/09 ,ING-IND/11 ,MED/50
6
B
IUS/09 ,IUS/16 ,IUS/17 ,MED/43
activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SPS/07
5
B
CHIM/07 ,MED/44 ,MED/50
Seminari III anno
4
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
CHIM/12 ,ICAR/03 ,ICAR/20 ,MED/42 ,MED/50
8
A/B
ICAR/17 ,ING-IND/09 ,ING-IND/11 ,MED/50
6
B
IUS/09 ,IUS/16 ,IUS/17 ,MED/43

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SPS/07
5
B
CHIM/07 ,MED/44 ,MED/50
Seminari III anno
4
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000490

Credits

3

Coordinatore

Roberto Tezzele

Language

Italian

Location

ALA

The teaching is organized as follows:

ISPEZIONE DEGLI ALIMENTI DI ORIGINE ANIMALE

Credits

2

Period

3°anno 1°semestre TPALL

Location

ALA

Academic staff

Roberto Tezzele

MODELLI E METODI DI PREVENZIONE E VIGILANZA NELLA FILIERA AGROALIMENTARE DI ORIGINE ANIMALE

Credits

1

Period

3°anno 1°semestre TPALL

Location

ALA

Academic staff

Alberto Ferretti

Learning outcomes

.

Program

.

Examination Methods

.

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Orario Lezioni

Orario lezioni del primo anno 2022/23

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Orario 1° anno 518 KB, 04/10/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Servizi agli studenti - Polo Universitario Professioni Sanitarie 1270 KB, 21/11/22