Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2019/2020 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C F G L M N P R S T V Z

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Lievens Patricia

patricia.lievens@univr.it 0458027218

Longo Daniele

daniele.longo@apss.tn.it

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Micciolo Rocco

rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Purgato Marianna

marianna.purgato@univr.it +039045 8124884

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Simonato Barbara

barbara.simonato@univr.it +39 045 802 7832; Lab. 7960

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Torre Francesco

francesco.torre@apss.tn.it

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccatelli Gianni

gianni.zoccatelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7952

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S006102

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/50 - APPLIED MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY AND METHODOLOGY

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE dal Jan 10, 2022 al Sep 30, 2022.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

Explain the requirements of environmental management standards (ISO 14001 and EMAS)
Provide participants with a first practical guide on the application of the requirements of the Environmental Management Systems.

Program

The ISO / EN / UNI standardization system
The IAF / EA / ACCREDIA / certification bodies : The accreditation system in Italy
Structure of ISO 14001: 2015 / EMAS standard:
- Introduction to environmental issues and environmental management systems;
- The Context and the interested parties;
- The leadeship;
- Planning in the Management System;
- Support processes and operational activities;
- Performance evaluations and improvement;
- System audit;
- Management review;
- Exercises

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Examination Methods

Written exam with multiple choice and open choice. The student must demonstrate that he has understood the theoretical notions relating to the situation referred to, and be able to present them with appropriate technical language. He will have to know how to transfer the notions learned to the proposed application cases, analyzing the case in point

Bibliography

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti