Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1°anno 1°sem Oct 1, 2009 Dec 4, 2009
2° anno 1° sem Oct 2, 2009 Dec 11, 2009
3° anno 1° sem Oct 12, 2009 Dec 11, 2009
2° anno 2° sem (I° modulo) Feb 1, 2010 Mar 5, 2010
1° anno 2° sem Mar 4, 2010 Apr 30, 2010
3° anno 2° sem Mar 15, 2010 May 14, 2010
2° anno 2° sem (II° modulo) May 24, 2010 Jun 25, 2010
Exam sessions
Session From To
1°-2°-3° anno sessione invernale Jan 7, 2010 Jan 27, 2010
2°-3° anno sessione invernale Jan 7, 2010 Jan 29, 2010
1° anno sessione estiva (I appello) May 10, 2010 May 28, 2010
3° anno sessione estiva (I appello) May 17, 2010 May 28, 2010
2° anno sessione estiva Jul 5, 2010 Jul 30, 2010
3° anno sessione estiva (II appello) Jul 12, 2010 Jul 30, 2010
1° anno sessione estiva (II appello) Jul 12, 2010 Jul 30, 2010
1° anno sessione autunnale (I appello) Sep 1, 2010 Sep 7, 2010
2°-3° anno sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2010 Sep 30, 2010
1° anno sessione autunnale (II appello) Sep 27, 2010 Oct 2, 2010
Degree sessions
Session From To
1^ sessione laurea Nov 1, 2010 Nov 30, 2010
2^ sessione laurea Mar 1, 2011 Mar 31, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2009 Nov 1, 2009
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 21, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 2, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2010 Apr 25, 2010
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2010 Aug 15, 2010
Other Periods
Description Period From To
tirocinio 1° anno 1°sem tirocinio 1° anno 1°sem Jan 28, 2010 Mar 3, 2010
tirocinio 3° anno 1°sem tirocinio 3° anno 1°sem Feb 1, 2010 Mar 12, 2010
tirocinio 2° anno 1°sem tirocinio 2° anno 1°sem Mar 22, 2010 May 21, 2010
tirocinio 3° anno 2°sem tirocinio 3° anno 2°sem May 31, 2010 Jul 9, 2010
tirocinio 1° anno 2°sem tirocinio 1° anno 2°sem Jun 7, 2010 Jul 9, 2010
tirocinio 2° anno 2°sem tirocinio 2° anno 2°sem Sep 1, 2010 Oct 2, 2010
tirocinio 3° anno 2°semestre tirocinio 3° anno 2°semestre Sep 3, 2010 Oct 8, 2010

Exam calendar

To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Allegrini Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.allegrini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Armato Ubaldo

symbol email ubaldo.armato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7159

Baggio Elda

symbol email elda.baggio@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124695

Bertoldo Francesco

symbol email francesco.bertoldo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6485

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Cipriani Andrea

symbol email andrea.cipriani@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124063

Concia Ercole

symbol email ercole.concia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8128243

Constantin Gabriela

symbol email gabriela.constantin@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027102
foto,  October 21, 2017

Cornaglia Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.cornaglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027196

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

symbol email laura.cuzzolin@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027609

De Manzoni Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 3905

Diani Franco

symbol email franco.diani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8124500

Di Francesco Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.difrancesco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8123989

Doessant Yves

symbol email yvdoessant@hotmail.com symbol phone-number +39 045 56 14 65

Fenzi Flavio

symbol email flavio.fenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124461

Filippi Natale

symbol email natale.filippi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444970630 - 045 8425135 (Scienze Motorie)

Foschini Aldo

symbol email aldo.foschini@libero.it

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124749

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Girelli Domenico

symbol email domenico.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124791

Guerra Nadia

symbol email nadia.guerra@libero.it
port. 02-2013,  November 1, 2016

Liboi Elio Maria

symbol email elio.liboi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027666

Liziero Luciano

symbol email luciano.liziero@univr.it symbol phone-number 0429788181/85

Lo Cascio Claudia

symbol email claudia.locascio@ulss20.verona.it

Lovato Liliana

symbol email liliana.lovato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027251

Magalini Susanna

symbol email susanna.magalini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7251

Manganotti Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.manganotti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Marchiori Luigi

symbol email luigi.marchiori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124655

Marzola Pasquina

symbol email pasquina.marzola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Molino Annamaria

symbol email annamaria.molino@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8122342

Montresor Ettore

symbol email ettore.montresor@univr.it symbol phone-number +38 045 8124968

Montresor Paolo

symbol email paolo.montresor@mail.azosp.vr.it

Niero Mauro

symbol email mauro.niero@univr.it

Padovani Ezio Maria

symbol email ezio.padovani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/812 4390-6845

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Perbellini Luigi

symbol email luigi.perbellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4295

Polati Enrico

symbol email enrico.polati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Pontrandolfo Stefania

symbol email stefania.pontrandolfo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8483

Ricci Matteo

symbol email matteo.ricci@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Stanzial Annamaria

symbol email annamaria.stanzial@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124918

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Todesco Francesca

symbol email francesca.todesco@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027214

Vassanelli Corrado

symbol email corrado.vassanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2320

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

activated in the A.Y. 2010/2011
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
B/C
MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45
4
B
MED/18 ,MED/45
4
B/C
MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45
6
B
BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45
5
B
MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
BIO/16 ,BIO/17
5
A
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07
3
A
BIO/09
2
A
M-DEA/01 ,M-PSI/01
7
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2010/2011

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
B/C
MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45
4
B
MED/18 ,MED/45
4
B/C
MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45
6
B
BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45
5
B
MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01583

Credits

7

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

- - -

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Student login and resources