Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2009/2010

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1°anno 1°sem Oct 1, 2009 Dec 4, 2009
2° anno 1° sem Oct 2, 2009 Dec 11, 2009
3° anno 1° sem Oct 12, 2009 Dec 11, 2009
2° anno 2° sem (I° modulo) Feb 1, 2010 Mar 5, 2010
1° anno 2° sem Mar 4, 2010 Apr 30, 2010
3° anno 2° sem Mar 15, 2010 May 14, 2010
2° anno 2° sem (II° modulo) May 24, 2010 Jun 25, 2010
Exam sessions
Session From To
2°-3° anno sessione invernale Jan 7, 2010 Jan 29, 2010
1°-2°-3° anno sessione invernale Jan 7, 2010 Jan 27, 2010
1° anno sessione estiva (I appello) May 10, 2010 May 28, 2010
3° anno sessione estiva (I appello) May 17, 2010 May 28, 2010
2° anno sessione estiva Jul 5, 2010 Jul 30, 2010
3° anno sessione estiva (II appello) Jul 12, 2010 Jul 30, 2010
1° anno sessione estiva (II appello) Jul 12, 2010 Jul 30, 2010
1° anno sessione autunnale (I appello) Sep 1, 2010 Sep 7, 2010
2°-3° anno sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2010 Sep 30, 2010
1° anno sessione autunnale (II appello) Sep 27, 2010 Oct 2, 2010
Degree sessions
Session From To
1^ sessione laurea Nov 1, 2010 Nov 30, 2010
2^ sessione laurea Mar 1, 2011 Mar 31, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2009 Nov 1, 2009
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 21, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 2, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2010 Apr 25, 2010
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2010 Aug 15, 2010
Other Periods
Description Period From To
tirocinio 1° anno 1°sem tirocinio 1° anno 1°sem Jan 28, 2010 Mar 3, 2010
tirocinio 3° anno 1°sem tirocinio 3° anno 1°sem Feb 1, 2010 Mar 12, 2010
tirocinio 2° anno 1°sem tirocinio 2° anno 1°sem Mar 22, 2010 May 21, 2010
tirocinio 3° anno 2°sem tirocinio 3° anno 2°sem May 31, 2010 Jul 9, 2010
tirocinio 1° anno 2°sem tirocinio 1° anno 2°sem Jun 7, 2010 Jul 9, 2010
tirocinio 2° anno 2°sem tirocinio 2° anno 2°sem Sep 1, 2010 Oct 2, 2010
tirocinio 3° anno 2°semestre tirocinio 3° anno 2°semestre Sep 3, 2010 Oct 8, 2010

Exam calendar

To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R T V Z

Allegrini Elisabetta

elisabetta.allegrini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Armato Ubaldo

ubaldo.armato@univr.it +39 045 802 7159

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Bertoldo Francesco

francesco.bertoldo@univr.it +39 045 812 6485

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Cipriani Andrea

andrea.cipriani@univr.it 0458124063

Concia Ercole

ercole.concia@univr.it 045 8128243

Constantin Gabriela

gabriela.constantin@univr.it 045-8027102
foto,  October 21, 2017

Cornaglia Giuseppe

giuseppe.cornaglia@univr.it 045 8027196

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

De Manzoni Giovanni

giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it + 39 045 812 3905

Diani Franco

franco.diani@univr.it 045/8124500

Di Francesco Vincenzo

vincenzo.difrancesco@univr.it +39 045 8123989

Doessant Yves

yvdoessant@hotmail.com +39 045 56 14 65

Fenzi Flavio

flavio.fenzi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Foschini Aldo

aldo.foschini@libero.it

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Girelli Domenico

domenico.girelli@univr.it 0458124791

Guerra Nadia

nadia.guerra@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Liziero Luciano

luciano.liziero@univr.it 0429788181/85

Lo Cascio Claudia

claudia.locascio@ulss20.verona.it

Lovato Liliana

liliana.lovato@univr.it 045 8027247

Magalini Susanna

susanna.magalini@univr.it 045 802 7251

Manganotti Alessandro

alessandro.manganotti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Molino Annamaria

annamaria.molino@univr.it 045 8122342

Montresor Paolo

paolo.montresor@mail.azosp.vr.it

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Pontrandolfo Stefania

stefania.pontrandolfo@univr.it 045 802 8483

Ricci Matteo

matteo.ricci@univr.it +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Todesco Francesca

francesca.todesco@univr.it 045/8027214

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17)
5
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07)
3
A
(BIO/09)
2
A
(M-DEA/01 ,M-PSI/01)
7
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09)
4
E
(L-LIN/12)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
B/C
(MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/18 ,MED/45)
4
B/C
(MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
2
C
(M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/05)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17)
5
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07)
3
A
(BIO/09)
2
A
(M-DEA/01 ,M-PSI/01)
7
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09)
4
E
(L-LIN/12)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
B/C
(MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/18 ,MED/45)
4
B/C
(MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
2
C
(M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/05)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01566

Credits

6

Coordinatore

Ercole Concia

The teaching is organized as follows:

Medicina interna

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni 2° anno 2° s.

Academic staff

Paola Caramaschi

Malattie infettive

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni 2° anno 2° s.

Academic staff

Ercole Concia

Oncologia

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni 2° anno 2° s.

Academic staff

Annamaria Molino

Infermieristica clinica in medicina specialistica

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni 2° anno 2° s.

Academic staff

Susanna Magalini

Malattie cardio-vascolari

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni 2° anno 2° s.

Academic staff

Corrado Vassanelli

Learning outcomes

Module: MALATTIE INFETTIVE
-------



Module: MEDICINA INTERNA
-------



Module: INFERMIERISTICA CLINICA IN MEDICINA SPECIALISTICA
-------



Module: MALATTIE CARDIO-VASCOLARI
-------



Module: ONCOLOGIA
-------

Program

Module: MALATTIE INFETTIVE
-------



Module: MEDICINA INTERNA
-------



Module: INFERMIERISTICA CLINICA IN MEDICINA SPECIALISTICA
-------



Module: MALATTIE CARDIO-VASCOLARI
-------



Module: ONCOLOGIA
-------

Examination Methods

Module: MALATTIE INFETTIVE
-------



Module: MEDICINA INTERNA
-------



Module: INFERMIERISTICA CLINICA IN MEDICINA SPECIALISTICA
-------



Module: MALATTIE CARDIO-VASCOLARI
-------



Module: ONCOLOGIA
-------

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.