Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Primo semestre Oct 4, 2021 Jan 28, 2022
Secondo semestre Mar 1, 2022 Jun 10, 2022

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G M O P Q R V

Belussi Alberto

alberto.belussi@univr.it +39 045 802 7980

Bombieri Nicola

nicola.bombieri@univr.it +39 045 802 7094

Calanca Andrea

andrea.calanca@univr.it +39 045 802 7847

Castellani Umberto

umberto.castellani@univr.it +39 045 802 7988

Ceccato Mariano

mariano.ceccato@univr.it

Chiarini Andrea

andrea.chiarini@univr.it 045 802 8223

Cristani Marco

marco.cristani@univr.it +39 045 802 7841

Cubico Serena

serena.cubico@univr.it 045 802 8132

Dall'Alba Diego

diego.dallalba@univr.it +39 045 802 7074

Farinelli Alessandro

alessandro.farinelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7842

Fiorini Paolo

paolo.fiorini@univr.it 045 802 7963

Fummi Franco

franco.fummi@univr.it 045 802 7994

Geretti Luca

luca.geretti@univr.it +39 045 802 7850

Giachetti Andrea

andrea.giachetti@univr.it +39 045 8027998

Menegaz Gloria

gloria.menegaz@univr.it +39 045 802 7024

Muradore Riccardo

riccardo.muradore@univr.it +39 045 802 7835

Murino Vittorio

vittorio.murino@univr.it 045 802 7996

Muscolo Giovanni Gerardo

giovannigerardo.muscolo@univr.it

Oliboni Barbara

barbara.oliboni@univr.it +39 045 802 7077

Pravadelli Graziano

graziano.pravadelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7081

Quaglia Davide

davide.quaglia@univr.it +39 045 802 7811

Quintarelli Elisa

elisa.quintarelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7852

Romeo Alessandro

alessandro.romeo@univr.it +39 045 802 7974-7936; Lab: +39 045 802 7808

Villa Tiziano

tiziano.villa@univr.it +39 045 802 7034

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(ING-INF/04)
Compulsory activities for Embedded & Iot Systems
Compulsory activities for Robotics Systems
6
B/C
(INF/01)
6
B/C
(ING-INF/05)
Compulsory activities for Smart Systems & Data Analytics
6
B/C
(ING-INF/05)
6
B/C
(INF/01 ,ING-INF/06)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Compulsory activities for Embedded & Iot Systems
Compulsory activities for Robotics Systems
6
B/C
(ING-INF/04)
Compulsory activities for Smart Systems & Data Analytics
6
B/C
(ING-INF/05)
Final exam
24
E
-

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(ING-INF/04)
Compulsory activities for Embedded & Iot Systems
Compulsory activities for Robotics Systems
6
B/C
(INF/01)
6
B/C
(ING-INF/05)
Compulsory activities for Smart Systems & Data Analytics
6
B/C
(ING-INF/05)
6
B/C
(INF/01 ,ING-INF/06)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Compulsory activities for Embedded & Iot Systems
Compulsory activities for Robotics Systems
6
B/C
(ING-INF/04)
Compulsory activities for Smart Systems & Data Analytics
6
B/C
(ING-INF/05)
Final exam
24
E
-
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°3 modules among the following
6
C
(INF/01)
6
C
(ING-IND/16)
6
C
(INF/01)
6
C
(INF/01 ,ING-IND/34)
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Further activities
3
F
-
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Training
3
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Le attività formative in ambito D o F comprendono gli insegnamenti impartiti presso l'Università di Verona o periodi di stage/tirocinio professionale.
Nella scelta delle attività di tipo D, gli studenti dovranno tener presente che in sede di approvazione si terrà conto della coerenza delle loro scelte con il progetto formativo del loro piano di studio e dell'adeguatezza delle motivazioni eventualmente fornite.

COMPETENZE LINGUISTICHE
Lingua inglese: vengono riconosciuti automaticamente 3 cfu per ogni livello di competenza superiore a quello richiesto dal corso di studio (se non già riconosciuto nel ciclo di studi precedente).
Altre lingue e italiano per stranieri: vengono riconosciuti automaticamente 3 cfu per ogni livello di competenza a partire da A2 (se non già riconosciuto nel ciclo di studi precedente).
Tali cfu saranno riconosciuti, fino ad un massimo di 6 cfu complessivi, in ambito F se il piano didattico lo consente, oppure in ambito D.
Ulteriori crediti a scelta per conoscenze linguistiche potranno essere riconosciuti solo se coerenti con il progetto formativo dello studente e se adeguatamente motivati.

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Domain Adaptation Computer Science and Informatics: Informatics and information systems, computer science, scientific computing, intelligent systems - Computer graphics, computer vision, multi media, computer games
Domain Adaptation Computer Science and Informatics: Informatics and information systems, computer science, scientific computing, intelligent systems - Machine learning, statistical data processing and applications using signal processing (e.g. speech, image, video)
Domain Adaptation Computing Methodologies - IMAGE PROCESSING AND COMPUTER VISION
Domain Adaptation Computing methodologies - Machine learning

University Language Centre - CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.