Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2014/2015

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre sede Trento Sep 15, 2014 Dec 23, 2014
semestrino IA Sep 29, 2014 Nov 15, 2014
Semestrino IB Nov 17, 2014 Jan 17, 2015
II semestre sede Trento Feb 9, 2015 May 30, 2015
Semestrino IIA Feb 23, 2015 Apr 18, 2015
Semestrino IIB Apr 20, 2015 Jun 6, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 19, 2015 Feb 21, 2015
Sessione estiva Jun 8, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
Sessione autunnale Aug 31, 2015 Sep 26, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva Jul 7, 2015 Jul 8, 2015
Sessione autunnale - I appello Oct 27, 2015 Oct 28, 2015
Sessione autunnale - II appello Dec 15, 2015 Dec 16, 2015
Sessione invernale straordinaria Mar 15, 2016 Mar 16, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'immacolata Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Vacanze Estive Aug 10, 2015 Aug 16, 2015

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G M P R S V Z

Aikema Bernard Jan Hendrik

bernard.aikema@univr.it (per tutti), aikemaforstudents@gmail.com (per studenti) +39 045802 8197

Arcangeli Alessandro

alessandro.arcangeli@univr.it +39 045802 8351

Barbierato Federico

federico.barbierato@univr.it 045 802 8351

Bassetti Massimiliano

massimiliano.bassetti@univr.it 045802 8376

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Cavarero Adriana

adriana.cavarero@univr.it +39 045802 8066
Foto,  August 29, 2018

Chiecchi Giuseppe

giuseppe.chiecchi@univr.it +39 045802 8117

Ciancio Luca

luca.ciancio@univr.it +39 045802 8122

Coden Fabio

fabio.coden@univr.it 045802 8365

Demo Edoardo

edoardo.demo@univr.it 045 802 8782 (VR) 0444.393930 (VI)

De Prisco Antonio

antonio.deprisco@univr.it +39 045802 8553

Franco Tiziana

tiziana.franco@univr.it +39 045802 8380

Graffi Giorgio

giorgio.graffi@univr.it
Foto,  April 14, 2018

Pasini Roberto

pasini.roberto@univr.it +39 045802 8121

Romagnani Gian Paolo

gianpaolo.romagnani@univr.it +39 045802 8377

Rossi Mariaclara

mariaclara.rossi@univr.it 045 802 8380

Salgaro Silvino

silvino.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8272

Sandrini Giuseppe

giuseppe.sandrini@univr.it 045 802 8069

Vantini Sandra

sandra.vantini@univr.it +39 045802 8548

Varanini Gian Maria

gianmaria.varanini@univr.it +39 045802 8178

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta
12
B
(M-STO/08)
12
B
(M-STO/09)
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
C
(M-GGR/01)
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/12)
6
C
(L-OR/08)
6
C
(L-ANT/08)
6
C
(L-ART/07)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B
(L-ANT/02)
12
B
(L-ANT/03)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta
12
B
(M-STO/08)
12
B
(M-STO/09)
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
C
(M-GGR/01)
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/12)
6
C
(L-OR/08)
6
C
(L-ANT/08)
6
C
(L-ART/07)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B
(L-ANT/02)
12
B
(L-ANT/03)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S001532

Coordinatore

Giovanni Ciappelli

Credits

3

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

NN - -

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

II semestre sede Trento dal Feb 9, 2015 al May 30, 2015.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Linguistic training CLA


Double degree

The University of Verona, through a network of agreements with foreign universities, offers international courses that enable students to gain a Double/Joint degree at the time of graduation. Indeed, students enrolled in a Double/Joint degree programme will be able to obtain both the degree of the University of Verona and the degree issued by the Partner University abroad - where they are expected to attend part of the programme -, in the time it normally takes to gain a common Master’s degree. The institutions concerned shall ensure that both degrees are recognised in the two countries.

Places on these programmes are limited, and admissions and any applicable grants are subject to applicants being selected in a specific Call for applications.

The latest Call for applications for Double/Joint Degrees at the University of Verona is available now!


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Ambiti di tesi Art & Architecture - Art & Architecture

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.